Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Prague Castle

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Meeting in Prag

    2020-02-13 by Harald B.
  • 5/5

    Great

    2020-02-04 by Bernd
    Great....historic location, service, rooms, staff.
    We had a wonderful weekend .We'll coming back.
    • 2020-02-14
      Dear Bernd,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Anniversary weekend

    2020-02-02 by Mr A. M. P.
    We recently stayed for 3 nights at the hotel. We arrived early morning but were still able to check in which was really helpful. The hotel was lovely and clean, staff were really friendly and helpful and the breakfast was lovely. The room had all we needed and was very quiet. We would definitely stay again and would recommend your hotel to our friends. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay.
    • 2020-02-14
      Dear Mr./Mrs. p.

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Perfect

    2020-01-21 by Stanislav K.
    Just perfect, we enjoyed 3-day stay in Prague.
  • 5/5

    Great hotel ,staff very helpful

    2020-01-15 by Nicholas C.
    We had a lovely three day stay at the Lindner Prague.
    Everything from start to finish was perfect so can't really say anything else.
  • 5/5

    A fantastic experience

    2020-01-11 by Chiara M.
  • 5/5

    Great stay at a beautiful luxurious location

    2020-01-08 by Emelie
    Everything was great. The only suggestion I have for improvement would be to let the guests know beforehand that there is a sauna available at the hotel. We didn't know of this before arriving, so we hadn't packed any bathing clothes. The other was that the hotel ordered a taxi for us, which sounded like they had some agreement with that taxi company or specific driver, since the hotel told us we could set the taxi bill on the room and pay afterwards, but the driver didn't approve of this and we had to pay cash in the car, an amount that was obviously a rip off, since the taxi ride home with the most renowned company costed half that amount.The driver the hotel booked wasn't with a taxi ompany or so.
    • 2020-01-13
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Ulf Landeberg
      General manager and Team
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 2/5

    throttle down my expectations of Lindner

    2020-01-07 by Ralf K.
    Unfortunately I have to throttle down my expectations of Lindner Hotels. Bad parking (no garage) in roundabout of the hotel (full charge 26,- EUR/day) - mass tourisim at breakfast, unmindful service at the bar and other details.
    • 2020-01-13
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely,
      Ulf Landeberg
      General manager and Team
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    great hotel

    2019-12-31 by J. W.
    Fine hotel with friendly personel, good breakfast, nice bed and room! We had a great stay in Prahue!
    • 2020-01-06
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Ulf Landeberg
      General manager andTeam
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    Christmas

    2019-12-29 by Lorna K.
    Beyond amazing the hotel, the staff, the location were all brilliant!!

    Would definitely stay again, cannot fault it.
    • 2020-01-02
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ulf landeberg
      General manager and Team
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on