Guest reviews - Lindner Congress Hotel Frankfurt

Guest reviews

4.1
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 2/5

    As a hotel to stay is fair

    2019-12-02
    Restaurant is very slow, have to wait a lot, not all the staff is manageing properly the situation with professionalism and kindness.

    At the reception they were very kind and helpful. Thanks to them
    • 2019-12-03
      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It is a pity to read that you were not satisfied with the service in our restaurant. Due to high guest attendance there might be waiting times. We will pass your feedback to the appropriate department, becaue we can learn only through this. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with our reception team and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

      Sincerely,
      Corinna Duesterhaus
      Front Office Manager
  • 4/5

    Gutes Business Hotel

    2019-10-14 by Bastian
    • 2019-10-15
      Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,


      Peter Wirbelauer
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    perfect for my needs

    2019-10-11
    • 2019-10-14
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,


      Corinna Duesterhaus
      Ass.Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    It was very good

    2019-09-18 by Anki C.
    Everything was very good!! Nice people! Our stay was a succes! Thank You!
    • 2019-09-22
      Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel!
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Peter Wirbelauer
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Highly pleasant experience thanks to One convenient place accomodation for training, dining and sleeping.

    2019-09-06
    • 2019-09-09
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,


      Peter Wirbelauer
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Very good and clean place

    2019-08-28 by Luel G.
    • 2019-09-02
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,


      Peter Wirbelauer
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    very pleasant

    2019-08-25 by T.,beatrix
    for a one night stay, it was perfect
    • 2019-09-02
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,


      Peter Wirbelauer
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Prima

    2019-08-22 by Anonym
    • 2019-09-02
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,


      Peter Wirbelauer
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    2018-10-24
    The staff is very efficient
    • 2018-10-26
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,


      Peter Wirbelauer
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    2018-08-21
    Friendly staff
    • 2018-08-22
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
      We will make sure, our staff will be forwarded your comments so that they can enjoy your nice Review as much as we did.

      Sincerely,


      Peter Wirbelauer
      Front Office Manager

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on