Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Airport Düsseldorf

Guest reviews

84
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 4/5

    i

    2019-02-01
    It is a pleasure staying there in every respect..
    • 2019-02-06
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ganz herzlich Ihre Direktion vom Lindner Hotel Airport Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 5/5

    Exceeded all my expectations

    2019-01-17 by Ashleigh J.
    Really great hotel, a short distance from the airport (with free airport shuttle) and short walk from the train station. The room was extremely clean and comfortable, my one in this case was much bigger than expected. The shower was powerful and the beds were luxurious; the room/bathroom had everything I could have needed.
    • 2019-01-24
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ganz herzlich Ihre Direktion vom Lindner Hotel Airport Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 3/5

    OK for a business stay

    2018-09-10 by Business T.
    The 'fitness room' needs some significant improvement. I would expect as a minimum some free weights and exercise equipment that is not a running machine or a cycle.....when I want to exercise my legs I'll go out for a run.....
    • 2018-09-27
      Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Ganz herzlich Ihre Direktion vom Lindner Hotel Airport Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 4/5

    Very Good!

    2018-06-17 by Mary F.
    I was upgraded to a breakfast, which I very much appreciated. The hotel was quiet and the directions to the hotel were excellent.
    • 2018-06-28
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ganz herzlich Ihre Direktion vom Lindner Hotel Airport Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 5/5

    Perfect for my one night stay and the distance to the Dusseldorf International Airport

    2018-05-08 by Thomas K.
    Very clean appearance overall. Friendly staff. Nice Bar. Close to Airport
    • 2018-05-09
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ganz herzlich Ihre Direktion vom Lindner Hotel Airport Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 5/5

    very good

    2018-04-22 by Cezar D.
    Everything was very good
    • 2018-04-25
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ganz herzlich Ihre Direktion vom Lindner Hotel Airport Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 4/5

    2018-03-05 by Gordon C.
    Staff were very welcoming, food was good. No Tea or Coffee making facilities in my room
    • 2018-03-08
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ganz herzlich Ihre Direktion vom Lindner Hotel Airport Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 4/5

    gutes Hotel, nahe am Airport DUS

    2018-02-08 by Woby221
    • 2018-02-15
      Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ganz herzlich Ihre Direktion vom Lindner Hotel Airport Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 4/5

    Everything for my overnight stay was as expected

    2018-01-15 by Thomas
    Room & Dining quality and service was good & friendly. Reception personnel responded very well to questions and arrangement of early morning shuttle to Airport. Did not have breakfast so this was an unknown for me in this instance.
    • 2018-01-26
      Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lindner Hotel Airport Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 4/5

    Good experience at your hotel, had a good stay

    2018-01-10 by Sriram (.
    Your hotel is located at a very suitable position from my perspective (pharmacy, supermarket etc. nearby). Also easy to travel to the city center and to nearby cities like Cologne. Hotel is maintained very nicely, and the personnel are very friendly. I appreciate it. The breakfast quality was good, and the rooms were quite spacious. One negative point was that there were very few TV channels in English. I traveled with kids and watching their favorite cartoons in German was not ideal. Being an Airport hotel, I am surprised you don't have a more international outlook on this small aspect. Another negative is your paid parking for cars, which is atrocious in these times. I have seen numerous comments about this already on various review sites, so it is obviously known to you and you have no intention of doing anything about it. Such a pity .... purely rating you as a hotel, I would rate you very highly. The paid parking just takes away some of the joy.
    • 2018-01-26
      Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Honest Feedback is very important for us, as it helps us to work constantly on the satisfaction of our guests. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the information about the TV Channels. We are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Lindner Hotel Airport Stefan Leicher & Team

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on