Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel & Spa Binshof

Guest reviews

4.0
out of 5
Good
  • 5/5

    Perfect Stay!!!

    2022-08-07 by Willem D. J.
    Very nice hotelroom, facilities and staff!!!
    • 2022-08-31
      Dear Willem,

      thank you very much for the review and your throughout positive feedback, this is a nice motivation for all of us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Kind regards Your Binshof Team
  • 4/5

    I have never complains when I am staying in a Lindner Hotel.

    2022-08-03 by Patric D.
    Hotelservice; housekeeping; swimmingpool and restaurant were excellent.

    I only missed a " a la carte restaurant "
    • 2022-08-08
      Dear Patric,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! It is nice to read that we, as well as our other Lindner hotels, always give you a pleasant stay. Due to the current organizational situation, we ask our guests for their understanding that our restaurant Salierhof may have different opening days and times. However, our guests always have access to either the Salierhof restaurant or our partner, the Noche Mediterranea, in the evening. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely, yours Binshof-Team
  • 4/5

    Mainly good impressions

    2022-04-12 by Kristina H.
    The hotel is really nice and clean, and the staff very friendly.
    If you like traditional food, the breakfast area, the break-snacks (I was traveling for business) and the restaurant was serving good quality food. As I am preferring non-dary / no-meat there was not much choice, for example only dairy-milk for coffee, only meat, fish and dairy for breakfast.
    Also to note, the restaurant and breakfast area is not wheel-chair accessible, neither are the restrooms of the meeting room.
    • 2022-06-08
      Dear Kristina,

      Thank you for the review of our hotel! We thank you for your kind and praising words about our hotel! Furthermore, we are surprised that our standard range of different types of milk was not presented - our service staff would have been happy to bring you soy milk, for example, or of course offer you a meatless alternative. That's right, there's one step to get to our restaurant and there's even a few more to get to our Spanish restaurant. Unfortunately, the toilets at the reception desk are not well suited for gentlemen who are completely dependent on wheelchairs. Unfortunately, the conference center also only has sanitary facilities that can be reached via several flights of stairs. Dear Kristina, we would be glad to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely, yours Binshof-Team
  • 2/5

    Top expensive

    2021-11-07 by Paul V. D. W.
    Room was very standard. We paid the use of the spa sperately. But the room was surely overrated.
    We stayed two nights and the room was not cleaned before we went to dinner. We have informed reception twice about this before a minimum of clean up took place.
    1 time but never again.
    • 2021-11-11
      Dear Paul,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely, yours Binshof-Team
  • 5/5

    Alles super

    2021-09-21 by Holger K.
    • 2021-10-04
      Lieber Holger,

      herzlichen DANK, dass Sie sich Zeit für eine Bewertung genommen haben. Ihre positive Rückmeldung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt ist eine schöne Motivation für uns alle! Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch.

      Viele Wellness-Grüße,
      Ihr Binshof-Team
  • 4/5

    enlarged weekend in Speyer

    2021-07-06 by Andy
    Very clean and comfortable room, hotel with a real big wellness-area; very friendly staff; very good kitchen serving fantastic food for dinner. Breakfast was "okay", could be a bit better.
    • 2021-07-07
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time.
      Hopefully next time we can convince you with our breakfast too and make your stay even more pleasant.

      Sincerely
      Your Binshof-Team
  • 5/5

    excellent under circumstances of Covid19! Bravo!

    2021-05-04 by Josef S.
    all fine
    • 2021-05-11
      Dear Mr. S.,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      your Binshof-Team
  • 5/5

    Top!

    2020-08-18
  • 3/5

    Wellness Wocheende

    2020-08-10
  • 2/5

    not really happy

    2020-07-29
    I choose your hotel for the spa facilities, but no information that it was closed already at 6:30 pm ! I discovered this when I arrived !

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on