Phone +420 226 080 100

Contact - Lindner Hotel Prague Castle

Lindner Hotel Prague Castle
Strahovska 128
118 00 Prague
Czech Republic

General

Phone: +420 226 080 000
Fax:  +420 226 080 200
Email

Reservations

Phone: +420 226 080 100
Email

Conferences & events

Email: meetings.prague@lindnerhotels.cz
Phone: +420 226 080 707

Restaurant

Email: restaurant.prague@lindnerhotels.cz
Phone: +420 226 080 526

Spa

Email: spa.prague@lindnerhotels.cz
Phone: +420 226 080 656

Accounting

Email: accounting.prague@lindnerhotels.cz
Phone: +420 226 080 741

Reception

Email: reception.prague@lindnerhotels.cz
Phone: +420 226 080 656

Sales

Email: sales.prague@lindnerhotels.cz
Phone: +420 226 080 505

Human Resources

Email: hr.prague@lindnerhotels.cz
Phone: +420 226 080 702

Management

Ulf Landeberg
Email: ulf.landeberg@lindnerhotels.cz
Phone: +420 226 080 656
Download vCard

Visit us on

Not just better. Different.