Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Prague Castle

Guest reviews

4.7
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Best place to stay in Prague

    2022-06-26
    Great hotel: perfect location and the best staff you can imagine,
  • 5/5

    Great location, nice staff and reasonable price.

    2022-06-08
  • 5/5

    Excellent

    2022-06-07
    Great atmosphere, cleaned and good service.
  • 5/5

    fantastic staff & hotel (including the location!)

    2022-05-30
    no improvement points, other than we tried to get something to drink after our walk from Prague city center: staff stated "bar closed after 22.00 hrs". We would have loved to have a drink outside on the terrace as it was nice weather...!
  • 5/5

    Fantastic!

    2022-05-23
    The very best hotel in Prague and arguably in all of central Europe.
    • 2022-05-24
      Dear David,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kamil Madej
      General manager
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    very pleasant stay

    2022-05-22
    The hotel staff was very friendly and helpfull. I would definitely recomend this hotel.
    • 2022-05-23
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Kamil Madej
      General manager and Team
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 3/5

    Nice, welcoming and friendly Hotel in a superb set up in Prague

    2022-05-20
    Everything perfectly good. Superb breakfast and lovely staff. The only reason I cannot give full stars is that during my full stay (7 nights) I could not avail of the small gym due to leakages in the roof. Since I need to exercise every day, this was a big minus for me. Everything else, staff, cleanliness, breakfast, location and general living conditions get full marks!
    • 2022-05-23
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely,
      Kamil Madej
      General manager and Team
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    Nice room in an old castle. Friendly reception, very good breakfast

    2022-04-26
    Nice room in an old castle, tidy and clean, friendly and helpful staff, very good breakfast, they gave us a parking space near
    • 2022-05-02
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kamil Madej
      GM
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    Perfect accommodation for a pampering weekend

    2022-04-20
    Stylish environment, polite, friendly service, comfortable room, rich breakfast, perfect location
    • 2022-05-02
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kamil Madej
      General manager
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    Amazing experience

    2022-04-15
    It was an amazing experience, good service, nice installations, excellent service, everything during my visit was great, recommendable and for sure repetible.

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on