Tel. +49 341 4478 481

Kontakt - Lindner Hotel Leipzig

Lindner Hotel Leipzig
Hans-Driesch-Str. 27
04179 Leipzig
Deutschland

Allgemein

Tel.: +49 341 4478 0
Fax:  +49 341 4478 478
E-Mail

Reservierung

Tel.: +49 341 4478 481
E-Mail

Tagungen

E-Mail: tagungen.leipzig@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 341 4478 506

Restaurant

E-Mail: restaurant.leipzig@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 341 4478 486

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung.leipzig@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 341 4478 493

Empfang

E-Mail: empfang.leipzig@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 341 4478 0

Verkauf

E-Mail: verkauf.leipzig@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 341 4478 492

Personal

E-Mail: hr.leipzig@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 341 4478 510

Direktion

Thorsten Dressler
E-Mail: thorsten.dressler@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 341 4478 510
vCard herunterladen

Besuchen Sie uns auf

Nicht nur besser. Anders.