Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Prague Castle

Guest reviews

4.4
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 4/5

    2019-06-11
    Super Hotel...

    But the bartender was too arrogant...

    And the water in the room was also used..
  • 5/5

    Very nice hotel in the best part of Praha

    2019-06-10 by Margareta A. O.
    The service was very good, in reception, bar and restaurant. The location is wonderful. Our first class room very comfortable, clean and quiet.
    Prices in the bar too high.
  • 5/5

    Zuzana

    2019-02-21
    Great location and personal access from all hotel staff.
    • 2019-03-01
      Dear Zuzana,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Ulf Landeberg
      General manager and Team
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 4/5

    Nice Hotel in a great location.

    2018-08-21 by Stefan
    The Lindner Hotel Prague is a very nice hotel in a great location.

    As with all hotels it is about the staff who feeds the soul and the spirit of the hotel.

    You find a great variety of very engaged and motivated staff and staff which requires bit of extra training.

    All in all a great stay in an exciting city!
    • 2018-09-01
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Ulf Landeberg
      GM
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    2018-08-02 by The A. T.
    The staff is really helpful, and sensitive for all the needs- not just better but different. Well done.
  • 5/5

    City break

    2018-04-24 by C
    This is a lovely hotel situated near Prague castle so not in the centre of Prague but very easy to reach by tram and bus. The hotel is lovely and quiet. The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable.
    I would easily recommend .
    • 2018-04-30
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ulf Landeberg
      GM
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    very nice stay

    2018-02-13 by Maria G.
    excellent staff, very kind
    nice rooms,
    good food
    and overall organization
    • 2018-02-28
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Ulf Landeberg
      GM
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    Everything was fine, no negative comments.

    2018-01-31 by Alexey
  • 4/5

    good hotel a nice area

    2018-01-18 by Michal S.
    good hotel a nice area, but service was dissapointing. My colleague from France asked for calling a Taxi, hotel staff told him it will costs about 150CZK. Taxi driver ordered by hotel staff came in the car withouth Taxi mark, had no taxametr and finaly asked for 350 CZK. We negotiated to 250 CZK. Be aware of taxi drivers you are ordering for your guests. My french colleague felt cheated. Moreover on the way back we have paid 136 CZK!
    • 2018-02-01
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Ulf Landeberg
      General manager and Team
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    The Perfect Getaway

    2018-01-17 by Raed M.
    We enjoyed our stay very much and we will always cherish the memory in our hearts.
    • 2018-02-01
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Ulf Landeberg
      general manager and Team
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on