Bewertungen - Lindner Hotel am Belvedere

Bewertungen & Gästemeinungen

Wir können Ihnen ja viel erzählen. Lesen Sie das, was unsere Gäste erlebt haben. Authentisch, persönlich, unzensiert und vor allen Dingen von echten Gästen. Lesen Sie unzensierte Bettgeschichten aus unserem Hotel!

4,5
von 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Faultless

    26.01.2023 von Erin
    Absolutely fantastic. Wonderful rooms beautiful view. No noise. Breakfast was 10/10 best I've had in a long time. Walkable distance to Vienna but tram also close. Would recommend to all
  • 5/5

    Always an excellent stay at Hotel Lindner in Vienna!

    22.01.2023 von Robert S.
    Excellent hotel nearby the Schloss Belvedere. Nice and helpful staff as well as modern and mostly silent rooms. Huge breakfast buffet.
  • 4/5

    Excellent Location, Excellent value for money

    13.01.2023 von Norman A.
    The Staff and Hotel was fantastic with only little improvements possible in my opinion. Breakfast was unbelievable in all respects including the extended breakfast Times on Sunday. I can only recommend slight improvements in the Breakfast such as availability of Ginger for the juicer, the toilet doors in the room to be lockable and replacement of damaged cue sticks at the billiard table otherwise this Hotel is definitely one of the top rated ones i have seen.
    • 20.01.2023
      Dear valued guest,

      First of all we would like to thank you very much for staying at Lindner Hotel am Belvedere. It's been our pleasure having you with us.

      We are very delighted that you enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel and that you were able to take advantage from our central location in the heart of Vienna.

      It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback and we shared your compliments with our team who was very much encouraged by your remarks.

      Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience with us and we hope to welcome you soon again.
      Kind regards

      Georg Pollerus (Front Office Manager)
  • 5/5

    Everything perfect

    08.01.2023 von Michael O.
    Friendly colleagues
    Great food
    All clean
    • 22.01.2023
      Dear Mr. O.,

      Thank you very much for having stayed with us and also for leaving such a good review on your recent stay at our property.

      We are glad that you have had a great time with us and that you appreciate the friendliness of our staff and our breakfast.

      We hope to see you again soon. All the best!

      Kind regards,
      Agner Yape
      Front Office Staff
  • 5/5

    Nice stay and prrfect services

    04.01.2023 von Husson
    The room was cumfortable and quiet. All the staff has been kindand helpful. I particuly appreciate the somptuous breakfast with the machine to extract juce from fruits and vegetables..
    • 19.01.2023
      Dear valued guest,

      Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property.

      Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We would welcome the opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.

      If we can be of further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

      Thank you again for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your loyalty to our property.

      Sincerely,

      Georg Pollerus
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Stunning Performance for a 4 Star Hotel

    03.01.2023 von Gernot
    Huge Rooms, Helpful People..let´s call it a perfect stay!
    • 04.01.2023
      Sehr geehrte Familie Paesold!

      Vielen herzlichen Dank für die großartige Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes im Lindner Hotel am Belvedere. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und wir die bei der Anreise bestehenden Herausforderungen zur Zufriedenheit lösen konnten. Wir sind sehr froh, dass wir während Ihres Aufenthaltes diese Punkte persönlich klären konnten und es tut uns sehr Leid, dass Sie die Zeit bei uns am Anreisetag nicht so genießen konnten, wie Sie es sich gewünscht hätten.

      Gerne werde ich mit unserem Team Ihre lobenden Worte teilen. Ich bin mir sicher, dass sich unsere Mitarbeiter sehr über die Bewertung freuen werden.

      Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder im Lindner Hotel am Belvedere begrüßen zu dürfen, um Sie von Beginn an von unserer Qualität und unserem Service zu überzeugen. Gerne stehe ich persönlich bei Reservierungsanfragen zur Verfügung!

      Mit den besten Wünschen für das Jahr 2023, Ihr

      Georg Pollerus (Empfangschef)
  • 5/5

    Very nice hotel with friendly personnel and a very good breakfast.

    24.12.2022 von Sabine B.
    Cosy room, good breakfast and a good location for sightseeing tours to start.The breakfast is very good.
    • 02.01.2023
      Dear valued guest,

      Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property.

      Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We would welcome the opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.

      If we can be of further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

      Thank you again for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your loyalty to our property.

      Sincerely,

      Georg Pollerus
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Wonderful stay in Vienna!

    10.12.2022 von M B.
    I stayed with a group I was singing with, and was just delighted with the Lindner. The room was perfect, and the breakfast couldn't have been better (I never thought I'd actually get to taste Kaiserschmarrn, til the Lindner had it!!). I particularly enjoyed your wonderful staff, who couldn't have been more helpful, in every possible way.
  • 5/5

    Comfortable and enjoyable

    09.12.2022
    I like the contemporary yet comfortable ambience of the rooms, very good use of the space. Appreciated the option consume the Minibar beverages for free and forego the room cleaning
    • 02.01.2023
      Dear valued guest,

      Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property.

      Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We would welcome the opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.

      If we can be of further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

      Thank you again for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your loyalty to our property.

      Sincerely,

      Georg Pollerus
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Wonderful stay the Lindner way

    08.12.2022 von Ivan C.
    Fantastic hotel. From its location to the room, its staff and facilities. Our stay was everything we could've asked for. Supreme comfort in spacious rooms and very clean. Spoilt for choice at breakfast. Can't fault it in anything.
    • 02.01.2023
      Dear valued guest,

      Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property.

      Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We would welcome the opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.

      If we can be of further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

      Thank you again for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your loyalty to our property.

      Sincerely,

      Georg Pollerus
      Front Office Manager

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf