Bewertungen - Lindner Hotel Am Michel

Bewertungen & Gästemeinungen

Wir können Ihnen ja viel erzählen. Lesen Sie das, was unsere Gäste erlebt haben. Authentisch, persönlich, unzensiert und vor allen Dingen von echten Gästen. Lesen Sie unzensierte Bettgeschichten aus unserem Hotel!

4,5
von 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Always good to be back

    30.01.2023 von Veerle
    Again another very nice and comfortable stay at the Lindner am Michel!
    • 01.02.2023
      Dear Veerle,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel - so good to have had you back with us after about six months!
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Best regards to Belgium
      Dirk Peter & the entire Team of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 5/5

    Hope to visit once again

    11.01.2023 von Mirsharaf
    Warm staff, easy check in and clean rooms
    • 24.01.2023
      Dear Mirsharaf,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Best regards from Hamburg
      Dirk Peter & the Crew of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 2/5

    Good location and room, bad service of the closed restaurants and the information about that!

    04.01.2023 von Paul
    Location is perfect. Room was good en clean. Shower god better. Breakfast was great.
    We are not satisfied with the unclear information about the closure of the restaurants. First we received an invitation to make a reservation, so done. Also called the reception if the reservation was received. That was all okay. At check-in, asked again about the reservation. Then came the announcement that both restaurants were closed!!!
    Very bad service! No sorry ,nothing. Tip: be clear at all times which service you offer!
    • 05.01.2023
      Dear Paul,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We do apologize for this miscommunication which could definitely have been avoided! We will take up your point in internal service meetings and marketing efforts to redirect efforts.
      Nonetheless we look forward to many happy returns and remain until such time

      With kindest regards to the Netherlands
      Dirk Peter & the entire Team of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 4/5

    Good and clean hotelroom and nicely centrally located

    31.12.2022 von Pieter
    • 05.01.2023
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Best regards to the Netherlands
      Dirk Peter & the Staff of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 5/5

    A short trip to Hamburg

    12.12.2022 von Peter-ray C.
    Fantastic!
    • 04.01.2023
      Dear Peter-Ray,

      We thank you kindly for this great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to many happy returns!

      Kind regards
      Dirk Peter & the Staff of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 4/5

    Several Business Trips

    07.12.2022 von John
    A good business hotel with pleasant rooms, for those customers who book your most expensive rooms a little bit more personal attention would be good.
    Breakfast is fairly simple, nothing special.
    Breakfast service during (very busy) weekend was not so great, a long waiting line to get in, nly one person who is escorting each and every person to a table...
    Reservations via the hotline impossible, it took me 5 days to get somebody on the line, and then this person had no clue what he was doing. Prices (for almost 20 nights in total) were not correct. In the end we booked rooms online ourselves...
    • 04.01.2023
      Dear John,

      Thank you for the review of our hotel and for sharing your impressions with us! We will pick up your point regarding our service in internal trainings as guest experiences are what generates lasting impressions and it will be our pleasure to redirect efforts!
      Looking forward to a return visit we remain

      With kindest regards
      Dirk Peter & the entire Crew of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 4/5

    Overall Stay

    25.11.2022 von Kok-kin C.
    1) Room was spacious and clean
    2) Suitable and proper sapce allocated in room
    3) Proper and well provided amenities
    4) Good and adequate breakfast spread would have preferred if it started earlier at 0600hrs.
    5) Would have liked the online check-in but was not provided to me, the same goes with online pre-checkout. I waited for 15 minutes to check in.
    6) Air-con was very noisy, and the setting was cold for a late autumn. It was slightly uneasy to sleep. Bed was a little too soft for me.
    7) Friendly service from Front Office to the restaurant staff.
    • 01.12.2022
      Dear Kok-Kin,

      Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Kind regards from Hamburg
      Dirk Peter & the entire Team of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 3/5

    Good location and spacious rooms

    07.11.2022 von Kadrie P.
    It was my second visit to the hotel. Like the location and the size of the rooms. However, the breakfast is unreasonably expensive. The water did not work on two occasions. We were not compensated for it.
    • 25.11.2022
      Dear Kadrie,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Unfortunately an unforeseen plumbing issue forced us to cut water supllies. So sorry to hear that we did not react in a aceeptble manner - I do apologize; we will redirect efforts!
      We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Kind regards
      Dirk Peter & the Crew of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 2/5

    You really need new beds

    06.11.2022 von Kasper
    You really need new beds, they are so worn that you can feel where the previous person has been sleeping.
    • 08.11.2022
      Dear Kasper,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Normally our guests praise our bed system. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely,
      Petra Tenoort & Team
  • 5/5

    Perfect

    22.10.2022 von Susan
    Accommodating and friendly staff, good location in quiet surroundings, lovely spacious rooms and good breakfast buffet. We look forward to coming back at some point.
    • 27.10.2022
      Dear Susan,

      thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future.

      Kind regards,
      Petra Tenoort & Team

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf