Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel & Residence Main Plaza

Guest reviews

4.3
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 3/5

    Average

    2020-03-17 by Jand
    It was fine. A little expensive. There was nothing to complain about but equally nothing to praise.
    • 2020-03-18
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,
  • 3/5

    Perfect location but slightly disappointing from a 4star hotel

    2020-03-13 by Vincent /. K.
    The check-in was very quick and the room very spacious, with a view on the Main river and the city.
    The wellness area was very noisy and not warm enough to relax. The 3 different saunas were very appreciable.
    We got the unpleasant surprise that the restaurant was close in the evening to have dinner (no reason was given), although we reserved a table the day before, talked about it with the receptionist 3 hours before and nobody contacted us. Overall not dramatic but we were expecting a better service from such a 4 star hotel.
    • 2020-03-18
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! We are very sorry for what happened with your Restaurant Reservation. This was a fault which should not happened!. But it was a very shortterm decision from our Management regarding the actually Situation with the corona Virus that we had to Close our Restaurant to save the healthyness of our guests.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    I like it n my son like u so much

    2020-02-26 by Fouad N.
    • 2020-03-18
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 4/5

    very good service and facilities.

    2020-02-23
    everything superb but: not enough hot water in the bathroom and very slow elevators
    • 2020-02-24
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Silke Kubitzke
      Director of Sales & Marketing
  • 5/5

    Very good

    2020-02-03 by Mihail
    Very good
    • 2020-02-04
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Silke Kubitzke
  • 4/5

    Easy access

    2020-02-03 by N. B.
    Positive: Excellent breakfast, huge rooms, Next to the river, beautiful view
    Negative: Shower not working as it should, online check-in not working even though you are encouraged to use it
    • 2020-02-04
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Silke Kubitzke
  • 5/5

    Perfect!

    2020-02-01 by Ahmed N.
    I would like to thank you all Linder Team for this amazing time i spent there, The hotel super clean and amazing view for Main calm and warm , all staff were so helpful and quick response, I recommended it and will come to stay again if i came back to Frankfurt
    • 2020-02-03
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Silke Kubitzke
  • 4/5

    Very Nice Vacation Again

    2020-01-05 by Abraham
    We went there with our young kids for the 2nd time. The staff were very kind and the room was fantastisc with a Great view.

    We all enjoyed our vacation very well! The hotel facilities are complete and we were very satisfied. We would come again!!!
    • 2020-01-28
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Silke Kubitzke
      Director of Sales & Marketing
  • 5/5

    2019-12-25 by Hans V. D. B.
    Fantastic hotel with fantastic staff,will stay here again anytime
    • 2020-01-01
      Dear Guest,
      Thank you very much for your absolute great review for our Hotel.
      We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
      We do hope to see you again very soon. All the best from Frankfurt,
      Your Lindner Hotel & Residence Main Plaza Team.
  • 5/5

    bestes Hotel in Frankfurt

    2019-12-21 by Guido G.
    • 2020-01-01
      Lieber Gast,
      vielen Dank für Ihre absolut tolle Bewertung für unser Haus.
      Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie sich so wohlgefühlt haben bei uns.
      Wir freuen uns jetzt schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns im Hause und senden Ihnen bis dahin herzliche Grüße aus Frankfurt.
      Ihr Lindner Main Plaza Team

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on