Guest reviews - Lindner Parkhotel & Spa

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 4/5

    We will come back for sure

    2020-06-26 by Alex
    • 2020-06-29
      Lieber Alex,

      vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa
  • 4/5

    relaxing time in Oberstaufen

    2020-03-16 by A.p.b.
    wonderful hotel ,5 minutes walk to village centre
    SUPER BREAKFAST BUFFET
    Nice bar where I had excellent food,
    hope to visit again in autumn so I can play a round of golf
    • 2020-03-19
      Dear Mr. B.,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa
  • 5/5

    Absolut super!

    2020-02-04
    • 2020-02-05
      Lieber Gast,

      Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa
  • 5/5

    The Lindner is wonderful!

    2020-01-29 by Peter O.
    We all loved our time at the Lindner. The hotel is beautiful and welcoming, and the room was quite spacious and comfortable. We took the half-board with breakfast and dinner, and the food was all amazing. The staff is all terrific - friendly and helpful. We also had complimentary treatments at the spa which were very enjoyable, and we booked other treatments after.

    We would definitely go again!
    • 2020-01-30
      Dear Mr. O.,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa
  • 5/5

    Happy New Year

    2020-01-06 by Jorge Z.
    We had a glad experience to stay for a Silvester Party.
    The ambience, the atmosphere, the food and the program were amazing.
    We just missing more information in English. All printed information were in Germany.
    • 2020-01-10
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa
  • 5/5

    alles ok

    2019-10-08 by Müller G.
    super
    • 2019-10-09
      Lieber Herr Müller,

      ein herzliches Dankeschön für die tolle Weiterempfehlung. Mit großer Freude haben wir gelesen, dass Sie sich rundum wohl gefühlt haben und mit allen unseren Leistungen zu 100% zufrieden waren.
      Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch.

      Herzliche Grüße
      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa
  • 5/5

    A nice typical stay

    2017-12-04 by Antoine S.
    A pleasant hotel with a typical environment. The restaurant (for breakfast and diner) is really nice.
    Rooms are clean and spacious. People were very professional and welcoming.
    I would suggest paying a bit more attention to the shower: top of the cabin was not 100% spot clear. And parking fees are a bit expensive regarding the location of the hotel.
  • 5/5

    Super Hotel

    2017-12-03 by Helmut K.
  • 5/5

    Great Time at Lindner Park Hotel

    2017-11-03 by Kevin D.
    We spent a very nice weekend at Oberstaufen. The country is beautiful and so the Lindner Park Hotel. Services are high quality, a cosy spa, good product, good cooking so much choices for breakfast!We highly recommend this hotel !
    • 2017-11-03
      Dear Mr. D.,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa
  • 5/5

    excellent and comfortable with great service

    2017-10-30 by Happy G.
    all and all a great property. well located with lovely rooms, good food and excellent staff.
    • 2017-10-30
      Dear g.,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Gastgeber Eberhard Müller
      & alle Mitarbeiter vom Lindner Parkhotel & Spa

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on