Save 22% -  on our resort hotels and city trips incl. breakfast with the Black Week Coupon: BLACK22

Guest reviews - Lindner Nürburgring Ferienpark

4.7
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Very nice park, good service and friendly employees

    2022-11-07 by W S.
    Very nice park for a family trip, close to various interesting sites and cities within a 1hr drive.
    Good base for visiting the Eifel national park, Koblenz, Bonn, Trier and various other interesting places.
    Spacious houses with good facilities and everything is very tidy and clean.
    Was a very nice experience.
    • 2022-11-08
      Dear guest,
      Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are glad, you had a pleasant stay with us. Hopefully we soon welcome you again as our guest at the Lindner Hotels & Ferienpark.
      Kind regards
  • 5/5

    Incredible value and added at least a star to our entire vacation

    2022-10-26 by Mikael J.
    The villas are modern and have a luxurious feel to them. The staff at the reception desk were incredibly friendly and helped us out way out of their normal service... we are most certainly coming back here, anytime a larger group of people go to the Nürburgring!
    • 2022-10-27
      Thank you for sharing your experience with us.Your feedback is of a big importance to us as it reflects our level of customer service and care. For us at the Lindner Ferienpark Nürburgring, it is very important to meet and exceed guest expectations and by reading your feedback we are happy to see that we have succeeded in doing so. I shall make sure to thank every one of our staff for the excellent service and pass on your feedback for your over all stay . It was a pleasure for us having you in our Ferienpark and we are looking forward welcoming you again. Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndn
  • 5/5

    We had a very nice stay

    2022-10-23
    A silent park with a good restaurant and willing to make something for a vagan.
    • 2022-10-24
      Dear guest, it is nice to know you have appreciated our service and we have been able to convince you of our quality. We hope to welcome you again at one of your next stays at the Ring. With kind regards Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Nice accommodation

    2022-08-14 by Theo
    a well-maintained park. It is a great base for all kinds of trips
    • 2022-08-14
      Dear Guest,

      Many thanks for your positive feedback. Excited guests are the best thing to happen to us. We are looking forward to see you again.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Einfach top!

    2022-08-06 by Rj B.
    We stayed the week of Augustl 2.Very nice and quiet neighborhood to stay. A very clean week. house with more than enough space for 5 people.
    • 2022-08-07
      Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate it that you took the time to place this score. We're looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Holiday with friends at the nurburgring

    2022-08-04 by Declan
    Excellent.. is how I would describe the lindner houses . The place is spotless and very comfortable with friendly and very helpful staff
    • 2022-08-05
      Dear Declan,

      thank you for commenting on your stay. We are very happy to read that all went well.
      See you again!
      Kind regards,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Amazing

    2022-04-18 by Sergio F. S.
    100% recommended to enjoy and relaxing time. Perfect
    • 2022-04-19
      Dear Guest,

      we are happy you had such a pleasant stay and we could meet your expectations. Perhaps we can welcome you again in the near future.
      See you soon ,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    A welcome return to the ring

    2022-04-13 by Stephen G.
    Superb as always. We've stayed with Lindner every time we've been to the ring in the last 10 years or so and the Ferienpark is always clean, tidy and great customer service. See you soon!
    • 2022-04-14
      Dear Stephen,

      Thank you for your great feedback. It’s nice to hear we met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again soon.

      Best regards,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Always Consistent and Always Amazing!

    2022-04-06 by Paul -. U.
    A great experience with the house waiting and prepared with even the heating on when I arrived on a cold and late evening. Great welcome, comfortable stay super clean and friendly helpful staff on hand. Looking forward to my next trip already!
    • 2022-04-07
      Dear Paul,
      thank you for your great review. We appreciate your compliments and are going to share it with all departments. We are looking forward to your next visit.
      Best regards,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Perfect

    2022-03-29 by Michael D.
    I will allways recomend this hotel. I have stayed there many times, and the service is allways great and houses are perfect.
    • 2022-03-31
      Dear Michael,
      Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your compliments and are going to share it with all departments. We are looking forward to your next visit.
      Best regards,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on