Guest reviews - Lindner Nürburgring Congress Hotel

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Brilliant as usual

    2019-11-15
    I stay here over 5 weeks per year and always enjoy it. The rooms are lovely and staff are excellent.

    One thing to note...on my recent trip the elevators have a race car sound on level 0 and -1.....it's really not needed and I don't think it fits the level of hotel such as the Lindner NBR.
    • 2019-11-20
      Dear James, Thank you for your visit and your good rating. We will be happy to welcome you back to our house. Best regards, Your Lindner Nürburgring Congress Hotel
  • 5/5

    Very good hotel :)

    2019-11-06 by Pedro R.
    Nothing bad to say, nice rooms, nice people on the service and also nice cars on the entrance :) the hotel is located in a very nice place, close to the Nurburgring Boulevard and just a few minutes far from the entrance to the track :) I will come back :)
    • 2019-11-13
      Dear Pedro Miguel, Thank you for your visit and your good rating. We will be happy to welcome you back to our house. Best regards, Your Lindner Nürburgring Congress Hotel
  • 4/5

    2019-10-29 by Eberg
    Mini bar did not work, bar was kinda slow. I almost paid twice because they could not find the transaction or something. So I had to prove at the desk that I had paid... should be in the system.. Lady was nice.
    • 2019-11-04
      Dear Efraim, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Your Lindner Nürburgring Congress Hotel
  • 3/5

    to warm

    2019-10-22 by Erika
    The room temperature was far to high, de blower was noisy. 24.5* C is to hot for a good sleep.
    The ladies behind the counter were not very friendly.
    Parking is very expensive. And we were told that parking was 15.-- for the weekend, but we had to pay 15.-- per night.
  • 4/5

    2019-10-17
    All aspects were good for the hotel. Although the service could be improved. For example staff didn't ask you if you required another drink or extras for your meal. It was like they were running away from the guests. Gentlemen next to me was waiting 20 minutes to pay his bill. I was waiting 10 minutes before anyone attended to me to get my drink order.
    • 2019-10-23
      Dear Katen, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Your Lindner Nürburgring Congress Hotel
  • 3/5

    War okay!

    2019-10-14
  • 5/5

    Wonderful hotel

    2019-10-10 by Paul
    Room Was great, Staff was great, Service was great
  • 5/5

    Perfekt

    2019-10-08 by Viosa
    Nice hotel, friendly and very comfortable, service is very good
  • 5/5

    Lindner Nürburgring

    2019-10-08 by Cedric
    I had a fantastic experience during my stay at Lindner Hotel. The hotel staff were welcoming, the room was perfect and the food so delicious. I would like to thank everyone who made my stay so special, keep it up :)
  • 5/5

    Beautiful accommodations at an iconic racetrack

    2019-10-04 by David G.
    Nothing but praise. Would definitely stay there again

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on