Bewertungen - Lindner Hotel Prague Castle

Bewertungen & Gästemeinungen

Wir können Ihnen ja viel erzählen. Lesen Sie das, was unsere Gäste erlebt haben. Authentisch, persönlich, unzensiert und vor allen Dingen von echten Gästen. Lesen Sie unzensierte Bettgeschichten aus unserem Hotel!

4,6
von 5
Excellent
  • 4/5

    Lovely Christmas stay.

    04.01.2023 von Hannah O.
    Room and ensuite was really nice. Quiet area close to castle or for sites elsewhere a 20 min walk up and downhill or convenient tram stop a few metres away. Drinks from bar a bit expensive.
  • 4/5

    Spacious & comfortable accommodation

    01.01.2023 von Sue
    The hotel is clean and comfortable with very friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are very spacious and well laid out. Meals are buffet style and are acceptable but could be a bit more varied and the food needs to be hotter. The cooked breakfast in particular was only ever, luke warm.
  • 3/5

    Beautiful place in a nice location

    19.12.2022 von Vijay P.
    The hotel is at a good location and well connect to city center. The rooms are of good size and comfortable. The front desk staff is very helpful and help you on your request like getting a taxi. The restaurant staff during breakfast are also helpful and take special requests like making an omlette.
    The areas in which the hotel needs urgent improvement is the restaurant during dinner. The menu is very limited, especially if you stay for a long period, and they do not have enough staff to cater to customers if the restaurant are busy.
  • 5/5

    Fantastic

    02.11.2022 von Xavier R.
    Personal very nice and hotel too
  • 5/5

    Vrry satisfied.

    01.11.2022 von Pavel
    Open, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Beatiful quiet location.
  • 5/5

    Reception Staff very welcoming and friendly. All areas used were very clean.

    11.10.2022 von John B.
    I needed to store my Insulin in the room fridge. The fridge in Room 423 did not work at all; so we had to pack our suitcases and move to Room 417 where the fridge appeared to be working as the heat exchanger wes very warm, but the interior of the fridge did not cool , probably being low in refridgerant. The reception staff loaned us an ice bucket which was much appreciated. Majority of staff in breakfast room seemed to be very reluctant to smile.
  • 4/5

    Friendly and convenient

    27.09.2022 von Julia M.
    All staff were friendly . The room was very clean and the breakfasts excellent. Close to a tram stop to go into the centre of the city. Only drawback for me was the constant air conditioning. I know it could be turned off by opening the window but at night being a lady on her own I dare not risk it because my room was next to an outdoor path.
    • 29.09.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kamil Madej
      General manager
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    Perfect. Well located and quiet

    26.09.2022 von Marc
    • 29.09.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kamil Madej
      GM
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 3/5

    Lovely hotel but food and service could be improved

    21.09.2022 von Sheena H.
    We were disappointed at the quality of the evening meals after we had an excellent buffet provided for our group on the first night. As the hotel is some way out of town, we did not want to go out in the evening for our meal but found the food and service in the hotel restaurant very poor. Additionally we, and a number of other people, asked for the piped music to be turned down but this was not done and the noise was very intrusive. Otherwise the hotel was beautiful and in a delightful location
    • 29.09.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely,
      Kamil Madej
      GM
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 4/5

    Pleasant stay

    19.09.2022 von Carlos S.
    All was good, hotel, drinks and food; just when leaving the front desk had issues identifying that the payment was done with Lindner Nights points.

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf