Guest reviews - Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel

Guest reviews

3.9
out of 5
Good
  • 5/5

    First time at the Ring, thank you for making it complete

    2022-11-08 by Dave H.
    Excellent service
    • 2022-11-11
      Dear Dave,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Team
      Nürburgring Hotels & Ferienpark -managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    Close to the Nurburgring.

    2022-08-27 by Patrick
    Very clean room and bathroom. Super breakfast.
    • 2022-09-04
      Dear Patrick,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Team
      Nürburgring Hotels & Ferienpark -managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    Motorsport hotel nurburgring

    2022-03-29 by Jurgen
    The hotel and room was good ,the breakfast at the morning was fantastic .It was my first time at the Nurburgring but not my last time .See you later .
    • 2022-03-30
      Dear Jurgen,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Team
      Nürburgring Hotels & Ferienpark -managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    Good Option for Nuerburgring Stay

    2021-09-09
    ( + ) We enjoyed our stay at the Nuerburgring Motorsport Hotel. Our room was clean, comfortable, and quiet; breakfast at the adjacent Lindner Congress Hotel was outstanding; the wifi worked well. We appreciated receiving a gift bag of Nuerburgring items.
    ( - ) Check-in and check-out, conducted through the adjacent Lindner Congress Hotel, was cumbersome.
    • 2021-09-20
      Dear Guest,
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great rating ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Team
      Nürburgring Hotels & Ferienpark -managed by Lindner
  • 4/5

    Clean and good location hotel

    2020-09-16 by Heuvel
    Location is across the nurburgring and perfect for our stay for visit the nurburgring. Nice receptionist. Good breakfast! Only negative point is lack of airco in the room.
    • 2020-09-18
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the good review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Your Team Nürburgring Hotels & Ferienpark -managed by Linder

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on