Phone +49 211 44755-100

Hotels at Nürburgring

Lindner Hotels & Ferienpark Nürburgring

Nürburgring is a business & leisure centre set in a fantastic location and is open all year round. Right at the centre, and close to everything, are the Lindner Hotels & Ferienpark Nürburgring. This is where dreams of adventure come true, holiday wishes materialise and business successes are celebrated.

A fascinating thrill for young and old with three sophisticated destinations for every taste and requirement. “Racing – Business – Adventure – Holiday” all under one roof – a range of offers to cover every possible desire!

Nürburgring – the place for motorsports, events, entertainment, holidays & business

Two racing tracks, a modern events arena, an interactive motorsports museum, two road safety centres, one go-kart track, an off-road area, Nürburgring gastronomy, as well as the Lindner Hotels & Ferienpark Nürburgring. Thanks to this unique combination of attractions and locations, Nürburgring is the ideal place for impressive and unforgettable experiences and events.

Visit us on

Not just better. Different.

Tel. +49 211 44755-100

Hotels am Nürburgring

Lindner Hotels & Ferienpark Nürburgring

Der Nürburgring ist ein ganzjähriges Business & Freizeitzentrum in fantastischer Lage. Mittendrin und ganz nah dran, die Lindner Hotels & Ferienpark Nürburgring. Hier werden Abenteuerträume erfüllt, Urlaubswünsche gelebt und Businesserfolge gefeiert.

Ein faszinierender Spaß für Groß und Klein mit drei anspruchsvollen Destinationen für jeden Anspruch und Geschmack. „Racing – Business – Adventure – Holiday“ unter einem Dach - Ein Angebotsmix zum Abfahren!

Der Nürburgring - Ort für Motorsport, Events, Entertainment, Urlaub & Business

Zwei Rennstrecken, eine moderne Veranstaltungsarena, ein Motorsport-Erlebnismuseum, zwei Fahrsicherheitszentren, eine Kartbahn, ein Offroad-Gelände, die Gastronomie Nürburgring, sowie die Lindner Hotels & Ferienpark Nürburgring - dank dieser einzigartigen Kombination aus Attraktion und Locations ist der Nürburgring der ideale Ort für beeindruckende und unvergessliche Erlebnisse und Veranstaltungen.

Besuchen Sie uns auf

Nicht nur besser. Anders.