Guest reviews - Lindner Nürburgring Ferienpark

4.7
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Amazing

    2022-04-18
    100% recommended to enjoy and relaxing time. Perfect
    • 2022-04-19
      Dear Guest,

      we are happy you had such a pleasant stay and we could meet your expectations. Perhaps we can welcome you again in the near future.
      See you soon ,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    A welcome return to the ring

    2022-04-13
    Superb as always. We've stayed with Lindner every time we've been to the ring in the last 10 years or so and the Ferienpark is always clean, tidy and great customer service. See you soon!
    • 2022-04-14
      Dear Stephen,

      Thank you for your great feedback. It’s nice to hear we met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again soon.

      Best regards,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Always Consistent and Always Amazing!

    2022-04-06
    A great experience with the house waiting and prepared with even the heating on when I arrived on a cold and late evening. Great welcome, comfortable stay super clean and friendly helpful staff on hand. Looking forward to my next trip already!
    • 2022-04-07
      Dear Paul,
      thank you for your great review. We appreciate your compliments and are going to share it with all departments. We are looking forward to your next visit.
      Best regards,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Perfect

    2022-03-29
    I will allways recomend this hotel. I have stayed there many times, and the service is allways great and houses are perfect.
    • 2022-03-31
      Dear Michael,
      Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your compliments and are going to share it with all departments. We are looking forward to your next visit.
      Best regards,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Travel- very good experience.

    2022-02-25
    The location of the resort near the Nurburring, which may be important for motorsport fans. The area can also please people who like peace and nature. The neighborhood is beautiful and quiet. It can be used by people who like hiking and cycling. Bicycles can be rented on site. The house in which I lived was enough for five active people. There is a SPA on site and a sauna (Bio- and Finnish) included in the cost of the stay.
    • 2022-02-26
      Dear Bodgan,
      thank you very much for your great feedback. Nice to hear, we were able to convince you of our Ferienpark. We are looking forward to your next visit.
      Many Greetings,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Loved it!

    2021-09-22
    The stay was perfect and had everything we needed. Staff were so friendly and helpful :)! Had the best view of the morning sunrise too so that was a bonus and worth getting up for each morning!
    • 2021-09-23
      Dear Coco,
      Thank you very much for your positive review. We are delighted you had a nice stay with us and hope to welcome you again at our holiday park.
      Best regards,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Good, clean house, friendly personnel

    2021-08-04
    Personnel at reception and in restaurant was very helpfull and friendly. Our holiday house was basic furnished but clean.
    Restaurant was very basic but the pizza’s could be taken to the holiday home were very tasty.
    • 2021-08-08
      Dear Sonja,
      Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are very happy if guests feel comfortable with us. We would be delighted to welcome you again.
      Kind regards.
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Good, clean house, friendly personnel

    2021-08-02
    Personnel at reception and in restaurant was very helpfull and friendly. Our holiday house was basic furnished but clean.
    Restaurant was very basic but the pizza’s could be taken to the holiday home were very tasty.
    • 2021-08-03
      Dear Sonja,
      thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate our house. Of course, we are particularly pleased, the evaluation was so positive. Maybe we will meet again at the Nurburgring? We would be very happy.
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Einfach super! Gerne wieder :)

    2020-10-28
    + Very nice and comfortable holidayhome in a very beautiful surrounding. Especially in autumn. Kids loved the Kids Club. House was clean and there was more than enough space. And 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets in a 5 person home! Excellent! Maybe put one comfy chair in the livingroom?

    - The minimarket is a little too mini. I little bigger would be nice since the nearest supermarket is in Adenau (I think..). The bistro is okay, but could use a bit more Gemürlichkeit.

    Overall we had a superweek in a super home. Thanks and we hope to come back soon.
    • 2020-10-28
      Lieber Vincent,
      ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Ihre lieben Worte geben wir gerne an das gesamte Team weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch.
      Viele Grüße,
      Ihr Team vom Nürburgring Ferienpark - managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    a great place to stay

    2020-10-07
    The staff is very friendly. We stayed at a first class holiday home. And first class it was. Lots of space, a beautiful view, clean and very well equipped. Beautiful surroundings and of course nearby the Nürburgring. We stayed two nights. Way too short so we have already made plans for next year.
    • 2020-10-08
      Dear Arie,

      Great you liked your stay with us. We are looking forward to your next visit.
      Best regards,
      Your team of the Nuerburgring Ferienpark - managed by L!ndner

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on