Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Prague Castle

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    A very pleasant weekend

    2020-09-24 by Michel
    Very nice hotel, nice atmosphere, cozy rooms and very clean. Location is ok at 20 minutes walking from city centre and very close to tram/ bus stop. Great breakfast. Very kind and professional personnel at the reception, who gave us precise information on how to com from the airport.
  • 5/5

    2020-09-05
    Very quiet location close to a nice park and the old town. Nice staff, cosy room. Breakfast a bit mediocre but may be reduced due to Corona and very few guests.
  • 5/5

    An amazing stay in a wonderful city

    2020-08-31 by Silvia
    We spent four lovely unforgettable days in Prag staying at the Lindner Hotel Prague Castle.

    We received a warm welcome and we felt very comfortable and happy! it is a cozy, regenerating and peaceful place. We will surely come back!

    Thanks again, Děkuji!, to the staff for the cordiality and courtesy!
  • 5/5

    The best taxi driver in the world!!

    2020-08-05 by Anna
    We had a very quick visit to Prague last weekend... The hotel its self is lovely, friendly staff who made us feel very welcome.... Reception had organised a taxi to meet us at the airport and also to take me to an appointment the next morning... I can't praise this driver enough!! He went way beyond anything I have ever experienced with customer service... And truly the nicest man in the world! He explained he has worked directly with the hotel for many years and is a complete asset to the place... We are due to return in a few weeks and I really hope to meet him again. I just wish I caught his name to send a thank you card!
  • 5/5

    Was beautyfull

    2020-07-27 by Bernd L.
    Was a very great stay in beautiful surroundings and we really enjoyed it great room great breakfast highly recommended
  • 5/5

    Was excellent

    2020-07-26 by Bernd L.
    The staff was very friendly, the service was excellent and we were completely satisfied!
  • 4/5

    a nice hotel!

    2020-07-24 by Adrian R.
    Great location. Friendly personal. Nice room
  • 5/5

    good location, friendly service, clean

    2020-07-07
  • 4/5

    Very charming premise

    2020-07-07 by Peter H.
    Very charming premise, all the common areas and our guest room 147 in good condition and clean. Very friendly and helpful gentleman at the reception in the morning (5 July). Our economy room had everything we expect from a 4 star hotel (WIFI, water boiler, bathroom amenities, etc) and the attention to detail deserves a compliment. One very negative thing: the room was on the top floor and due to the sunny weather, it was frustratingly hot. The air conditioner was on full power but it did not help. All in all we were very satisfied and will happily return!
  • 5/5

    Very pleasant stay at Hotel Lindner

    2020-03-09 by Derek W.
    My wife and I had a very pleasant stay in hotel Lindner. The staff are very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on