Tel. +49 6232 647 602

Kontakt - Lindner Hotel & Spa Binshof

Lindner Hotel & Spa Binshof
Binshof 1
67346 Speyer
Deutschland

Allgemein

Tel.: +49 6232 647 0
Fax:  +49 6232 647 199
E-Mail

Reservierung

Tel.: +49 6232 647 602
E-Mail

Tagungen

E-Mail: tagungen.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 736

Restaurant

E-Mail: restaurant.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 660

Spa

E-Mail: spa.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 667

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 720

Empfang

E-Mail: empfang.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 0

Verkauf

E-Mail: verkauf.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 736

Marketing

E-Mail: marketing.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 737

Personal

E-Mail: hr.binshof@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 720

Direktion

Kai Harmsen
E-Mail: kai.harmsen@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 6232 647 0
vCard herunterladen

Besuchen Sie uns auf

Nicht nur besser. Anders.