Guest reviews - Lindner Nürburgring Motorsport Hotel

Guest reviews

4.3
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    We will be back

    2017-10-31 by Anncharlotte V.
    Very nice room with excellent bathroom. Large shower. Comfortable beds.
    Very good breakfast served in a nice room. I love your bacon. It's really tasty. Nice staff helping you at breakfast.
    Good with the vending machine in the lobby. We used it a lot.
    The staff in the reception was also very hospitable and helpfull.
    I only miss 2 things Please put a magnifying mirror in the bathroom, so it will be easier to do you make-upand please have better pillows.
    I really like it here, so we will be back another time...
    • 2017-10-31
      Dear Anncharlotte,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel!
      The Information about the pillows and the mirror is given to the department.
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring
  • 4/5

    Nice hotel with low-cost services

    2017-10-23 by Marian
    Internet was really bad in my room
    • 2017-10-23
      Dear Marian,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
      We are working on the slow internet, thank you for your help.
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Nürburgring
  • 5/5

    Really nice room comfortable, best breakfast ever

    2017-10-18 by Luca I.
    The best relaxing night I ever had, the dinner was nice at the restaurant nuvolari but the breakfast was amazing good and fresh, room super clean and organized, the team of the hotel was very friendly. I will suggest it to friends for sure. The only thing maybe was not the best was the spa wellness area could be more big and organized
    • 2017-10-19
      Dear Luca,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel!
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring
  • 5/5

    Enjoyable stay

    2017-09-19 by Roy V.
    Friendly staff and nice rooms. Perfect for me as after a nice breakfast only a very short walk to the track
    • 2017-09-20
      Dear Roy,

      thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Yours Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Nürburgring
  • 3/5

    Handy for the track

    2017-08-15 by Gez
    This hotel is handy for the track but that's it really. The room was OK but clearly that proximity boosted the price and I suppose that's to be expected. The experience brought Travelodge to mind. There was no bar or evening restaurant in the hotel but the Bitburger Brauhaus was nearby. However the food was unfortunately limited and missed classic brauhaus delights such as Schweinshaxe and bratkartoffeln. For an evening beer their was a vending machine (!) with no bar fridge in the room. No air con either.

    The Dorint is better, if you can get in. Although Lindner fans we won't be returning to this particular hotel. Sorry!
    • 2017-08-16
      Dear Gez,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely,
      your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Nürburgring
  • 4/5

    Very Clean, modern hotel, great location, easy parking access, friendly staff

    2017-08-10 by Jay
    Very friendly helpful reception staff.. Very clean modern hotel, easy to find. Nice modern rooms, clean bed linen, nice bathroom very clean.. Breakfast as very tasty and lots of options..

    Suggestions:
    Coffee facility in the room would be appreciated...
    More English TV channels would be nice..
    Some of the prices of drinks at the bar were a little bit of a shock.. 17 euros for a double rum..

    Overall though though a very nice standard and I would recommend it and happily stay there again..
    • 2017-08-10
      Dear Jon,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf at the Nürburgring
  • 4/5

    I enjoyed my stay

    2017-08-08 by O. S.
    I my experience, an air conditioning in the room is a must.
    Breakfast was very very good, lounge room is great.
    Thank You
    O. S.
    Israel
    • 2017-08-08
      Dear Oded,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Nürburgring
  • 4/5

    Good stay. Good sleep

    2017-07-27 by Paul
    Everything ok, nice staff, only no minibar in room unfortunately and some old sex dvd from last quest LOL.
    • 2017-07-28
      Dear Paul,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are truly sorry that you had this experience in your room. We will inform the responsible department and make sure that something like this will not happen again.
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Nürburgring
  • 3/5

    Spooky hotel

    2017-07-23 by Wesley
    No breakfast in the hotelbuilding, no reception in the hotelbuilding and allmost no people in the hotelbuilding. A room that was clean but it feels like a rendez-vous hotel (Big mirror, red colors, leopard motif carpet,....) the hotel asking 10€ For a parkingspace that cant be locked. And that when there is a big free parking on the other side of the road. The breakfast in the other hotel from Lindner was really good.
    It was my second time in this hotel, the first time was in the first years when it was open, but now its a big no for me :-(
    • 2017-07-24
      Dear Wesley,

      thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.´
      We have different theme rooms, romantic rooms, safari and rock am ring rooms and you get a romantic room.
      We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely Your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Grüne Hölle Nürburgring
  • 3/5

    Nice hotel with good facilities, but a few niggles

    2017-06-02 by Steve
    Mostly enjoyed my stay, but the frustratingly dreadful wifi caused some problems for my work. When able to connect (which was not always) it was almost unusably slow, at times I had to use my phone as a hotspot instead. Having 4 people enter my room well before checkout was silly - I understand one housekeeping visit, but 4? Asking €10 for the privilege of parking on an almost empty concours seemed like profiteering.

    More positively, the room was perfectly nice, the overall hotel ambience pleasant and the staff mostly friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with excellent coffee - but 9.30am seemed a rather early finishing time given the amount of people who work & party late here. The location is terrific for using the Nurburgring and surrounding facilities, with the restaurants of Nurburg within easy walking distance.
    • 2017-06-03
      Dear Steve,

      thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Yor comments help us to improve our guest services. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Nürburgring

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on