Guest reviews - Lindner Congress Hotel Frankfurt

Guest reviews

4.1
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Good in the current situation

    2020-06-26 by Lagouardat
    Nothing special to add.
    Reception very kind and helpful
    • 2020-07-02
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Corinna Duesterhaus
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Perfect

    2020-03-10
    • 2020-03-10
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Corinna Duesterhaus
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    conventio

    2020-02-14 by Zighereda G.
    Excellent
    • 2020-02-14
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Corinna Duesterhaus
      Front Office Manager
  • 3/5

    Very expensive nights without breakfast !

    2020-02-03 by Laurent
    I stayed 3 nights in your hotel. 2 very expensive nights, the third a little bit less but no breakfast included !
    Last but not least, the room was equiped with 2 beds ridiculously small. I'd never seen that before.
    Room was very clean and I appreciated the shuffle in order to go to the Industrie Park in the morning. Don't forget to book this shuffle the day before because there's only 7 seats available.
    • 2020-02-04
      Thank you very much to share your feedback with us. The first two nights of your booking were within a trade fair period ( Premiere Fair 23.01. until 28.01.20.20). That ist he reason why they were more expensive than the third night. You have booked our daily rate. There breakfast is not included. We also offer Rates where breakfast is directly included, such as "Your Citytrip". At 1.00m wide, the beds in a twin bed room correspond to the standard size, as can be found in other hotels as well. We are happy to read that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of the room as well as the free offer of the shuttle service to Industriepark Höchst.
      We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,

      Corinna Duesterhaus
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Great Hotel!

    2020-01-27 by V. L.
    Traveled for business, and German colleagues made the reservation arrangements. The hotel staff was pleasant, and the morning breakfast buffet was delicious, clean, and well laid out. The hotel was in a good location to where our meetings were, with food and other services within walking distance in the evenings.

    I would stay at this hotel again, and was very happy with my stay.
    • 2020-01-28
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Corinna Duesterhaus
      Front Office Manager
  • 2/5

    As a hotel to stay is fair

    2019-12-02
    Restaurant is very slow, have to wait a lot, not all the staff is manageing properly the situation with professionalism and kindness.

    At the reception they were very kind and helpful. Thanks to them
    • 2019-12-03
      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It is a pity to read that you were not satisfied with the service in our restaurant. Due to high guest attendance there might be waiting times. We will pass your feedback to the appropriate department, becaue we can learn only through this. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with our reception team and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

      Sincerely,
      Corinna Duesterhaus
      Front Office Manager
  • 4/5

    Gutes Business Hotel

    2019-10-14 by Bastian
    • 2019-10-15
      Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,


      Peter Wirbelauer
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    perfect for my needs

    2019-10-11
    • 2019-10-14
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,


      Corinna Duesterhaus
      Ass.Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    It was very good

    2019-09-18 by Anki C.
    Everything was very good!! Nice people! Our stay was a succes! Thank You!
    • 2019-09-22
      Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel!
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Peter Wirbelauer
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Highly pleasant experience thanks to One convenient place accomodation for training, dining and sleeping.

    2019-09-06
    • 2019-09-09
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,


      Peter Wirbelauer
      Front Office Manager

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on