Guest reviews - Lindner Nürburgring Congress Hotel

Guest reviews

89
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 1/5

    2018-11-25 by Tom G.
    The room was without heat and we were offered an external radiator, but it did not work either. We can not recommend this hotel. We tried to cancel No. 2 reservation in December, but the hotel would have their money.
    • 2018-11-26
      Dear Guest, thank you for your message and the time you have taken to give us feedback on your stay. First of all, I apologize for the amount of inconvenience. This must not happen and is not standard in our house. You can always tell us about the rooms on site, so that we have the opportunity to remedy the situation immediately to ensure a peaceful night's sleep. In this case, we would like to have checked the heater. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Your Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel at the Nürbugring
  • 5/5

    My expectations were exceeded.

    2018-08-21 by James
    I stayed at the L!ndner with my brother because we were on our way to Amsterdam for Holiday. I also wanted to try out the Nurburgring while we were there. The room was satisfactory, and I had a good sleep. What I really liked about the L!ndner though was the smoking lounge. I was really impressed with the aesthetics and the service in the smoking lounge. My brother and I had a nice cigar and a few drinks to go with it. It was the best place for us to catch up and talk while also enjoying ourselves. When I arrived in Amsterdam for the remainder of our trip, all I could think about is how I want to go back to L!ndner to that lounge. The next hotel I stayed at couldn't compare at all even though it cost me more to stay at. I wanted to cut our trip to Amsterdam short and head back to the L!ndner, but I wasn't able to get a room for the same night. Every time the opportunity comes up to go back to the Nurburgring I am definitely staying at the L!ndner. Thank you for making my trip memorable!
    • 2018-08-31
      Dear Guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and like especially our smoking area. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nürbrugring
  • 4/5

    Hotel good but WiFi bad.

    2018-08-13 by David W.
    The hotel in general was excellent and it's location adjacent to the race track is ideal for racing enthusiasts. However, the WiFi in our room 427 on the fourth floor was scratchy and did not enable us to watch Netflix or do much on the internet. Technically the upload speed was woeful. We could watch Netflix in the lobby.
    • 2018-08-14
      Dear David, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We awear about the wifi challange and are currently looking for a solution. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, your Team from the Lindner Congress and Motorsport Hotel at the Nürburgring.
  • 5/5

    Excellent

    2018-05-28
    Hotel staff from reception to restaurant to the maid service are excellent!
    • 2018-05-29
      Dear Kenneth, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, especially the staff from our hotel. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your Team from Lindner Hotels at Nürburgring
  • 4/5

    very good facility

    2018-05-22 by Othmane B.
    Nice room, good food and welcoming staff But I was charged for the breakfast although it was included in the reservation.
    • 2018-05-23
      Dear Othmane, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. The breakfast is included but we have to show it seperately on the invoice because of the different taxes. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your L!ndner Congress & Motorsport Hotel at Nürburgring
  • 2/5

    The temperature in my room was torture

    2018-05-11 by Detlef S.
    28 degrees room temperature. The A/C system allows a reduction to 25 degrees - after hours. A second reduction by 2 degrees is possible. This in my opinion is ridiculous. The A/C System was useless !!! Complaints at the reception desk were worthless since the „ management has decided the possible temperature of the A/C.
    • 2018-05-11
      Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your honest feedback. We apologize for the inconviniences. Truly, our a/c system needs a little longer too cool down and has to be optimized. That is why our technician works on an improvement. Unfortunately, we need some time for those changes. We hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Your L!ndner Congress & Motorsport Hotel
  • 5/5

    best service!

    2017-12-19
    as good as allway's best breakfast buffet, excellent service.
    • 2017-12-19
      Dear Minne, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your L!ndner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nürburgring
  • 3/5

    Hotel feedback

    2017-11-21 by Jan K.
    Hotel is nice and also receptionosts were very polite but I was really disappointed from the black moldew in the shower and the upset from the bar staff. The service was very slow, especially the long-haired turkish guy. It shoul not happend in the four stars hotel.
  • 5/5

    Fantastic hotel experience at the Nurburgring!

    2017-11-18 by Lee
    This was my third stay at the Linder Congress Nurburgring hotel and it won't be my last. The hotel has great facilities and services and the staff is amazing, I would highly recommend staying there for the best Nurburgring experience!
    • 2017-11-18
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed the facilities, our staff and your stay again and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your L!ndner Congress & Motorsport Hotel at the Nürburgring
  • 5/5

    BMW driving experience

    2017-11-15 by Martina W.
    Hervorragender Aufenthalt
    • 2017-11-16
      Liebe Martina, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr L!ndner Congress & Motorsport Hotel am Nürburgring

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on