Kontakt - Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck

Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck
Hagenbeckstraße 150
22527 Hamburg
Deutschland

Allgemein

Tel.: +49 40 800808 100
Fax:  +49 40 800808 188
E-Mail

Reservierung

Tel.: +49 40 800808 280
E-Mail

Tagungen

E-Mail: tagungen.hagenbeck@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 800808 480

Restaurant

E-Mail: restaurant.hagenbeck@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 800808 380

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung.hagenbeck@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 800808 462

Empfang

E-Mail: empfang.hagenbeck@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 800808 100

Verkauf

E-Mail: verkauf.hagenbeck@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 800808 470

Personal

E-Mail: hr.hagenbeck@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 800808 461

Direktion

Karsten Pache
E-Mail: karsten.pache@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 800 808 160
vCard herunterladen

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf