Bewertungen - Lindner Hotel Dom Residence

Bewertungen & Gästemeinungen

Wir können Ihnen ja viel erzählen. Lesen Sie das, was unsere Gäste erlebt haben. Authentisch, persönlich, unzensiert und vor allen Dingen von echten Gästen. Lesen Sie unzensierte Bettgeschichten aus unserem Hotel!

4,3
von 5
Very Good
  • 5/5

    Short break

    29.12.2022 von Gail D.
    Lovely hotel. Spotlessly clean. Staff were very welcoming and helpful and the breakfast was excellent. Very wide choice. Highly recommend.
    • 08.01.2023
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Best regards!
  • 5/5

    Worth Every penny!

    16.12.2022 von Marnef
    • 19.12.2022
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Best regards!
  • 2/5

    Not the best

    10.12.2022 von Deborah
    We have been staying with Lindnerin Cologne for many years but unfortunately this stay (3-8 December) will not be amongst the good stays. Bedroom was serviced 3 out of 5 nights). Breakfast not great. No bar or restaurant Sunday or Monday, not even for a decent coffee after a long journey on Saturday. We were staying using our Lindner nights and the manager reduced our bill by the premium we needed to oa6 on 3 of the 5 nights, which was much appreciated.

    Reception staff did their best but this L8ndner hotel is just not what it used to be.
    • 12.12.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Best regards!
  • 5/5

    Best value hotel in Cologne

    07.12.2022 von Arturo O. S.
    Well-located hotel with very good facilities… excellent attention by the front desk guys and nice and cozy atmosphere in the restaurant. Good breakfast.
    • 12.12.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Best regards!
  • 5/5

    This is why we are regular customers

    01.12.2022 von Martin
    Our stay matched our previous experiences and then some more!
    We've been coming to the Lindner Dom Residence for ten years now and if current trends are an indicator, we will still be picking Lindner for our yearly trip to Köln.
    The staff is always ready to assist, no matter how trivial or significant the matter. And on top of that, loyalty pays off every now and then for both parties involved.
    • 12.12.2022
      Thanks a lot for your great review!
  • 5/5

    Christian market Keulen.

    26.11.2022 von M
    Nice hotel in the center off Kőln.
    • 30.11.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Best regards!
  • 5/5

    Nice stay with intelligent location .

    20.11.2022 von Adel A.
    Clean , quiet place to stay .
    Very good hospitality with well done organization.
    • 01.12.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Best regards
  • 5/5

    tolles Hotel

    20.11.2022 von Birgit
    • 01.12.2022
      Danke für die tolle Bewertung!
  • 4/5

    All over ok, a few weak points

    19.09.2022 von Alain
    Confort is ok.
    A pity that there is no coffee machine of tea pot in the room. Most of the similar hotlels have.
    And the water bottle is the room is not for free. Many similar hotels have it as a welcome gift. Would be nothing for Lindner, in view of the price of the room
    And door not closing easily (room 315) You have to bang it otherwises it doesn't lock.
    • 26.09.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the review of our hotel! Best regards!
  • 3/5

    check-in administration

    14.09.2022 von Volkers, K.
    We arrived rather early in Koln and parked the car at 12 o clock in the Lindner garage. At the reception they were waiting for guests so it seemed, but at the counter they told us we could not check-in before 15.00hrs and that if we had not checked in before 18:00 hrs our room woult be out on the market again. Why not check-in immediately we asked? That way we could go into town and not bother about de rooms any more. That was not possible according to the reception clerk. However when we retruned at 16.00hrs there was a line of people trying to check-in and it took them hours to manage all the customers. We had to wait 30 mins until it was our turn, while at 12 o clock there was nobody in the line! Whats the logic of this?? Note: we would have loved to use the online check in, however it was never offered to us.....
    • 26.09.2022
      Thank you very much for your review. All our guests can use the room on their departure days untill 12:00. We were fully booked the night before you arrived. So of course we need time to clean all the rooms. That was the reason we were not able to give you a room at 12 o clock. Kind regards.

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf