Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel BayArena

Guest reviews

We can tell you a lot. Here you can read what our guests actually experienced. Authentic, personal, uncensored and above all from real guests. Read uncensored bedroom stories from our hotel!

4.4
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Good stay warm welcome

    2022-11-15 by Ardy V. E.
  • 5/5

    Great!

    2022-11-08 by Miranda
    Good spacious room, clean.
    Great breakfast
    Parking is too expensive
  • 5/5

    2022-10-31 by Helga P.
    Alles super gut
  • 4/5

    Fine hotel

    2022-10-29 by R. B.
    It's a fine hotel in general.
    The rooms are clean and proper.
    In general the rooms are warm, personally too warm for only sleeping. Very nice noise reduction is realized. You don't hear anything from 'neighbours' or outside (busy roads next to it). The beds are good, only the pillows are very poorly filled.

    The personnel is kind, professional and speak proper English.

    I had once dinner there. Ordered nothing special, but also didn't receive something special, could be better.
    But many restaurants nearby or within a short drive.
    Breakfast is very extensive and good. Only thing I miss there is whole grain bread.
  • 5/5

    Great time !

    2022-10-15 by O.h
    Thank you all.
  • 3/5

    Decent hotel, solid rooms

    2022-08-28 by Mark
    Nice lobby dedicated to Bayer Leverkusen; very football atmosphere -which is obvious given the location-. Rooms are sober and stable. Bit outdated but not worn down. Hotel bar closes pretty early (before 23).
    Gym is a setback and not worth the trip. No towels, water. No rack of dumbells, no bench, two single purpose weights machines; 3 cardio machines. Dont select this hotel for its gym.Overall stable stay. Reception is nice and fast.
  • 5/5

    Perfekt

    2022-08-24 by Thorsten
    Alles war super!!
    • 2022-09-21
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your team from Lindner Hotel BayArena
  • 5/5

    Very good

    2022-08-17
    Nice, silent room, comfortable beds, we had a very good night and delicious breakfast. Thank you
    • 2022-09-21
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your BayArena team
  • 5/5

    Great atmosphere

    2022-08-09 by Rex L.
    The Lindner BayArena has a great atmosphere. The ambiance is unique and can't be beat. The rooms are very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is very good. And the bar is fun to be at in the evening. The Front Staff desk are very good, especially Maria, who was very helpful and friendly while being a true professional. I look forward to my next stay here.
    • 2022-09-21
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel BayArena team
  • 5/5

    I really love the place, The environment was very cool and clean

    2022-08-05 by Rashida I.
    The staffs where friendly and respectful. I will always go there any time am in that town
    • 2022-09-21
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel BayArena Team

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on