Guest reviews - Lindner Golf & Wellbeing Resort Portals Nous

Guest reviews

4.7
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Another Excellent Stay

    2020-09-09 by Peter Q.
    We return to Mallorca at least once a year and we always stay at the Lindner Hotel. this hotel has exceeded our expectations every time we have stayed there. Even with the COVID Virus, we were looked after and everything was clean and safe with the staff always doing their best to accommodate us. Miram, Cisico and of course Tina in the Kids Club make our stays perfect. Thank you team. The Q.'s!
  • 5/5

    Fabulous from start to finish

    2020-07-27 by Rebecca F. J.
    What a wonderful hotel and great 4 day break we had. We had adjoining rooms for children which worked fantastically. Children loved the pool and the easy to access kids club. We will be back to lay on those sun loungers again!
  • 4/5

    had a good stay

    2020-07-27 by Paul
    A nice hotel and the service was generally very good, especially the reception, who were very helpful.
    rooms were good and generally everything was of a good level.
    the only complaint was the food at Chumbo was sometimes not great. The nachos were incinerated (we tried a few days running) to within a whisker of their lives and when we mentioned it no effort was made to change them or not charge for them.
  • 1/5

    I wish I had had the experience

    2020-03-21 by Mrs C.
    Why have you sent me this email? You would not let us postpone our stay with you despite us not being able to come to Spain because of Covid 19. Then to insult me you send me an email asking for my opinion. well my opinion is that you have annoyed a client due to your inflexible stance during these unusual times.
  • 5/5

    Wonderful stay with my couple

    2020-02-22 by Elena
    Spectacular stay, birthday gift for my partner. The treatment received by 10. Fantastic staff, seeks to offer you the best offer to meet your needs and make you spend the best possible stay.
    the food and the buonisimos cocktailes and the cleanliness of the intero hotel perfect. spectacular rooms complete with everything.
  • 5/5

    A wonderful place to be

    2020-02-16 by Tamas
    Our originally booked hotel was closed and we were booked over to Lindner. It quickly turned out: that was the best thing that could happen to us. At Lindner we got a Classic Class double room connected to a First Class double room for our family holidays. Both rooms were more than okay, they were furnished with style and good taste. You can really feel like home there, even with two active young boys. The location, the garden, the pools, everything had class. The food was great! The number one priority of the whole staff seemed to be the satisfaction of the guests. We all felt very comfortable and cared for. A big thanks for the whole staff! We will come again.
  • 5/5

    Perfektes Golf-Resort

    2020-02-11 by Andreas
  • 5/5

    Perfect

    2020-01-13 by Y
    It’s quite rare these days to get things so right but the team at the lindner were fantastic nothing was to much for them the hotel is very comfortable and clean
    Can’t fault it
    Great breakfast selection
  • 5/5

    An Excellent anniversary break

    2020-01-10 by Mr J. N. S.
    Our room was spacious and spotless. The breakfast was excellent and the staff were very professional but friendly. We particularly enjoyed the spa. Everything suited us perfectly.
  • 5/5

    A lovely place to stay

    2020-01-01 by Nicholas S.
    I often stay here.
    Helpful staff,
    Lovely rooms, pool & surroundings

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on