Guest reviews - Lindner Nürburgring Congress Hotel

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Very good. Perfect service for reasonable price. I`ll recommend you wherever possible.

    2022-05-22
    • 2022-05-23
      Dear Christian,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Team of the Nürburgring Congress Hotel & Ferienpark managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    friendly hotel

    2022-04-28
    overall setisfied and reception anf rest staff are very friendly
    • 2022-04-30
      Dear K.,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your team of the Nürburgring Hotels & Ferienpark managed by L!ndner
  • 5/5

    Mr g.

    2022-04-23
    hotel is clean! Friendly staff great food prime location with beds you get a good nights sleep in.
    • 2022-04-26
      Dear Jamie,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Team from the Nürburgring Hotels & Ferienpark - managed by L!inder
  • 1/5

    Too expensive

    2022-04-12
    The stay was nice, but with a group of 4 couples. Did I have to pay more than 150 € more for the same facilities
    • 2022-04-14
      Sehr geehrter Gast,

      wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen für die Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt.

      Nach intensiver Recherche können wir keinen Fehler unsererseits feststellen. Die Zimmer für die Gäste Ras, Timofte und van Maurik wurden zum Frühbuchervorteil am 18.03.2022 gebucht, Ihr Zimmer wurde elf Tage später am 29.03.2022 gebucht. Da sich, wie es in der freien Marktwirtschaft üblich ist, die Preise am Prinzip Angebot/Nachfrage orientieren, ist der Zimmerpreis in den elf Tagen gestiegen, da wir eine gute Buchungsnachfrage hatten.

      Zudem haben Sie die Zimmer über Booking.com gebucht und somit nach Abschluss der Buchung den gebuchten Preisen zugestimmt.

      Wir verlangen keineswegs zusätzlich Geld, sondern verlangen Geld für die Leistungen welche unsere geschätzten Gäste von uns erhalten. Eine frühe Buchung bringt nicht nur
      Frühbucherpreise für den Gast mit sich, sondern auch Planungssicherheit für das Hotel wie
      Dienstplangestaltung, gezielter Einkauf von Lebensmitteln etc.!

      Auch ist es immer von Vorteil, sollten Sie Ihren Aufenthalt nicht so erlebt haben wie Sie es sich vorstellen, konstruktiv mit uns zu sprechen. Eine Drohung oder gar eine Erpressung wie in Ihrem Fall führt nicht zum Ziel.

      In Absprache mit der Direktion und, wie oben schon geschrieben, intensiver Recherche, können wir keinen Fehler erkennen und werden in diesem Fall keine Stornierung und Gutschrift von Leistungen vornehmen.

      Wir hoffen Sie akzeptieren unsere Stellungnahme und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen,

      Mathias Hofmann
      Rooms Manager
  • 4/5

    Stay at Linder Nürburgring Hotel

    2022-02-18
    Great hotel, clean, great rooms. Great service and really friendly, helpful staff. Only thing that needs improved - the lounge area is spoiled by cigarette smoke from the bar and a smoking room that has constantly open doors. It’s a real shame and ruins the lounge. And it’s a shame that the engine noise in the elevators has been silenced ☹️
    • 2022-02-24
      Dear Derek,
      we would like to thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your overnight stay at the Nürburgring and hope that we can count on your continued visit. At the same time, we would like to thank you very much for your comment. It is nice to read that you were satisfied with the rooms and the staff.
      We are sorry that you found the smoke in the lobby unpleasant. Thank you for pointing that out, the door should have been closed.
      Of course, we have forwarded your evaluation to our colleagues.
      We hope to see you again soon.
      Best regards from the Eifel, your team from Nürburgring Hotels & Ferienpark - managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    Alles Super Top Service

    2022-02-07
    • 2022-02-14
      Lieber Frank, für Ihre absolut positive Bewertung unseres Hotels möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken und dass unser Haus Sie so überzeugt hat, lesen wir mit großer Freude. Selbstverständlich haben wir Ihre positive Bewertung an unsere Kollegen weitergeleitet und sind erfreut, dass Sie die Philosophie unseres Hauses so positiv erfahren haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch am Nürburgring wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihre Nürburgring Hotels - managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    Nice rooms, good and delicious breakfast, friendly staff

    2021-10-26
    This was our second stay in the Linder Congress Hotel in Nürburg. The rooms have enough space for two persons with a good shower and beds. The rooms are clean and if you don't choose to clean your room you hang up a green card and you receive one free drink at the bar. The breakfast is good, fully UK but also european so you have enough choice. For us it's ideal to visit the Nürburgring and the Eiffel region.

    The only negative thing is that the parking fee for the parking garage is raised with 8 euro's to 18 euro's per night. And unfortanely some guests don't care if you have a reserved parking lot so you need to search for a free spot.
    • 2021-10-30
      Dear Roy,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. We apologize about the parking situation. Unfortunately we have that problem more often lately, that some guests park their car at reserved lots. We definately are looking for a solution for this problem.

      Sincerely,
      your Team from the Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nürburgring
  • 5/5

    Good beds, breakfast and service ve

    2021-10-02
    Hi,
    Everything was great. The only little thing that can be a little bit improved is the organization of inhouse parkng.
    • 2021-10-14
      Dear Lras, Thank, your visit and your excellent rating. Also thank you for comment about the parking. We will try to improve this problem. We will be happy to welcome you back to our house. Best regards, Your Nürburgring Congress Hotel - managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    In the middle of the RING

    2021-09-28
    • 2021-10-02
      Dear Andrea, Thank you for your visit and your excellent rating. We will be happy to welcome you back to our house. Best regards, Your Nürburgring Congress Hotel - managed by Lindner
  • 5/5

    A+ Hotel

    2021-09-27
    Hello,

    There were no negative points i can say.
    Everything was perfect!!!
    • 2021-09-28
      Dear Marlo,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      your Team

      Linder Hotels und Ferienpark
      managed by Lindner

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on