Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel BayArena

Guest reviews

87
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Excllent

    2019-01-26 by Mario
    Very nice, kind crew, excellent breakfast, large and confortable room
    • 2019-02-05
      Thank you for your great review of our Hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Nicole Kim, Assistant to the Manager
  • 5/5

    Great Hotel, perfect stay

    2018-09-23 by Didier H.
    Had a night in the Lindner after a long business day. Had a great stay, nice personnel, good room and also the breakfast had everything what you would like. Top
    • 2018-09-28
      Dear Didier, We are very pleased that you had a perfect stay. That's the way it should be:-) Thank you very much for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards Nicole Kim Assistant to the Manager
  • 5/5

    Excellent stay

    2018-06-03 by Holger W.
    Very comfortable rooms, good restaurant for dinner and breakfast and good location i nnthe center of Leverkusen, nothing to complain about
    • 2018-06-08
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Monja Lorre, Revenue Manager
  • 4/5

    2018-02-05
    Really nice hotel, bar, restaurant and room size is good. Only comment would be coffee pot in room for morning and more English speaking television stations.
    • 2018-02-20
      Dear Bob, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Monja Lorre / Revenue Manager
  • 4/5

    Wocheende Koln

    2018-01-03 by J. F.
    We have stay in this hotel from 29 december to 1 januari 2018. The hotel, room and breakfast were Good. In the hotel and room was it very hot. The restaurant and bar where closed during ouwer stay.
    • 2018-01-09
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Monja Lorre Revenue Manager
  • 5/5

    Great Christmas deal

    2018-01-02 by Krisb
    The hotel is great, even if you don't like football. Good sauna, great breakfast, everything is new and the staff are friendly and make great contact. Ask for coffee facilities in your room and you will get them for free. The rates in the Christmas period are unbelievable! Only minor point for improvement: the pillows are much too soft for me.
    • 2018-01-09
      Dear Kris, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Monja Lorre Revenue Manager
  • 5/5

    Perfect stay!

    2017-12-27
    • 2017-12-30
      Dear Nasser, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Monnja Lorre Revenue Manager
  • 5/5

    The hotel is amazing

    2017-12-18 by Kimberly D.
    We liked our stay. The hotelroom was clean and the breakfast was delicious.
    • 2017-12-30
      Dear Kimberly, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Monja Lorre Revenue Manager
  • 5/5

    Fantastic!

    2017-12-14 by Martina K.
    A great hotel and nice experience with the arena. Hotel is clean, good breakfast, very good price.
    • 2017-12-15
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Monja Lorre Revenue Manager
  • 5/5

    Great service, especially from the gentleman working on the conference floor - as always

    2017-12-08 by Soren H.
    Check in went smoothly with a very friendly receptionist. The room was very nice. The restaurant staff very friendly, and when I came to the fourth floor to prepare my training room, I was welcomed by the gentleman working there. He immediately rearranged the room to suit my needs and made sure everything worked. He was constantly attentive to our needs and is a great asset to the hotel.
    • 2017-12-08
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Monja Lorre Revenue Manager

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on