Guest reviews - Lindner Nürburgring Ferienpark

4.7
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 4/5

    Excellent, clean holiday houses in a very nice landscape

    2017-12-31 by T. T.
    The house was very clean, good insulation and thus a very comfortable stay. The beds were made up, towels available, toilet paper and even the first tablets for the dish washer. The personal in the reception and wellness area was very friendly and helpfull. the environment / landscape was very beautiful and nice to make long walks.
    • 2018-01-02
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Very very good!

    2017-12-29 by Roel
    We had a really nice stay at Lindner!
    Beautifull park, really nice house, friendly staff, just awesome!
    • 2017-12-30
      Dear Roel,
      Thank you for the good review regarding our Ferienpark. Nice to read you felt comfortable with us all around! It would be a pleasure to be your host at your return to the Nurburgring.
      The team at the Lindner Ferienpark.
  • 5/5

    Expect nothing but perfection!

    2017-11-06 by Dirk
    A warm welcome at the reception and friendly help whenever you have a question! Clean, comfortable and spacious houses at a beautiful nature scene. We will certainly remember our stay at Lindner ferienpark. And we are already planning to go back next year with the whole family.
    • 2017-11-07
      Dear Dirk,
      We are happy you had such a pleasant stay and we could meet your expectations. Perhaps we can welcome you again in the near future. See you soon ,
      The Team of the Lindner Ferienpark at the Nurburgring
  • 5/5

    Superb Houses In A Lovely Setting

    2017-10-30 by Nick
    Always a great stay a Lindner Ferienpark Nurburg. We have been staying here since it first opened in 2009 and the quality and cleanliness has remained the same throughout. The staff are always very friendly, efficient and welcoming. There is everything you will need located within the houses and as mentioned above, the cleanliness and quality of each house are superb. The setting is beautiful, surrounded by woods and fields and is very quiet at night.
    Although we spent our days out and about it would be nice to have some English TV channels to watch when relaxing in the evening, I am surprised this has not been put into place as there are many English visitors.
    This is a lovely place to stay that will not disappoint
    • 2017-10-31
      Dear Nick,

      Thank you very much for your loyalty, we are always looking forward to your stay!
      We already send your remarks to the responsible colleagues.
      For the moment we wish you a wonderful autumn season!

      With kind regards
      The Team of the Lindner Ferienpark at the Nürburgring. "
  • 5/5

    Great holiday parc, great wellness, great service

    2017-10-30 by Judith W.
    Great holiday parc, great wellness, great service. Need I say more?
    • 2017-10-31
      Dear Ms. W.,
      Great that you liked your stay with us.
      We are looking forward to your next visit.

      Best regards,

      The Team of the Lindner Ferienpark at the Nürburgring"
  • 5/5

    Very recreative stay

    2017-10-07 by Mario
    We spent a long weekend in the Lindner vacation park and it was just great.
    We arrived and we were on holiday.
    Very friendly people, great park with a beautiful spa area a very individually child care and within a nice surrounding.
    My wife and I and also our kids just liked it.
    • 2017-10-08
      "hank you so much for your great feedback. We are glad, we convinced you of our Ferienpark. It would be nice, to welcome you again as our guests.
      Best regards,
      The Team of the Lindner Ferienpark at the Nurburgring
  • 5/5

    2017-09-09 by Lee
    What to say the park itself is great very quiet and relaxed house upon arrival was perfect everything as it should be staff are more than helpful and very informative with latest offers and try to save you money. Also you can rent a BBQ That comes with a fair sized bag of coal and lighters this was my 3rd trip to the park and I will be back again.
    • 2017-09-10
      Dear Lee,
      thank you for your great feedback. With pleasure we pass your kind words to our entire team. We are looking forward to your next visit.
      Kind regards,
      The Team of the Lindner Ferienpark at the Nurburgring
  • 5/5

    My dream house

    2017-09-04 by Iu B.
    Beautiful house, nice people and good breakfast
    Thanks
    • 2017-09-05
      Dear Mr. B.,
      many thanks for your positive feedback. Excited guests are the best thing happening to us. We are looking forward to see you again.
      Many greetings,
      The Team of the Lindner Ferienpark at the Nurburgring
  • 5/5

    5* as always!

    2017-08-30 by Kirstie
    Now we have found Linder, we won't stay anywhere else!
    • 2017-08-31
      Dear Kirstie,

      Great you liked it so much to stay with us.
      We were delighted about your Review.
      We hope to welcome you back soon.
      See you soon,
      Your Team of the Lindner Ferienpark at the Nurburgring
  • 3/5

    Nice place nice vieuw lot of noise

    2017-08-27 by M.k.
    Nice holiday homes,beautiful vieuws,staff is not helpfull and have no interest in guests,noise all night long,drunken people screaming an running around house,not funny,motorsport groups destroying peacefull park,nobody from staff lindner around after 10pm.
    • 2017-08-28
      Dear Marcel,

      We really regret we did not live up to your expectations.
      Thank you for your open words. We assure you, however, we will address all your criticisms in the relevant departments.
      At the same time, we hope you will give us the chance to convince you after all!
      The team of Lindner Ferienpark at the Nuerburgring

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on