Kontakt - Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee

Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee
Am Wiesensee
56457 Westerburg
Deutschland

Allgemein

Tel.: +49 2663 991 00
Fax:  +49 2663 991 199
E-Mail

Reservierung

Tel.: +49 2663 991 196
E-Mail

Tagungen

E-Mail: tagungen.wiesensee@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 2663 991 455

Restaurant

E-Mail: restaurant.wiesensee@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 2663 991 00

Spa

E-Mail: spa.wiesensee@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 2663 991 141

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung.wiesensee@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 2663 991 453

Empfang

E-Mail: empfang.wiesensee@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 2663 991 00

Verkauf

E-Mail: verkauf.wiesensee@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 2663 991 462

Marketing

E-Mail: marketing.wiesensee@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 2663 991 472

Personal

E-Mail: hr.wiesensee@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 2663 991 00

Direktion

Peter Wenzel
E-Mail: peter.wenzel@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 2663 991 00
vCard herunterladen

Golfclub

E-Mail: golfclub.wiesensee@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 2663 991 190

Besuchen Sie uns auf

Nicht nur besser. Anders.