Phone +420 226 080 100

Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Prague Castle

Guest reviews

4.4
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 4/5

    Nice Hotel in a great location.

    2018-08-21 by Stefan
    The Lindner Hotel Prague is a very nice hotel in a great location. As with all hotels it is about the staff who feeds the soul and the spirit of the hotel. You find a great variety of very engaged and motivated staff and staff which requires bit of extra training. All in all a great stay in an exciting city!
    • 2018-09-01
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ulf Landeberg GM Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    2018-08-02 by The A. T.
    The staff is really helpful, and sensitive for all the needs- not just better but different. Well done.
  • 5/5

    City break

    2018-04-24 by C
    This is a lovely hotel situated near Prague castle so not in the centre of Prague but very easy to reach by tram and bus. The hotel is lovely and quiet. The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. I would easily recommend .
    • 2018-04-30
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ulf Landeberg GM Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    very nice stay

    2018-02-13 by Maria G.
    excellent staff, very kind nice rooms, good food and overall organization
    • 2018-02-28
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ulf Landeberg GM Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    Everything was fine, no negative comments.

    2018-01-31 by Alexey
  • 4/5

    good hotel a nice area

    2018-01-18 by Michal S.
    good hotel a nice area, but service was dissapointing. My colleague from France asked for calling a Taxi, hotel staff told him it will costs about 150CZK. Taxi driver ordered by hotel staff came in the car withouth Taxi mark, had no taxametr and finaly asked for 350 CZK. We negotiated to 250 CZK. Be aware of taxi drivers you are ordering for your guests. My french colleague felt cheated. Moreover on the way back we have paid 136 CZK!
    • 2018-02-01
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ulf Landeberg General manager and Team Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    The Perfect Getaway

    2018-01-17 by Raed M.
    We enjoyed our stay very much and we will always cherish the memory in our hearts.
    • 2018-02-01
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ulf Landeberg general manager and Team Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 3/5

    2018-01-05 by Vidas D.
    My opinion is: what prices in this hotel is too high for dinner, personal didn't say hello not even look to the guests who coming in and I think it's not normally!!!! I already say hello first but only few times they lifted eyes up!!!! So good luck and I hope that next time will be better!!! Mvh Vidas!!!
  • 3/5

    Disappointing

    2018-01-01 by L.
    We booked a last-minute trip to Prague and chose a standard room at The Lindner. This was very dated with a cracked sink in the bathroom, but that was OK we had bought a cheap room. As we reached the train station after checking out we emailed the hotel to let them know that we had left an iPhone charger/cable in the room. What was really disappointing was that this had disappeared. Reception staff were really kind but at no point addressed the issue that something had been removed from the room.
    • 2018-02-03
      Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Ulf Landeberg General manager and Team Lindner hotel lPrague Castle
  • 4/5

    Nice hotel on good location in Prague

    2017-12-31 by Matjaž
    Rooms and food excellent, service average. Reception is slow and unflexible. There was no parking place although has been parking in reservation approved (we had VW Transporter). Second day of our staying in hotel we had to wait for breakfast while restaurant has been full. Service in bar excellent.

Visit us on

Not just better. Different.