Guest reviews - Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel

Guest reviews

4.2
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Sehr professionell

    2019-11-02 by Lothar S.
    • 2019-11-07
      Lieber Lothar, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch sowie Ihre gute Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren und sich wohlgefühlt haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie erneut in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel
  • 4/5

    Great package deal except for breakfast

    2019-10-15 by Su…
    Great room, wonderful service, dinner was excellent but breakfast was mediocre. Hard to not have staff at front desk and no real way to contact or ask question. Otherwise great value
    • 2019-10-22
      Dear Suise, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Your Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel
  • 5/5

    An excellent option near the Nürburgring circuit

    2019-10-01 by Andresb59
    After staying at the Lindner Casino the previous week, this was also a very good hotel experience even though it is supposed to be of a lower standard: rooms are clean and spacious, breakfast is very good, as is front desk service.
    • 2019-10-22
      Dear Andres, Thank you for your visit and your good rating. We will be happy to welcome you back to our house. Best regards, Your Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel
  • 4/5

    2019-09-24 by H.
    Alles war gut
    • 2019-10-22
      Lieber Olaf, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Lindner Nürburgring Congress Hotel
  • 5/5

    Alles ok

    2019-09-05 by Rennfahrer
    • 2019-09-06
      Lieber Daniel,

      Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

      Ihr Lindner Team am Nürburgring
  • 5/5

    Excellent Hotel

    2019-08-21 by Shm L.
    An excellent hotel with very friendly and professional staff.
    Rooms were clean and very comfortable. We look forward to staying with you again.
    • 2019-08-29
      Dear Simon,
      Thank you for your visit and your good rating. We will be happy to welcome you back to our house.
      Best regards, Your Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel team
  • 5/5

    Immer oke

    2019-08-20 by Ruud
    Alles perfect
    • 2019-08-29
      Dear Paplo,
      Thank you for your visit and your good rating. We will be happy to welcome you back to our house.
      Best regards, Your Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel team
  • 5/5

    We will be back

    2017-10-31 by Anncharlotte V.
    Very nice room with excellent bathroom. Large shower. Comfortable beds.
    Very good breakfast served in a nice room. I love your bacon. It's really tasty. Nice staff helping you at breakfast.
    Good with the vending machine in the lobby. We used it a lot.
    The staff in the reception was also very hospitable and helpfull.
    I only miss 2 things Please put a magnifying mirror in the bathroom, so it will be easier to do you make-upand please have better pillows.
    I really like it here, so we will be back another time...
    • 2017-10-31
      Dear Anncharlotte,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel!
      The Information about the pillows and the mirror is given to the department.
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring
  • 4/5

    Nice hotel with low-cost services

    2017-10-23 by Marian
    Internet was really bad in my room
    • 2017-10-23
      Dear Marian,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
      We are working on the slow internet, thank you for your help.
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Nürburgring
  • 5/5

    Really nice room comfortable, best breakfast ever

    2017-10-18 by Luca I.
    The best relaxing night I ever had, the dinner was nice at the restaurant nuvolari but the breakfast was amazing good and fresh, room super clean and organized, the team of the hotel was very friendly. I will suggest it to friends for sure. The only thing maybe was not the best was the spa wellness area could be more big and organized
    • 2017-10-19
      Dear Luca,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel!
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on