Kontakt - Lindner Hotel & Spa Binshof

Lindner Hotel & Spa Binshof
Binshof 1
67346 Speyer
Deutschland

Allgemein

Tel.: +49 6232 647 0
Fax:  +49 6232 647 199
E-Mail

Reservierung

Tel.: +49 6232 647 602
E-Mail

Tagungen

E-Mail: tagungen.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 733

Restaurant

E-Mail: restaurant.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 622

Spa

E-Mail: speyer@binshof-spa.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 608

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 603

Empfang

E-Mail: empfang.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 0

Verkauf

E-Mail: verkauf.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 770

Marketing

E-Mail: marketing.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 770

Personal

E-Mail: hr.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 603

Direktion

Ulrike Schmitz-Delgado
E-Mail: Ulrike.Schmitz-Delgado@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 705
vCard herunterladen

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf