Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Prague Castle

Guest reviews

4.6
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Fantastic

    2022-11-02 by Xavier R.
    Personal very nice and hotel too
  • 5/5

    Vrry satisfied.

    2022-11-01 by Pavel
    Open, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Beatiful quiet location.
  • 5/5

    Reception Staff very welcoming and friendly. All areas used were very clean.

    2022-10-11 by John B.
    I needed to store my Insulin in the room fridge. The fridge in Room 423 did not work at all; so we had to pack our suitcases and move to Room 417 where the fridge appeared to be working as the heat exchanger wes very warm, but the interior of the fridge did not cool , probably being low in refridgerant. The reception staff loaned us an ice bucket which was much appreciated. Majority of staff in breakfast room seemed to be very reluctant to smile.
  • 4/5

    Friendly and convenient

    2022-09-27 by Julia M.
    All staff were friendly . The room was very clean and the breakfasts excellent. Close to a tram stop to go into the centre of the city. Only drawback for me was the constant air conditioning. I know it could be turned off by opening the window but at night being a lady on her own I dare not risk it because my room was next to an outdoor path.
    • 2022-09-29
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kamil Madej
      General manager
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    Perfect. Well located and quiet

    2022-09-26 by Marc
    • 2022-09-29
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kamil Madej
      GM
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 3/5

    Lovely hotel but food and service could be improved

    2022-09-21 by Sheena H.
    We were disappointed at the quality of the evening meals after we had an excellent buffet provided for our group on the first night. As the hotel is some way out of town, we did not want to go out in the evening for our meal but found the food and service in the hotel restaurant very poor. Additionally we, and a number of other people, asked for the piped music to be turned down but this was not done and the noise was very intrusive. Otherwise the hotel was beautiful and in a delightful location
    • 2022-09-29
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely,
      Kamil Madej
      GM
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 4/5

    Pleasant stay

    2022-09-19 by Carlos S.
    All was good, hotel, drinks and food; just when leaving the front desk had issues identifying that the payment was done with Lindner Nights points.
  • 5/5

    Perfect days in Prague

    2022-09-12 by Ms. K. K.
    The hotel, the environment, the rooms, the conference rooms, the restaurant, the terrace, and the garden are so beautiful. The room service and the cleanliness are perfect, the staff is so kind. I will return in future to this hotel.
    • 2022-09-15
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kamil madej
      General manager
      Lindner hotel Prague Caslte
  • 1/5

    Fair

    2022-09-08 by Essam N.
    Although I informed the reception upon check-in that I am staying only 2 nights instead of 4 was surprised to find at checkout a third night fee for “No show-up”? The funny thing is that the person who check me in was the same who checked me out! Anyway I paid but thought will not come back.
    • 2022-09-15
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. i would like to inform you that cancelation fee always depends on the sign contract . in your case with your company. Du to the special price for whole meeting was cancelation policy 20 days prior to arrival and after that it is not possible to cancel your reservation free of charge.
      In case of any other questions please feel free to contact me anytime.

      Sincerely,

      Katerina Cupori
      Front Office manager
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle
  • 5/5

    Very good hotel

    2022-09-08 by H. P.
    Very good hotel (super facilities inside an old building), central place (10 Minutes from centre, 2 Minutes from Tram, easy to come from airport).
    • 2022-09-11
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kamil Madej
      General manager
      Lindner hotel Prague Castle

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on