Guest reviews - Lindner Golf & Wellbeing Resort Portals Nous

Guest reviews

4.6
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Perfect

    2020-01-13 by Y
    It’s quite rare these days to get things so right but the team at the lindner were fantastic nothing was to much for them the hotel is very comfortable and clean
    Can’t fault it
    Great breakfast selection
    • 2020-01-18
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Guest Relation Manager
  • 5/5

    An Excellent anniversary break

    2020-01-10 by Mr J. N. S.
    Our room was spacious and spotless. The breakfast was excellent and the staff were very professional but friendly. We particularly enjoyed the spa. Everything suited us perfectly.
    • 2020-01-11
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Guest Relations Manager
  • 5/5

    A lovely place to stay

    2020-01-01 by Nicholas S.
    I often stay here.
    Helpful staff,
    Lovely rooms, pool & surroundings
    • 2020-01-01
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Guest Relation Manager
  • 3/5

    Spa

    2019-12-29 by Bedford
    The Spa opens at 9am however at nine am it was still being cleaned. I was also informed that the Sauna and Steamroom were off and it would take up to 20 30 minutes for them to reah the desired temperature. I did not expect this time or mis~management to happen in the Lindner hotel. This should be ready for the guests at nine am. From a health and saftely point of view there is a normal exposed plug in the swimming pool area - it was only a few cm off the ground level. An ordinary plug should not be anywhere near water. there is a legal requirement for an electrical outlet must be a GFCI, and it must be within 3 feet of the edge of the sink or water. This is not the case here.
    • 2020-01-05
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience in our Spa Area..
      Feedbacks like yours is that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short.

      Thank you very much!

      Sincerely,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Guest Relation Manager
  • 5/5

    A very enjoyable visit

    2019-10-28 by Andrew B.
    A well run Hotel , Bar Menu good, and had a very good evening meal with my family.
    • 2019-11-01
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Miram Schmolke
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Very nice and cousy hotel

    2019-10-17 by Alvaro G.
    • 2019-10-17
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Very Pleasant

    2019-09-26 by Claire C.
    My husband and I spent 4 lovely nights here I could not fault a thing.
    • 2019-09-27
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Team Mallorca
  • 4/5

    Fantastic Getaway 24 hours

    2019-09-09 by Ar
    I live in Mallorca and I felt that I left the island for 24 hours, my objective exactly. Desconection, pampering, and full happyness.
    Love the breakfast, Love the room, Love everything!
    • 2019-09-11
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you very much for the great review !
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you
      very soon again.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Team Majorca
  • 4/5

    Good accommodation and great for kids

    2019-08-07 by Mrs P. N.
    Hotel is ideal for families and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
    Our adjoining room worked very well for my husband and I and our daughter/granddaughter next door.
    Felt there could be more variety of food in the Chumbo bar and it was on the expensive side
    • 2019-08-08
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
      We will forward you feedback regarding our Chumbo restaurant !

      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindnder Team Majorca
  • 3/5

    Mixed

    2018-08-18 by Mr F.
    We had a two week holiday we were two families coming to the hotel for the first time every aspect was okay acommendation Food and other facilities . Our experience though has been ruined by one senior employee head of food and beverage who hounded our families To the point of bullying an harassing us over stupid things while all the time we treated the staff with the upmost respect and tipped very well as all guests should The straw that broke the camel‘s back was my wife was giving our younger children lunch in the hotel restaurant all the staff knew who we were its a small hotel the same manager chased after my wife and children as they left lunch demanding to know whether they paid for an ice cream this is not normal behaviour from any member of staff at any hotels any level he hadn’t even checked the bill first he just assumes we hadn’t paid . But we had he didn’t say sorry or anything when we confronted him that evening. He said the they experience high levels of ice. Cream theft pathetic after all of this we decided to arrange a meeting with a hotel managers do the FnB manger in question . To give our concerns while all the time we never wanted any compensation just some respect and for this to be taken seriously as a complaint we where assured someone will come back to us with an email this never happened we just feel a bit palmed off not heard a thing I believe they swept it under the carpet and laughed at us . Well I bet they thought they would never hear from us again ✋

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on