Nice hotel for exploring the city's of Cologne and Düsseldorf
2020-01-01 by Peter (.
Good breakfast, clean rooms with big TV screen. Sauna and steambath available.
Perfect location for exploring Cologne and Düsseldorf by using the train in Leverkusen.
Location of the hotel was perfect as we attended the competition in the arena just across the road. Clean and comfortable room and good breakfast. Mark down for the lack of transparency, there was no information upfront that the hotel will reserve an amount on my credit card for the “potential” room service. Also I wasn’t given an option to choose the currency during the check out, so lost on the exchange rate.
Otherwise very pleasant stay and will be staying there in the future.
Nice Studio & Breakfast
2019-12-05 by Cb85
Very nice studio and nice breakfast.
Very clean hotel and helpfull people working at Lindner.
Would recommend the studio and definitely come back in future!
We thank you for your feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Then hopefully see you soon. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again. Best regards, Nicole Kim, Assistant to the Manager
The room was clean and the it was slient altough there were a lot of people in the lobby :) I slept well.
2019-11-22 by Abdurrahim Ö.
You can put more foods for breakfast.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your rating We would be delighted if you could tell us what you missed at breakfast. See you again? We would be very happy. Best regards, Nicole Kim, Assistant to the Manager
Good stay. Parking is problematic on game nighs
Generally a good stay. Nice hotel and restaurant. Very friendly and professional staff. Will stay there again.
Issue with parking when there is a game, even when prepaid. Seems game fans are given priority over hotel guests. After prepaying for parking I was rudely forced to park in a lot across the street. Maybe there is a way to avoid this in the future?
We are pleased that you enjoyed you stay except of the parking situation and we thank you for your feedback. You had paid parking fees for the entire stay when you arrived. However, this is no guarantee that you will get a parking space again once you have left the car park. We are sorry that the security guards of Bayer Leverkusen rudely forced you to park in another lot. We are happy to see you again soon. Best regards, Nicole Kim, Assistant to the Manager
my evaluation is much influenced by
2019-10-24 by Andrea C.
everything is good, my room, hall, location, services and much more but for me was not so easy to find out gluten free food (I have allergic issue,I must to eat gluten free food)
no bread no beer and no sweets
tell the truth evrywhere in Germany is not so easy eat gluten free
Thank you for your feedback. We always have gluten-free products in-house. Since some of these products are freshly prepared or baked, such as bread, they are only available on request. For possible future stays we will leave an appropriate note in your guest file. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Nicole Kim, Assistant to the Manager
2019-10-23 by Marketing-manager
Wunderbar, das freut uns. Vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung und hoffentlich sind Sie bald wieder unser Gast. Herzliche Grüße, Nicole Kim, Direktionsassistentin
High expectations, but rather disappointing stay
2019-09-30 by Lubomir
I participated at Miontec Seminar and all participants got rooms in upper floors, however, I got a room Nr. 29, located in ground floor, which was very noisy (near bar). I found out that I was supposed to get room 515, but then somebody changed it to 029. So I had to wait when bar is closed at midnight and then it was possible to sleep finally. Unfortunately, at 6am I was woken up by a Person cleaning the carpet in front of my room with vacuum cleaner. I stood for 2 nights and I could not rest well.
Apart of this negative experience, I like the Hotel staff - very helfpul and friendly. Food variety and selection was also very good, only the lack of sweet pastry or cakes was disappointing.
Thank you very much for your feedback. Too bad that you didn't like your stay with us. May we ask why you think another room would have been reserved for you? We know nothing about it. We're sorry that you found your room too noisy and that there was an early morning vacuum in front of your room. That should not be the case and we will of course discuss it with the relevant department. We would be delighted if you would give us a second chance and visit us again.Best regards, Nicole Kim, Assistant to the Manager
2019-08-31 by Jolanda
We come here many years we do enjoying every time. The located in a voetbal stadion the rooms are clean and nice breakfast great friendly employees as much as possible.
So come back again for shore
We are pleased that you always like it so much with us. Thank you very much for the nice and words and then hopefully see you very soon. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Nicole Kim, Assistant to the Manager
2019-08-27 by Sarah
Das freut uns. Vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung und hoffentlich sind Sie bald wieder unser Gast. Herzliche Grüße, Nicole Kim, Direktionsassistentin