Guest reviews - Lindner Nürburgring Congress Hotel

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent
  • 2/5

    Bad service

    2022-11-20 by Erik Ä.
    I arriwe late around 23.50 to the Lindner hotel nurburgring .. when check In I ask if the have any type of food or fruit . I had drive a long way and was very hungry.. the hotel have nothing to offer .. not even a minibar / sandwich or some fruit.
    It was totally impossible to help
    • 2022-11-23
      Dear Erik,

      thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely,

      Your Team
      Nürburgring Congress Hotel - managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    Excellent!

    2022-11-06 by Gabi
    We had a great time at the Lindner Nürburgring Congress Hotel. Spacious, stylish and clean rooms with very comfortable beds. The breakfast was great, and the the restaurant served delicious food too. The staff was very friendly and professional.
    • 2022-11-07
      Dear Gabi,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Team
      Nürburgring Congress Hotel - managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    war alles ok.

    2022-10-17 by Udo G.
    • 2022-10-24
      Lieber Udo,

      Vielen Dank für die sehr gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!


      Ihr Team
      Nürburgring Congress Hotel -managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    A great weekend of racing

    2022-08-31 by Aymara R.
    I was in this hotel for watch the DTM.
    The restaurant is incredible.
    I pass a great weekend
    • 2022-09-01
      Dear Aymara,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful weekend here at the ring. We will pass your praise to our colleagues.
      See you soon.

      Ihr Team
      Nürburgring Congress Hotel -managed by Lindner
  • 4/5

    Expensive but great

    2022-08-30 by Hartmut Z.
    We‘ve visited the DTM event, for what the location was unique of course.
    Great hotel an very friendly employees.
    We also enjoyed the evening menu and breakfast.
    The price was quite high, close to the edge.
    What I didn‘t like was the parking possibilities. The parking fee for the stay 4pm-4pm was ok. For additional parking from 8am to 4pm 30€ are expensive, but the fact that I had to leave the parking before the event was finished was disappointing. So 50€ + external parking lot was not what I have expected.
    But nevertheless, if you provide a good offer I would come back ;-)
    • 2022-08-31
      Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very happy we were able to convince you of our holiday park. It would be wonderful, if you make your comments real.

      your team
      Nürburgring Congress Hotel -managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    Perfect stay

    2022-08-25 by Dennis
    Had a perfect stay. Nice breakfast and the airconditioning was very welcome. Also good and secured parking possibilities in the underground parking garage.
    • 2022-08-25
      Dear Dennis,

      Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate our house. Of course, we are particularly pleased, the evaluation was so positive. Maybe we will meet again at the Nurburgring? We would be very happy.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Team
      Nürburgring Congress Hotel -managed by Lindner
  • 4/5

    got more than I was expecting

    2022-08-17 by Gast
    it was a short trip. mainly to sleep and have breakfast at the hotel. And there was nothing to complain about
    • 2022-08-23
      Thank you for your great feedback. It’s nice to hear we met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Team
      Nürburgring Congress Hotel -managed by Lindner
  • 4/5

    Mr

    2022-07-20 by John M.
    Overall excellent especially front desk and bar/restaurant staff
    • 2022-07-23
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Ihr Team
      Nürburgring Congress Hotel -managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    Very good hotel

    2022-07-20 by Eitan T.
    Good service, clean rooms and perfect location
    • 2022-07-23
      Dear Eitan,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Ihr Team
      Nürburgring Congress Hotel -managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    Very good. Perfect service for reasonable price. I`ll recommend you wherever possible.

    2022-05-22 by Christian A.
    • 2022-05-23
      Dear Christian,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Team of the Nürburgring Congress Hotel & Ferienpark managed by L!ndner

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on