Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Airport Düsseldorf

Guest reviews

4.3
out of 5
Very Good
  • 5/5

    Great

    2022-11-15 by Glen
    Very joly People
    • 2022-11-18
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Airport Team
  • 3/5

    Close to the airport

    2022-10-03 by Johnny B.
    The refill of different things like scrambled eggs, juice was really bad. The breakfast was too expensive to what you get.
    • 2022-10-24
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,
      Ihr Team vom Lindner Hotel Airport
  • 3/5

    WE DID NOT RECOGNIZE THE LINDNER EXPERIENCE WE HAD LAST YEAR

    2022-09-25 by Patrick V. B.
    * HOTEL LOOKS MORE THAN AN ASYLUM THAN AN HOTEL
    * TO OUR SURPRISE WE HAD TO PAY 100 € FOR THE PARKING WHERE IN THE PAST THIS WAS INCLUDED IN THE BOOKING
    • 2022-10-24
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Honest Feedback is very important for us, as it helps us to work constantly on the satisfaction of our guests. We are sorry to hear that you did not leave our hotel as a completely satisfied. We've already talked to our Team about the incident. We still hope to welcome you again in the future.

      With kind regards,
      Your Lindner Hotel Airport
  • 1/5

    Not too good

    2022-09-23
    No wake-up call, despite request
    Room too warm, no good airco
    Lot of noise until late at night from people standing outside near entrance
    For more than 300 euro for a night, this is bad value for maoney
  • 5/5

    Pleasant and confortable stay

    2022-09-13 by Anita B.
    The hotel's proximity to the airport is its best feature.
    The surroundings were pleasant, the conveniences were all present, and the room was clean.
    The hotel staff was kind and bilingual in English and German.
    By just speaking with the reception, one can easily obtain a cab service from the hotel.
    Overall, I had a pleasant and relaxing visit.
    Absolutely suggest to my friends.
    • 2022-09-28
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Ihr Team vom Lindner Hotel Airport
  • 4/5

    I was a good location to stay

    2022-08-30 by Mdt
    Nice hotel, with the right help at front desk and facilities. Great alternative when travelling to Dusseldorf
    • 2022-08-31
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and our facilities to be good. We hope you had a pleasant stay overall. See you soon!

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Airport Team
  • 5/5

    Comfortable stay

    2022-08-27 by Sutherland
    Everything was handled efficiently from reception, the dining room and check out.
    • 2022-09-06
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you had an efficient reception and great dining experience during your stay. Check out is always easy, and we're happy to hear that it went smoothly for you. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again soon.

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Airport Team
  • 5/5

    Well located and nice staff

    2022-07-20
    The hotel is well located, with the bus or the train one can easily reach the city center. The staff was also really nice and helpful.
    • 2022-07-26
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Airport Team
  • 5/5

    Excellent Stay

    2022-07-20 by Luke J.
    Stayed for the weekend for the Lady Gaga concert, hotel was spacious and clean. Very quiet area and stay were friendly and helpful
    • 2022-07-26
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Airport Team
  • 4/5

    One night stay before early flight.

    2022-06-29 by K L.
    Really great and nice hotel close to the airport. Easy checkin. Comfortable bed and nice shower. Only lost a star because I asked for an early morning wake up call (they wrote my request down) and I didn’t receive one. Of course I had set my phone alarm also but liked the assurance of a back up. Glad things worked out for me anyways.

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on