Tel. +49 40 307067 680

Kontakt - Lindner Hotel Am Michel

Lindner Hotel Am Michel
Neanderstraße 20
20459 Hamburg
Deutschland

Allgemein

Tel.: +49 40 307067 0
Fax:  +49 40 307067 777
E-Mail

Reservierung

Tel.: +49 40 307067 680
E-Mail

Tagungen

E-Mail: tagungen.hamburg@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 307067 660

Restaurant

E-Mail: restaurant.hamburg@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 307067 150

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung.hamburg@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 307067 753

Empfang

E-Mail: empfang.hamburg@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 307067 0

Verkauf

E-Mail: verkauf.hamburg@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 307067 650

Personal

E-Mail: hr.hamburg@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 307067 751

Direktion

Petra Tenoort
E-Mail: petra.tenoort@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 40 307067 750
vCard herunterladen

Besuchen Sie uns auf

Nicht nur besser. Anders.