Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel BayArena

Guest reviews

We can tell you a lot. Here you can read what our guests actually experienced. Authentic, personal, uncensored and above all from real guests. Read uncensored bedroom stories from our hotel!

4.4
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Excellent

    2022-06-24
    Perfect location, big and clean room, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, very friendly personal.
  • 5/5

    great

    2022-06-06
  • 5/5

    Friendly staff, good service, clean room

    2022-03-17
    I had a very good stay in Lindner Leverkusen.
    • 2022-03-18
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel BayArena Team
  • 4/5

    Had an excellent stay

    2022-03-15
    Neat rooms, nice beds, breakfast, dinner and hospitality was good. Only the parking is not really neatly arranged
    • 2022-03-18
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel BayArena Team
  • 5/5

    I am happy with the quality of services

    2022-03-14
    The decoration and architecture fo the Hotel is impressive.
    Good accommodation, services, food and beer
    • 2022-03-18
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner Hotel BayArena Team
  • 5/5

    Very relaxed and comfortable

    2022-03-08
    Easy registration, cool foosball table, spacious interior, bigger than average room, good beds, excellent and infinite breakfast buffet!
    • 2022-03-09
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Your Lindner hotel BayArena Team
  • 5/5

    Alles Super!

    2022-02-15
  • 4/5

    Football

    2021-11-28
    Very enjoyable and comfy stay
    • 2021-12-28
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Susanne Jakubczyk
      Verwaltungsassistentin
  • 3/5

    lights and shadows

    2021-11-19
    Great mood, not so good experience. Parking extremely expensive (20€ per 10 hours/1 night) with no other alternatives around. Restaurant also expensive and not too many options on the menu. Rooms were comfortable and staff was nice, but the lack of restaurant alternatives, the price of breakfast and parking were too much to value the other good things.
    • 2021-12-28
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
      There are also free parking places around the hotel area, within walking distance. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,
      Susanne Jakubczyk, Administrative Assistant
  • 5/5

    Alles Tip Top!!!

    2021-10-20
    • 2021-10-28
      Lieber Gast,

      Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
      Susanne Jakubczyk, Verwaltungsassistentin

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on