Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel & Sports Academy

Guest reviews

4.3
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Super

    2020-02-05 by Kerlesy
    • 2020-02-06
      Lieber Gast,

      vielen lieben Dank für die schöne Bewertung. Kommen Sie uns bald wieder besuchen!

      Sportliche Grüße
      Kathleen Kasch & Team
  • 5/5

    Stay

    2020-01-28 by John D.
    staff are great, I like the hotel and will be back. No time for breakfast this time but last time I was here it was spot on :)
    • 2020-01-31
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kathleen Kasch & Team
  • 5/5

    Top

    2019-11-25
    • 2019-11-28
      Lieber Gast,

      wow, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns riesig!

      Bis zum nächsten Mal
      Kathleen Kasch & Team
  • 3/5

    OK but a bit disappointing

    2019-11-19 by Pfree
    With the name "sport academy" I expected to have a pool or a place to practice. Did not find any but the companies in the same location.
    • 2019-11-20
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. What a pitty! It seems you did not like our hotel at all. We are very sorry for that and hope you will find something suitable next time.

      Sincerely,
      Kathleen Kasch & Team
  • 4/5

    Hotel is great, bar not so good

    2019-10-28 by Ronald S.
    The hotel is excellent, clean, well designed, very new, staff friendly and helpful. However the bar leaves a lot to be desired. A Hendrick's gin and tonic was served in an IKEA glass with no ice, no cucumber, lemon or lime.
    • 2019-10-29
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. We will talk to our bar staff. Thank you for your feedback!

      Sincerely,
      Kathleen Kasch & Team
  • 4/5

    Very good for the occasion

    2019-10-09
    Good hotel, friendly crew, modern rooms
    • 2019-10-11
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kathleen Kasch & Team
  • 5/5

    2019-09-26 by Keiko T.
    Quiet atmosphere, warm and kind service, I liked the hotel so much.
    I would liked the hotel so much.
    • 2019-10-11
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kathleen Kasch & Team
  • 3/5

    Needs to do better!

    2019-09-22 by Sharon L.
    Not what I expect from a Lindner hotel. Room was basic.... and the entire hotel is themed for teens & early 20 year olds (and mainly men). The over 25’s also participated in sport. The restaurant menu, typed on tatty bits of paper was only in German. I had a Cesar salad which was not really a Cesar salad... and I’ve had this salad in many other Lindner’s which have been very good. I am concerned as I have 30 rooms booked in this hotel in November for a trade show... ALL non-German. At least make sure you have a menu in more than German.
    • 2019-10-11
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so sorry you do not like our sport themed hotel. Most of our guests like our atmosphere here. The menu is available in German and English - please excuse this mistake. If there is anything we can do for you or your group kindly let us know!

      Sincerely,
      Kathleen Kasch & Team
  • 5/5

    Great stay in Frankfurt

    2018-02-28 by Kyle S.
    Clean rooms, hot water, great breakfast, extremely close to the Sports Academy! Place was perfect for me.
    • 2018-03-01
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kathleen Kasch & Team
  • 5/5

    Value Hotel near Frankfurt Airport

    2018-01-26
    Lindner Hotel & Sports Academy offers a reasonably priced hotel option near the Frankfurt airport. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from an S-Bahn (S8/S9) stop, which itself is one stop from the airport. The hotel is quiet and clean. Wifi worked well. The hotel provided us with a take-away breakfast due to our early morning departure.
    • 2018-01-31
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Kathleen Kasch & Team

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on