Kontakt - Lindner Congress Hotel Frankfurt

Lindner Congress Hotel
Bolongarostr. 100
65929 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland

Allgemein

Tel.: +49 69 33002 00
Fax:  +49 69 33002 999
E-Mail

Reservierung

Tel.: +49 69 33002 911
E-Mail

Tagungen

E-Mail: tagungen.frankfurt@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 69 33002 922

Restaurant

E-Mail: restaurant.frankfurt@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 69 33002 944

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung.frankfurt@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 69 33002 990

Empfang

E-Mail: empfang.frankfurt@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 69 33002 00

Verkauf

E-Mail: verkauf.frankfurt@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 69 33002 930

Personal

E-Mail: hr.frankfurt@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 69 33002 986

Direktion

Jutta Sackbrook
E-Mail: jutta.sackbrook@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 69 33002 00
vCard herunterladen

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf