Guest reviews - Lindner Nürburgring Ferienpark

4.7
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 4/5

    Comfortable small houses in a beautiful environment

    2020-06-17 by Julieta
    We had an apartment for two families (4 bedrooms) and it was super comfortable for all of us, spacious, clean and well decorated. The kitchen is well equipped, it would be even better if they provide the coffee pads that match the machine and ice buckets.
    It is located in a beautiful area, surrounded by nature, you need a car to arrive. The staff was friendly and helpful, although we did not interact much with them -we did not encounter any problems-.
    Only one negative issue: we were charged a pool and sauna fee and we did not even know that there was such a service, I realized that we paid that only when I arrived home and looked at the invoice. I asked about it via e-mail but got no response.
    • 2020-06-18
      Dear Julieta,
      thank you very much for you Feedback.
      Too sorry you didn't visit our little shop. There we offer the coffee pads. We received your email and answered you already on 14.06.20 at 3:56 pm. We are sorry if you have not received this email. We have answered that you have no additional costs due to the pool and sauna entrance fees.
      Please note that in July 2015 the tax law for sauna performances changed. For this reason, we are obliged to expel EUR 1,00 per person/ per night of the accommodation price in the statutory tax rate of 19%. This applies also to disuse of the sauna.
      The total price of the accommodation you have booked does not change through this.
      We thank you again for your positive feedback and wish you all the best.
      Hopefully see you soon
      Your Team of the Ferienpark
  • 4/5

    It was good to stay only one night for business reasonlike our cases.

    2020-03-16
    The facilty is good enough. However if you can provide a specila package for business poupouses or just for short stay , it could be beter to stay here.
    And more important isseu for me was I could not find "glass for Weizenbier"( just kidding, please forget this comment)
    • 2020-03-19
      Thank you very much for your feedback. It would be nice to welcome you again.
      Kind regards,
      Your team of the
      Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    just the right place for a very relaxing break

    2020-03-01 by Mum A. K. F. B.
    fantastic accommodation, very clean and well equipped. Amazing resort with spa, gym and kids club. Great surroundings in beautiful countryside. very friendly staff. The resort shop could offer more food to buy, especially as there is no shops close by.
    • 2020-03-02
      Great you liked your stay with us. We are looking forward to your next visit.
      Best regards,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by
      L!ndner
  • 4/5

    Well equiped and friendly service.

    2020-02-28
    All you need is there. Beautifull environment/nature.
    • 2020-02-29
      Great you liked your stay with us. We are looking forward to your next visit.
      Best regards,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Very friendly staff

    2019-08-29 by Kelly
    When I checked in I was greeted by a very nice, helpful person who made me feel welcomed. She spoke very good English which was helpful. We had a wonderful view and it was nice to be in a house with all the extra space. The only negative is that the stairs are steep and we had trouble getting our bags upstairs. However, overall I would certainly stay again.
    • 2019-08-31
      We are happy you had such a pleasant stay and we could meet your expectations. Perhaps we can welcome you again in the near future. See you soon ,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Group of friends visiting the nurburgring

    2019-08-07 by Declan
    IV stayed in lindner Ferienpark a number of times and it is always top class very neat and clean houses in a gated community and very helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely stay there again.
    • 2019-08-08
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Nice park.

    2019-07-29 by Maurice
    We stayed in a Classic Home. Very spacious, clean and up to date! You can park your car next to the house.

    The park itself is situated in a nice green area. Close to the nurburgring, like 5 minutes. But not too close, so no noise inconvenience from the racetrack.

    I noticed that a lot of people who also stay at the park come with their cars to race. Downside is they drive pretty fast and careless, also within the park. Be very careful when you have small Children walking around.

    Bottom line.
    Great park with good value. Would stay again!
    • 2019-07-30
      Dear guest, thank you so much for your great feedback. We are glad, we convinced you of our Ferienpark. It would be nice, to welcome you again as our guests.
      Best regards,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark -
      managed by L!ndner"
  • 5/5

    No matter how long you are going to stay, reserve a couple of days extra! It's worth it!

    2019-07-08 by Pertti
    We arrived during the night time. It was really easy to get the keys from the Conference Hotel by the track. It was pitch black when we arrived. Boy, were we surprised by the view in the morning! Absolutely fantastic. The place is really nice and clean. It is so convenient when you can drive your own car right up to the front door of the house. Big living room and a kitchen downstairs. We really appreciated the opportunity to cook your own meals. And if that is not your thing, there is a bistro at the park and there are bistros and restaurants in almost every corner in all the surrounding small towns. We came because we wanted to drive on the Nordschleife, so we booked just three nights. We should have had at least a week. There are so many activities available, so much to experience, and so many places to see that a couple of days are simply not enough. It's a bit of a long drive to come from northern Finland, but we are definitely coming again! The only thing I noticed that might be a problem under certain conditions, I couldn't see any AC in the house. The temperature was pretty mild when we were there, just above 20 C, so it wasn't a problem. However, it might be if it gets really hot.
    • 2019-07-09
      We are happy you had such a pleasant stay and we could meet your expectations. Perhaps we can welcome you again in the near future. See you soon ,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 4/5

    Excellent, clean holiday houses in a very nice landscape

    2017-12-31 by T. T.
    The house was very clean, good insulation and thus a very comfortable stay. The beds were made up, towels available, toilet paper and even the first tablets for the dish washer. The personal in the reception and wellness area was very friendly and helpfull. the environment / landscape was very beautiful and nice to make long walks.
    • 2018-01-02
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Very very good!

    2017-12-29 by Roel
    We had a really nice stay at Lindner!
    Beautifull park, really nice house, friendly staff, just awesome!
    • 2017-12-30
      Dear Roel,
      Thank you for the good review regarding our Ferienpark. Nice to read you felt comfortable with us all around! It would be a pleasure to be your host at your return to the Nurburgring.
      The team at the Lindner Ferienpark.

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on