Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee

Guest reviews

4.3
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Fine location and very helpful staff

    2017-08-17 by Jeroen
    Very nice hotel with lots of possibilities for sport activities: golf (beautiful course), mountainbiking (good bikes at the hotel), tennis and walking. Good clean rooms (a water cooker/coffee machine would have been handy). Very nice breakfast buffet and above all, staff was very helpful and friendly! Some nice restaurants closeby.
    • 2017-08-22
      Dear Guest

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee
  • 5/5

    They simply know how to make your stay a pleasant one.

    2017-08-06 by A. S.
    • 2017-08-07
      Dear Guest

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee
  • 4/5

    pleasant

    2017-08-01 by Remy C.
    clean, spacious and comfortable rooms. smily and kind staff. luscious gardens and beautiful spa
    • 2017-08-02
      Dear Guest

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
  • 2/5

    Very bad clean rooms,

    2017-07-25 by K.
    I have booked 4 rooms, with my all family, I have seen the tovels on 2 rooms inculude me was no clean, ( like all blood in side ) at the end they are changed from the reception even but please look those all towels !!
    The room television is very old , hope at the next time can be muct better. Reception can be more peoples women who help me check in , I was almost waiting more then 10 min. becosue she was bussy with other customer. I have staing most time for business at Lindner hotel but not I am thing for the next time.. I will see that I can recommend this hotel to my friends ... About navigation ( Tom tom is sending this place to other location ) try it tomtom live , and search this hotel it send to other place of the city... Google at the and was working on good. only at the hotel was breakfast was amazing ! o ja we go all to the swimpool and sauna and they told us the slipers at the room , and no of the room has this Slipers so I have to go again to reception to take them all .....
    • 2017-07-28
      Dear Guest

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely,
      Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee
  • 4/5

    Okay but diner time disappointing

    2017-06-27 by Jan V. D. W.
    1. Restaurant: Buffet diner does not work for this class/price of hotel and the food had Canteen quality.
    At diner-end a fight for the last piece of cheese (the final glass of wine was no problem).
    With a served diner we enjoy the evening, now we had to fight. Same experience second evening.
    2. Hotel: Perfect rooms and attention.
    • 2017-07-04
      Dear Guest

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,
      Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee
  • 2/5

    adequate

    2017-06-24
    No air conditioning in rooms, no coffee in rooms, exercise room is terrible. Restaurant good however and nice spot on the lake.
    • 2017-06-26
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely,
      Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee
  • 5/5

    We had a very relaxing weekend in your very well organised hotel.

    2017-05-25 by L.
    After a very warm welcome at the reception desk we unpack ,enjoyed a coffee in the very nice corner behind the bar with the beautiful vew of the Wiesnsee and the very well maintained golf course,
    We also enjoyed the spa Klein aber fein and very clean ,
    Great breakfast ,
    Well made cocktails
    Last but not least , the wonderful staff whom at all times were so very kind helpful and professional.
    • 2017-05-29
      Dear Walter

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee
  • 5/5

    Tolles Hotel in toller Lage.

    2017-05-02
    • 2017-05-03
      vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback und bis ganz bald!

  • 4/5

    Summer feeling

    2017-03-31 by Dimi
    • 2017-04-03
      Thank you very much!

  • 4/5

    perfect except bathroom not in line with the room (shower)

    2016-12-19
    • 2016-12-30
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Jessica Theis
      Assistant to the manager

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on