Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee

Guest reviews

4.3
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    A wonderful sejour ... as always

    2022-06-22 by Gabriela
    The resort in the middle of nature with a wonderful Spa (even if we didn't take advantage of it this time), quietness and a wonderful golf course won us over the first time we saw it :) 2 years ago.
    Every time it wins us back with its charm, the kindness of the services and the wonderful nature.
    • 2022-06-25
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Team from the Wiesensee
  • 4/5

    Nice days at Linder Wiesensee

    2022-06-16 by I. S.
    We had a nice room, overlooking the lake. It could use a make-over in the future. It get a bit "old". Specially the bathroom.
    The service was good, the food as well. However some items were like the day before. Something different would be better.
    • 2022-06-18
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Team from the Wiesensee
  • 5/5

    Top Service

    2022-04-19 by Ines S.
    • 2022-04-24
      Lieber Gast,

      Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
      Ihr Lindner Team am Wiesensee
  • 5/5

    Perfect place for a perfect stay !

    2022-04-12 by Mr. P. F.
    We had an excellent stay at the Lindner Hotel am Wiesensee. Everything was perfectly arranged by the crew. People make the difference, and so did the staf of this hotel. We enjoyed every minute of our 3 nights.
    • 2022-04-19
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Her Team Lindner
  • 4/5

    Great Stay

    2022-03-29 by Colin K.
    Overall a very enjoyable stay. A compliment to the staff
    on the reception, bar and restaurant. The location next
    to the lake is a dream and for golfers a must.

    We will be back.
    • 2022-04-04
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Team from the Wiesensee
  • 5/5

    Excellent gastronomy and activites for golf and biking

    2021-09-07 by Sandeep M.
    • 2021-10-09
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      your Lindner team from Wiesensee
  • 1/5

    Horrible, overpriced hotel

    2021-07-20 by Marcel V. H.
    We were extremely disappointed with the hotel. It is overpriced and outdated. The only things that were great were the people working there and the breakfast. We will never return to any Lindner hotel ever again
    • 2021-07-22
      Beste gast

      Bedankt dat je de tijd hebt genomen voor het geven van jouw feedback. Ik had graag gezien dat je een betere ervaring had gehad. Van dit soort feedback kunnen wij desondanks enorm veel leren om onszelf te verbeteren. Wij werken er hard aan om onze gasten een fantastische ervaring te bezorgen, maar in dit geval zijn wij blijkbaar tekort geschoten. Wij hopen dat je ons alsnog een kans zou willen geven om je vertrouwen terug te winnen. Ik kan je garanderen dat wij dan ons uiterste best zullen doen om je een fantastische ervaring te geven waar veel van onze gasten ondertussen van zijn gaan houden.

      Met vriendelijke groet,
      Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee
  • 4/5

    Very nice and relax stay in a beautiful environment

    2021-07-19 by Eric
    The hotel is situated between the lake and the golf course. Very good breakfast and exellent kitchen.
    Offers a very nice and relax stay in a calm and beautiful environment.
    • 2021-07-22
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Hotel & Sporting Clu Wiesensee
  • 5/5

    extreem good

    2020-09-23 by Lucien D.
    fantastic location, very helpfull personal. Room and breakfast superb.
    • 2020-10-26
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee
  • 4/5

    Pleasant hotel

    2020-09-22 by Anthony
    Ideally and beautifully located hotel for a short-break golfing holiday. The attractive golf course is at walking distance. Our 'classic' room was spacious, clean and had comfortable beds. The Corona discipline in the hotel was very good. We felt safe.
    With regard to the culinary side of our three-day stay one must take into account that Corona may have complicated things. The breakfast was good with a variety of foods to choose from. The buffet diner was OK but the lunch menu in the club house was well below par!! That is something I would advise the hotel to look into. Why not include sandwiches, croque monsieur/madame and other small snacks?
    • 2020-10-26
      Dear Guest,

      thanks a lot for your great review and the time you spent therefore. We are glad to see, that you enjoyed your stay.

      Thank you also for your kind advices concerning the Clubhouse "Gio's".

      We look forward to seeing you again soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel & Sporting Club Wiesensee

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on