Guest reviews - Lindner Congress Hotel Frankfurt

Guest reviews

4.2
out of 5
Very Good
  • 1/5

    Would not stay here again.

    2022-09-25
    A/C did not work properly. Seems like hotel was turning off repeatedly. We would call down to desk and AC would manically start working for a few hours. Had to call down multiple times to front desk and never fully resolved. Would return to room in evening and hotel room felt like a sauna. Was almost 3 week trip and was like this everyday.

    Internet was so bad I could not have simple zoom or Teams meeting without continuous drops. Not sure how anyone could stay here for business if they need good internet.

    I think the hotel benefits from being basically the only hotel option in höscht. We have family in the area, but will be staying further away and taking train to come visit.

    I understand Germany is having increased energy costs, but when a hotel advertises AC then they should provide functional AC.

    This hotel is so convenient for us, but is a shame that the stay was so bad that we will not stay here again.
  • 4/5

    It was a nice stay

    2022-09-25 by Michel
    Overall a good experience, only a bit noisy during the night, room was located on the streetside.
  • 5/5

    Short stay but very pleasant

    2022-08-26 by Richard
    Very good reception, the rooms are spacious and clean.
    • 2022-08-26
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Corinna Duesterhaus
      Front Office Manager
  • 4/5

    clean, calm and well equipped business hotel. Breakfast ok.

    2022-08-12 by Axel S.
    • 2022-08-13
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Jasmin Lo Presti
      ass. Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Good experience

    2022-07-23 by Millot
    • 2022-07-24
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Jasmin Lo Presti
      stellv. Front Office Manager
  • 4/5

    Pleasant and comfortable

    2022-07-22 by Gill
    Lovely hotel. Helpful staff. comfortable room. Very good breakfast.
    • 2022-07-23
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Jasmin Lo Presti
      ass. Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    My recent stay

    2022-07-19 by Ralph M.
    The service of the staff at the front desk and in the breakfast area were exceptional.
    • 2022-07-20
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Corinna Duesterhaus
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Super

    2022-04-19
    • 2022-04-21
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Jasmin Lo Presti
      ass. Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    perfect

    2022-04-19 by Benoit M.
    • 2022-04-21
      Thank you for the nice review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Jasmin Lo Presti
      ass. Front Office Manager
  • 4/5

    It was a good stay. Nothing to complain about. Restuarant had limited openings time. Breakfast could open earlier.

    2022-03-15 by Arvo M.
    • 2022-03-16
      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Corinna Duesterhaus
      Front Office Manager

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on