Contact - Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage Interlaken

Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage
Höheweg 211
3800 Interlaken
Switzerland

General

Phone: +41 33 826 7007
Fax:  +41 33 826 7008
Email

Conferences & events

Email: meetings.interlaken@lindnerhotels.ch
Phone: +41 33 826 7006

Reservations

Phone: +41 33 826 7003
Email

Restaurant

Email: restaurant.interlaken@lindnerhotels.ch
Phone: +41 33 826 7007

Spa

Email: spa.interlaken@lindnerhotels.ch
Phone: +41 33 826 7007

Accounting

Email: accounting.interlaken@lindnerhotels.ch
Phone: +41 33 826 7007

Reception

Email: reception.interlaken@lindnerhotels.ch
Phone: +41 33 826 7007

Sales

Email: sales.interlaken@lindnerhotels.ch
Phone: +41 33 826 7014

Human Resources

Email: hr.interlaken@lindnerhotels.ch
Phone: +41 33 826 7007

Management

Andrea Kunz
Email: andrea.kunz@lindnerhotels.ch
Phone: +41 33 826 7007
Download vCard

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on