Bewertungen - Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck

Bewertungen & Gästemeinungen

Wir können Ihnen ja viel erzählen. Lesen Sie das, was unsere Gäste erlebt haben. Authentisch, persönlich, unzensiert und vor allen Dingen von echten Gästen. Lesen Sie unzensierte Bettgeschichten aus unserem Hotel!

4,5
von 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Alles gut

    21.12.2022
    • 21.12.2022
      Lieber Gast,

      danke für die gute Bewertung. Bis zum nächsten Mal - Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

      Tierisch gute Grüße, Tim Wehrhahn (Front Office Shiftleader) & Team
  • 5/5

    relaxed and enjoyable stay

    14.12.2022 von Walter
    the perfect location in Hamburg for a relaxed stay, however still close enough to downtown Hamburg as well as the airport. The staff is taking real good care of their guests, the rooms are a nice size and really clean.
    • 21.12.2022
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely, Tim Wehrhahn (Front Office Shiftleader) & Team
  • 5/5

    A&O-Tour

    11.12.2022 von Raanhuis
    • 21.12.2022
      Lieber Gast,

      danke für die tolle Bewertung. Bis zum nächsten Mal!

      Tierisch gute Grüße, Tim Wehrhahn (Front Office Shiftleader) & Team
  • 5/5

    Best trip ever

    01.12.2022 von Devonte E.
    Everything was just perfect. The service was amazing, The hotel beautiful. The zoo and aquarium top notch. It was definitely in my top 5 holidays ever and might even be closer to number 1.
    • 21.12.2022
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Tim Wehrhahn (Front Office Shiftleader) & Team
  • 5/5

    Excellent stay definitely recommend

    23.11.2022 von Nigel D.
    Helpful and polite staff spoke brilliant English. Great breakfast catering for all tastes.

    Excellent location 5 min walk to bus and train stop, 40 min on bus from airport and 30 min on train to city centre
    • 21.12.2022
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Tim Wehrhahn (Front Office Shiftleader) & Team
  • 5/5

    David C.

    16.11.2022 von David C.
    Rooms immaculate and comfortable. Staff friendly and very helpful. Food very good. Overall a very enjoyable stay at the hotel.
    • 06.01.2023
      Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive comment. We are looking forward to seeing you back soon at the Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck. Best regards, Linda Schwarzbach (Front Office Manager) & Team
  • 5/5

    Lovely hotel, nice rooms and friendly staff

    15.11.2022 von David K. F.
    Would recommend visiting Hamburg to stay at the hotel
    • 04.01.2023
      Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive comment. We are looking forward to seeing you back soon at the Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck. Best regards, Linda Schwwarzbach (Front Office Manager) & Team
  • 3/5

    A big minus - that you cannot open the window

    22.10.2022 von Gisele L.
    The room was nice; spacious, beautiful view, however you cannot get fresh air, because you cannot open the windows. The floor was not so clean
    • 07.11.2022
      Dear guest,

      thank you very much for your review. Your feedback with regard to our facilities and services is extremely important to us and allows us to continually monitor and improve our services.
      We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel!

      Best regards, Tim Wehrhahn (Front Office Shiftleader) & Team
  • 4/5

    Super

    07.10.2022
    • 20.10.2022
      Lieber Gast,

      vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung. Bis zum nächsten Mal!

      Tierisch gute Grüße,
      Tim Wehrhahn (Front Office Shiftleader) & Team
  • 5/5

    Perfect for my needs

    05.10.2022 von Lennart R.
    Nice size of room, very nice and helpfull staff, clean rooms.
    It was over my expectations.
    • 21.10.2022
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely, Tim Wehrhahn (Front Office Shiftleader) & Team

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf