Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Prague Castle

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Very pleasant stay at Hotel Lindner

    2020-03-09 by Derek W.
    My wife and I had a very pleasant stay in hotel Lindner. The staff are very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
  • 5/5

    Great hotel in good location with lovely staff.

    2020-03-01 by Christine H.
    Just had a three night stay at the hotel. Great location near the castle and Strahov monastery. The rooms really comfortable and well equipped. Lovely, helpful staff and great breakfast. Thank you.
  • 5/5

    A very good base for exploring Prague and relaxing afterwards with a drink and a enjoyable meal

    2020-03-01 by Stuart L.
    My wife and I really enjoyed our stay , We spent the day visiting all the attractions Prague has to offer and were happy to get back to the hotel to enjoy the amenities particularly the Sauna . We had a lovely meal in the restaurant and enjoyed a chat with the friendly staff . The breakfast was delicious offering hot food and a variety of continental dishes . All the staff in the hotel were really helpful particularly the reception and the lady in the dining room at breakfast time .
  • 4/5

    Very nice hotel above the Prague Castle

    2020-02-26 by Zuzana
    Great location, nice personnel, room big enough for a short stay as ours. Breakfast variety was also very good.
    • 2020-03-02
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Ulf Landeberg
      GM
      Lindner hotel Prague Catle
  • 5/5

    Lovely base for city break

    2020-02-22 by Julie K.
    Excellent hotel perfectly placed near the main historical sites.Clean, well-appointed rooms with friendly welcoming staff.We had bed and breakfast and the breakfast was varied and delicious.
    • 2020-02-26
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Ulf Landeberg
      General manager andTeam
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    Meeting in Prag

    2020-02-13 by Harald B.
  • 5/5

    Great

    2020-02-04 by Bernd
    Great....historic location, service, rooms, staff.
    We had a wonderful weekend .We'll coming back.
    • 2020-02-14
      Dear Bernd,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Anniversary weekend

    2020-02-02 by Mr A. M. P.
    We recently stayed for 3 nights at the hotel. We arrived early morning but were still able to check in which was really helpful. The hotel was lovely and clean, staff were really friendly and helpful and the breakfast was lovely. The room had all we needed and was very quiet. We would definitely stay again and would recommend your hotel to our friends. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay.
    • 2020-02-14
      Dear Mr./Mrs. p.

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Perfect

    2020-01-21 by Stanislav K.
    Just perfect, we enjoyed 3-day stay in Prague.
  • 5/5

    Great hotel ,staff very helpful

    2020-01-15 by Nicholas C.
    We had a lovely three day stay at the Lindner Prague.
    Everything from start to finish was perfect so can't really say anything else.

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on