Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Am Michel

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 4/5

    Clean and in order

    2020-06-28 by Wissam M.
    The room was clean and very comfortable. Safety measures very good including the automated checkin and the handgel all around.
    • 2020-06-29
      Dear Wissam,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and felt well looked after during these interesting times. Looking forward to many happy returns we remain

      With sincere regards
      Dirk Peter & the Crew of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 5/5

    Perfect location

    2020-03-02 by Jed S.
    Such a nice quiet location We enjoyed our stay.
    • 2020-03-12
      Dear Jed,

      We thank you kindly for this great accolade which you have given us for this past stay with us - looking forward to many happy returns!

      Best regards
      Dirk Peter & the Crew of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 5/5

    Good location & friendly staff

    2020-03-02 by Eminec
    I have stayed in the hotel for 3 days and I was very happy with the location and very friendly & helpful staff.
    Room was clean.
    Hotel is around 8 to 10 minutes far from nearest S-Bahn stop by walk and I was also able to walk easily to Townhall area for short sightseeing.
    • 2020-03-12
      Dear Emine,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Kind regards from Hamburg
      Dirk Peter & the entire Team of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 5/5

    Super Hotel

    2020-02-27 by L.
    • 2020-03-09
      Lieber Herr L.,

      vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und die tolle Bewertung unseres Hauses. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
      Petra Tenoort und Team
  • 5/5

    Great Stay

    2020-01-13 by David H.
    Excellent accommodation, spotlessly clean, great bar and breakfast area. Very pleasant and efficient staff with wonderful command of English. Celina on Reception was so bright and engaging.
    Only a 15 minute walk from city centre.
    • 2020-01-14
      Dear Mr. H., dear Mrs. H.,

      Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel!
      We are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Especially Celina was touched by your kind words and sends her warmest regards! Should you travels bring you back to to the North German regions we would be delighted to welcome you back and remain until such time

      Yours sincerely
      Dirk Peter & the entire Team of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 4/5

    Tre bra dygn.

    2020-01-04 by Bernt
    The room is ok but the "toilet room" separated from the bathroom is to small.
    • 2020-01-06
      Dear Bernt,

      Thank you for the review of our hotel and for sharing your impressions with us. We hope to see you again real soon!

      Best regards to Sweden
      Dirk Peter & the Staff of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 5/5

    Super

    2020-01-03
    • 2020-01-06
      Liebe Gäste,

      vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung, über die wir uns sehr gefreut haben!

      Gruß nach Österreich
      Dirk Peter & die Crew vom Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 5/5

    2019-12-18 by Hh
    Nice hotel and in the center of the city so everything is within walking distance.
    • 2019-12-21
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great feedback of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Kind regards
      Dirk Peter & the entire Team of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 5/5

    Great staff and nice location

    2019-12-11
    The only downside for me was the cost of the breakfast. Also, the carpet in the hallway was a little worn and stained. Otherwise, you do a great job.
    • 2019-12-21
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our Hotel and for your constructive criticism! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Kind regards from Hamburg
      Dirk Peter & the entire Team of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel
  • 4/5

    Good central hotel

    2019-12-06 by Håkan
    Very good hotel with restaurant with a central location. The parking is however quite expensive.
    • 2019-12-20
      Dear Hakan,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With kind regards
      Dirk Peter & the Staff of the Lindner Hotel Am Michel

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on