Guest reviews - Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck Hamburg

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    super Hotel

    2019-05-02
    • 2019-05-13
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die volle Punktzahl! Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Karsten Pache & Team
  • 5/5

    Excellent quality hotel and staff

    2018-10-09
    The bedroom was comfortable, clean and spacious.
    The staff were always helpful, polite and informative.
    • 2018-10-13
      Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive comment. We are looking forward to seeing you back soon at the Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck.
      Best regards, Fabian Engels and Team
  • 4/5

    Always very nice to stay at your location

    2018-03-01
    It was again a wonderful stay, just this time the room category i got seemed to be a down grade. but may be it will be better next time i stay.
    • 2018-03-02
      Dear guest,

      thank you very much for your positive feedback.
      We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel!

      Best regards, Fabian Engels and Team
  • 5/5

    Great Hotel close to Hagenbeck with nicely decorated rooms

    2018-02-08 by Christian
    It's a great hotel close to the famous zoo. The rooms are big, clean and decorated in different styles like Africa, Asia...
    It is not in the city center, so if you like shopping or sightseeing you would need a taxi, car or bike.
    • 2018-02-12
      Dear guest,

      thank you very much for your very positive feedback. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I would personally like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of your last stay at the Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck.
      We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel!
      Best regards, Fabian Engels and Team
  • 5/5

    Great Expercience , I will Come back again if God permits !

    2018-01-30 by Magdy F. M. R.
    The room and bathroom are great including the big bed which is essential for roller a sleeper like me :) , complementary coffee capsules machine is great , for a coffee lover therefore was too much appreciated , the staff members are very friendly , willing and able to solve problems professionally . the reception team members are very professional and they love their work too much and too much dedicated to their job . they described addresses and means of transportation professionally during several occasions which went successfully after reaching all required destination safely , check in and check out have been conducted perfectly and professionally , the housekeeping and the room service team are fulfilling requests in no time and professionally , all hotel team members are smiling and greeting guests all the time and maintain good eye contact during communication , very polite , highly etiquette oriented staff members , I was impressed and enjoyed my stay a lot mainly due to the professional treatment of all staff members. I am looking forward to coming back again !
    • 2018-02-02
      Dear guest, thank you so much for your very positive feedback. I highly appreciate it and I would personally like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experiences during your last stay at the Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck with us and other users as well.
      I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. In particular, thank you for your kind comments about our team. It will be a great pleasure to share your kind words with my colleagues.
      We look forward to welcoming you back at the Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck in the future! Best regards, Fabian Engels and Team
  • 5/5

    very professional

    2018-01-29
    Always a very nice and friendly welcome and support during my stay
    • 2018-02-02
      Dear guest,
      thank you very much for your very positive feedback.
      We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel!
      Best regards, Fabian Engels and Team
  • 5/5

    Good Hotel good connection in all directions

    2018-01-27 by Frank H.
    It is a very good Hotel with good service and connections in all directions. The Hotel is designed under the impression of Zoo an Africa. That you can find everywhere inclusive in the rooms. Very nice, I can it absolutely recommend.
    • 2018-01-29
      Dear Mr. H.,

      thank you very much for your very positive feedback. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I would personally like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of your last stay at the Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck.
      We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel!
      Best regards, Fabian Engels and Team
  • 4/5

    short business trip

    2018-01-15 by Mr S.
    A nice, modern hotel. Staff are pleasant and helpful.
    Standard of rooms is very good.
    I ate at the hotel restaurant. Service and quality of food were good. Dessert portion was on the small side.
    Check out queue was a little slow.
    • 2018-01-18
      Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive comment. We are looking forward to seeing you back soon at the Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck. Best regards, Fabian Engels and Team
  • 5/5

    Mr

    2017-11-17 by Hamid S.
    Really pleasant and clean rooms tastefully designed, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and friendly.
    • 2017-11-18
      Dear guest,
      Thank you so much for your very positive feedback. I highly appreciate it and I would personally like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experiences during your last stay at the Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck with us and other users as well.
      We look forward to welcoming you back at the Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck in the future! Best regards, Fabian Engels and Team
  • 4/5

    Clean, comfortable, quiet & with a good & early breakfast.

    2017-11-05
    • 2017-11-06
      Dear guest,
      Thank you very much for your positive comment. We are looking forward to seeing you back soon at the Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck.
      Best regards, Fabian Engels and Team

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on