Kontakt - Lindner Strand Hotel Windrose

Lindner Strand Hotel Windrose
Strandstraße 19
25996 Wenningstedt
Deutschland

Allgemein

Tel.: +49 4651 940 0
Fax:  +49 4651 940 877
E-Mail

Reservierung

Tel.: +49 4651 940 801
E-Mail

Tagungen

E-Mail: tagungen.windrose@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 4651 940 809

Restaurant

E-Mail: restaurant.windrose@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 4651 940 821

Spa

E-Mail: spa.windrose@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 4651 940 810

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung.windrose@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 4651 940 806

Empfang

E-Mail: empfang.windrose@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 4651 940 805

Verkauf

E-Mail: verkauf.windrose@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 4651 940 809

Direktion

Barbara Richter
E-Mail: barbara.richter@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 4651 940 800
vCard herunterladen

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf