Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Am Michel

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    2020-11-16 by Plamen P.
    Excellent service
    • 2020-11-23
      Dear Plamen,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Kind regards to Bulgaria
      Dirk Peter & the Team of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 5/5

    Very nice hotel

    2020-10-13 by Tove H.
    Nice hotel in center of Hamburg
    • 2020-10-14
      Dear Tove H.,

      Thank you vers much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Petra Tenoort & Team
  • 4/5

    Great stay

    2020-10-05
    I had a great stay. I haven’t been here for a while, also because of Corona. I have stayed for one night and everything looked clean and - regarding to Corona - safe. And the soap assortment has been improved :) . Also, very friendly staff .
    • 2020-10-09
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our new soap assortment. We do hope, that we will see again more often in our Lindner Hotel Am Michel.

      Stay save, sincerely
      Petra Tenoort & Team
  • 5/5

    Rewarding and enjoyable stay

    2020-10-04 by Nigel P.
    It was a real pleasure to have the feeling of being welcome !! Perfect and I could not fault anything !
    Many thanks again to all of the staff !!
    • 2020-10-09
      Dear Nigel P.,

      Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We are happy that you had a pleasent stay with us and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Petra Tenoort & Team
  • 5/5

    Amazing!

    2020-09-29 by Sara
    Great hotel, amazing amenities and great location!
    • 2020-10-05
      Dear Sara,

      thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Petra Tenoort und Team
  • 5/5

    Everything was fine and good service.

    2020-09-28 by Bjarne
    Perfect place near Centrum Hamburg. Near to almost anything. Good service and good breakfast also. Thanks for a good time. Bjarne
    • 2020-10-05
      Dear Bjarne,

      Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Petra Tenoort und Team
  • 5/5

    Top Hotel

    2020-09-03
    • 2020-09-08
      Lieber Stephan K.,

      vielen Dank für Ihre Buchung und das tolle Feedback.
      Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
      Petra Tenoort und Team
  • 5/5

    Super Hotel

    2020-08-18
    • 2020-08-21
      Hallo Lukas,

      danke für Ihren Besuch und Ihre super Bewertung; gerne jederzeit wieder!

      Gruß aus der Hamburger Neustadt
      Dirk Peter & das Team vom Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 4/5

    Hamburg

    2020-08-14
    • 2020-08-20
      Lieber Gast,

      Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
      Petra Tenoort und Team
  • 5/5

    Great experience.

    2020-08-11
    Clean, quiet, close to the main sightseeing attractions.
    • 2020-08-20
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Stay safe, Sincerely,
      Petra Tenoort & Team

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on