Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Airport Düsseldorf

Guest reviews

4.2
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Wonderful!

    2020-01-12 by Erik
    Short stay. Wonderful experience. Great airport shuttle service. Lunch box arranged at 4.30am!
    • 2020-01-15
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ganz herzlich
      Ihre Direktion vom
      Lindner Hotel Airport
      Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 4/5

    A short but pleasant stay

    2020-01-04 by C M.
    The staff at the reception are always friendly and welcoming. For the very reasonable price of room and breakfast included we were very satisfied. We aleays enjoy the sauna facilitiesc
    • 2020-01-10
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ganz herzlich
      Ihre Direktion vom
      Lindner Hotel Airport
      Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 4/5

    Good Location

    2020-01-01 by Joy S.
    We very much enjoyed our one night stay here before flying home. The hotel is near to a tram route into town although we walked in and back which took about an hour each way. The staff we met were friendly and the room was very nice. We didn't eat at the hotel as the vegan options were almost non existent but had a drink at the bar which was pleasant.There is a huge supermarket next door so we were able to get supplies for the room. Would definitely stay again if we were flying here.
    • 2020-01-10
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ganz herzlich
      Ihre Direktion vom
      Lindner Hotel Airport
      Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 4/5

    Good beds en and good breakfast

    2019-12-30 by B.
    In the rooms was a lot of dust.
    Not very friendly personel at breakfast.
    And we did not liked it when de coffeemachine was stopped excactly at 10.30, while we were in front of it waiting.
    We would recommend this hotel if the parking becomes cheaper. Otherwise not.
  • 5/5

    All facilities and service was very good

    2019-12-14 by Ran K.
    • 2019-12-16
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ganz herzlich
      Ihre Direktion vom
      Lindner Hotel Airport
      Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 4/5

    Friendly people

    2019-12-10 by Sandra D. G.
    It was a very good hotel nice room
    • 2019-12-16
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ganz herzlich
      Ihre Direktion vom
      Lindner Hotel Airport
      Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 1/5

    no WIFI, no 4G @ 2020 ==> What a downer!

    2019-12-05 by Mattijs
    I would not book again.

    The hotel itself is good, has descent food and a friendly crew. But all of this becomes irrelevant when I have to struggle with basic needs.

    Sorry guys, I need connection to the internet. I CANNOT understand that anno 2020 it is still possible to end up in a room that is not properly facilitated with internet access. Poor and instable WIFI while not being in the reach of a 4G network, seriously!
    • 2019-12-16
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely,

      Ganz herzlich
      Ihre Direktion vom
      Lindner Hotel Airport
      Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 4/5

    A.A.W.V.

    2019-12-03 by Arie V.
    Very nice room, good breakfast!
    Good parking but expensively.
    • 2019-12-04
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ganz herzlich
      Ihre Direktion vom
      Lindner Hotel Airport
      Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 3/5

    Satisfactory

    2019-11-28
    • 2019-12-04
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,

      Ganz herzlich
      Ihre Direktion vom
      Lindner Hotel Airport
      Stefan Leicher & Team
  • 5/5

    alles perfect

    2019-11-16 by Michael
    • 2019-11-20
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ganz herzlich
      Ihre Direktion vom
      Lindner Hotel Airport
      Stefan Leicher & Team

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on