Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel & Spa Binshof

Guest reviews

4.0
out of 5
Good

Individual reviews

  • 1/5

    The price is too expensive compared to the price. Quality of the restaurant is very ba

    2020-01-21 by Ben D. S.
    • 2020-01-23
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely,
      Amelie Wegeler & the Binshof-Team
  • 4/5

    Excellent hotel

    2020-01-01 by A. L.
    Excellent hotel, fantastic room, exquisite diner buffet, friendly and professional staff. This is our second (but hopefully not our last) experience in a LINDNER hotel / resort.
  • 1/5

    Poor service

    2019-09-16 by Jue A. I.
    Very poor service and missing customer orientation, especially the one Lady observer is fully displaced at her placement with customers in and outsiders.
  • 5/5

    alles super

    2019-08-13 by W.
    alles super
  • 5/5

    Perfect :-)

    2017-12-07 by Carsten
    • 2017-12-08
      Lieber Carsten,

      Vielen Lieben Dank :-)

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

      Chris Reimann und das Team vom Binshof
  • 5/5

    Exceptional service

    2017-12-03 by Luke B.
    A very pleasant stay, as always. The room was comfortable and the staff very profexxional.
    • 2017-12-08
      Dear Luke,
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Chris & the Binshof-Team
  • 3/5

    Beautiful hotel, horrible internet connectivity

    2017-11-20 by B. E.
    The majority of the time, unable to access the internet for business. If that had not been an issue, I would have given 5, as the property is beautiful. I also loved my room and the decor.
  • 5/5

    Bussiness conference

    2017-09-26 by Lutz S.
    We used the Binshof for a conference of about 65 people. We experienced great and friendly support and a very nice and convenient location. All is in walking distance / in house, we could use 1 large conference room and 3 breakout rooms. The only point with improvement potential was the setup and quality of our dinner.
    • 2017-09-27
      Dear Mr. Lutz,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely - Your Catrin Schuetz & Staff
  • 3/5

    Enjoyable, but

    2017-03-13 by François P.
    very good staff with excellent knowledge of english-Rooms are quite small and bed is narrow for a 4 star Hotel.
    Restaurant is ok and breakfast at the top
    • 2017-03-16
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely Catrin Schuetz & Staff,

  • 4/5

    Comfortable and relaxed stay. Very recreative.

    2017-03-01 by S.
    Excellent SPA accommodation. Comfortable, clean rooms, excellent meals, high quality massage. A certain restraint is the missing observance for handicapped. Many stairs, sometimes even without handrail.
    • 2017-03-01
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely Your Catrin Schuetz & Team

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on