Guest reviews - Lindner Golf & Wellbeing Resort Portals Nous

Guest reviews

4.6
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 1/5

    I wish I had had the experience

    2020-03-21 by Mrs C.
    Why have you sent me this email? You would not let us postpone our stay with you despite us not being able to come to Spain because of Covid 19. Then to insult me you send me an email asking for my opinion. well my opinion is that you have annoyed a client due to your inflexible stance during these unusual times.
  • 5/5

    Wonderful stay with my couple

    2020-02-22 by Elena
    Spectacular stay, birthday gift for my partner. The treatment received by 10. Fantastic staff, seeks to offer you the best offer to meet your needs and make you spend the best possible stay.
    the food and the buonisimos cocktailes and the cleanliness of the intero hotel perfect. spectacular rooms complete with everything.
    • 2020-02-27
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Guest Relation Manager
  • 5/5

    A wonderful place to be

    2020-02-16 by Tamas
    Our originally booked hotel was closed and we were booked over to Lindner. It quickly turned out: that was the best thing that could happen to us. At Lindner we got a Classic Class double room connected to a First Class double room for our family holidays. Both rooms were more than okay, they were furnished with style and good taste. You can really feel like home there, even with two active young boys. The location, the garden, the pools, everything had class. The food was great! The number one priority of the whole staff seemed to be the satisfaction of the guests. We all felt very comfortable and cared for. A big thanks for the whole staff! We will come again.
    • 2020-02-16
      Dear Guest,

      thank you very much for your nice review of our hotel! We are more than happy, that you enjoyed your stay in our with your family

      We hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Guest Relation Manager
  • 5/5

    Perfektes Golf-Resort

    2020-02-11 by Andreas
    • 2020-02-14
      Lieber Gast,

      vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns hatten und sich wohlgefühlt haben.

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Guest Relation Manager
  • 5/5

    Perfect

    2020-01-13 by Y
    It’s quite rare these days to get things so right but the team at the lindner were fantastic nothing was to much for them the hotel is very comfortable and clean
    Can’t fault it
    Great breakfast selection
    • 2020-01-18
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Guest Relation Manager
  • 5/5

    An Excellent anniversary break

    2020-01-10 by Mr J. N. S.
    Our room was spacious and spotless. The breakfast was excellent and the staff were very professional but friendly. We particularly enjoyed the spa. Everything suited us perfectly.
    • 2020-01-11
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Guest Relations Manager
  • 5/5

    A lovely place to stay

    2020-01-01 by Nicholas S.
    I often stay here.
    Helpful staff,
    Lovely rooms, pool & surroundings
    • 2020-01-01
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Guest Relation Manager
  • 3/5

    Spa

    2019-12-29 by Bedford
    The Spa opens at 9am however at nine am it was still being cleaned. I was also informed that the Sauna and Steamroom were off and it would take up to 20 30 minutes for them to reah the desired temperature. I did not expect this time or mis~management to happen in the Lindner hotel. This should be ready for the guests at nine am. From a health and saftely point of view there is a normal exposed plug in the swimming pool area - it was only a few cm off the ground level. An ordinary plug should not be anywhere near water. there is a legal requirement for an electrical outlet must be a GFCI, and it must be within 3 feet of the edge of the sink or water. This is not the case here.
    • 2020-01-05
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience in our Spa Area..
      Feedbacks like yours is that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short.

      Thank you very much!

      Sincerely,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Guest Relation Manager
  • 5/5

    A very enjoyable visit

    2019-10-28 by Andrew B.
    A well run Hotel , Bar Menu good, and had a very good evening meal with my family.
    • 2019-11-01
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Miram Schmolke
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Very nice and cousy hotel

    2019-10-17 by Alvaro G.
    • 2019-10-17
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Miriam Schmolke
      Front Office Manager

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on