Guest reviews - Lindner Parkhotel & Spa

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Alles Super

    2022-10-11 by Saller
    • 2022-10-17
      Lieber Herr Saller,
      tausend DANK für die TOP Bewertung. Wir haben uns sehr darüber gefreut. Wann immer Sie wieder Genuss für Gaumen und Seele verspüren, kommen Sie uns erneut besuchen. Gerne sind wir bald wieder Ihre Gastgeber.
      Bis dahin schicken wir die herzlichsten Grüße aus Oberstaufen

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa
  • 5/5

    Hotel

    2022-08-26 by Marohn J.
    Sehr tolles Hotel
    • 2022-09-09
      Lieber Herr Marohn,

      Danke für die TOP Bewertung.
      Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich so wohl gefühlt haben und mti allen unseren Leistungen so zufrieden waren.
      Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und schicken die besten Grüße aus Oberstaufen

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa
  • 3/5

    2022-06-24 by Lorraine S.
    Room was clean, and dinner and breakfast very good. One thing that bothered me was when one of the personnel disinfected the table at breakfast after someone had used the table they didn’t remove the plate with the open sugar, and milk jug. Therefore the spray which I assume is poisonous was sprayed over the sugar and milk. No air conditioning, a problem for me. Would have been happy with at least a screen on one of the windows so the bugs don’t come in at night. Otherwise generally friendly staff.
    • 2022-07-11
      Dear Mrs. S.,
      Thank you very much for the great compliment about our clean rooms, our breakfast, our gourmet dinner and the friendly staff. We read your criticism regarding the disinfection of the table with great regret and would like to apologize in all forms. Of course, we also remove milk and sugar from the table before disinfecting it. We immediately consulted the relevant employee so that this does not happen again. Dear Mrs. S., we would be very happy to welcome you again very soon and send the warmest greetings from Oberstaufen

      Your host & hotel director Eberhard Müller
      & the entire Lindner Parkhotel & Spa team
  • 5/5

    A little jem in the prairie

    2021-08-31 by Ori A.
    Home away from home. Where do I start? Dedicated personal, beautiful comfortable hotel, quiet, clean, friendly. Wonderful breakfast. Great spa.
    If u could- I would live there for ever.
    I can't thank enough the general manager of the hotel who personally helped move my luggage and assisted immediately when I needed urgent help.
    The wonderful staff at the front desk- you are the best!! Thank you Christina and the rest whom I unfortunately don't remember the names.
    The polite and kind staff at the dinning room.
    The incredible lady whom conducted my treatment at the spa.
    I'll be back soon. For sure♥️♥️
    • 2021-09-08
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa
  • 5/5

    Making the overall statement not better but different real

    2021-07-24 by Guus O.
    Great service from the staff, breakfast, sauna, sanitair, it is all really good!
    • 2021-07-26
      Dear Mr. O.,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa
  • 5/5

    Super

    2021-06-29 by Urmann, R.
    • 2021-07-01
      Liebe Frau Urmann,

      vielen lieben Dank für die 5 Sterne Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich so wohl gefühlt haben und mit allen unseren Leistungen und unserem Service super zufrieden waren. Wann immer Sie wieder Genuss für Gaumen und Seele verspüren, freuen wir uns sehr darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
      Bis dahin schicken wir die herzlichsten Grüße aus Oberstaufen

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa
  • 4/5

    We will come back for sure

    2020-06-26
    • 2020-06-29
      Lieber Alex,

      vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on