Phone + 49 211 5997 599

Guest reviews - Lindner Congress Hotel

Guest reviews

4.2
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    A comfy stay to recover from long business days

    2018-12-24
    Comfy and convenient room and breakfast area, all staff I happened to talk with are very kind and willing to help. Next time I absolutely want to try the SPA area.
    • 2019-01-02
      Dear Guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. With best regards Carolin Sonntag & Team Human Resources Manager
  • 4/5

    Wonderfull hotel only minus no seats to eat when fully booked

    2018-12-11 by Isabel
    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Eventhough we booked two double bed bedrooms and Got two rooms with two single beds. Also when we went for the breakfast there were no proper seat to dit anymore. Not in the dining room nor at the second option. Rooms themselves are clean. Service is polite and friendly.
    • 2018-12-12
      Dear Isabel, thank you so much for your nice feedback. We apologize that you had to wait for a seat in the restaurant. Our house was fully booked and all guests wanted to eat nearly at the same time. We are glad, you enjoyed your stay in our house anyway and we are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards Susanne Ahrens Guest Relations
  • 4/5

    Weekend with a variety of city-nature-sport

    2018-09-12 by Els V.
    We were in Lindner Congress Hotel with the special offer "Welcome to Düsseldorf". Nice room, place enough for 3 persons (mother and 2 adult daughters) and a beatiful vieuw. However lot of noise in the morning from airplanes (sleeping with open window). Breakfast was super. And top of the bill, we could use 3 bikes, so this was an excellent balance between city, nature and sport.
    • 2018-09-17
      Dear Els V., thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. With best regards Carolin Sonntag & Team Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Great Stay

    2018-08-07 by Francois
    Really interesting design of the room. Friendly staff. There are plenty of opportunities to get top the city center. All in all great business hotel. Can only recommend.
    • 2018-08-08
      Dear Francois, thank you for the great review and the time you have taken for it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. With best regards Carolin Sonntag & Team Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    M.

    2018-07-29 by M.
    Great hotel, nice staff, not far from center..with great breakfast. Ask for modern rooms which are very nice designe and comfortable ...old rooms are not the best . Sure I come back at this hotel
    • 2018-08-02
      Dear Guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. With best regards Carolin Sonntag & Team Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Great! Everything nice!

    2018-04-23 by Vitali
    • 2018-04-24
      Dear Vitali, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. With best regards, Carolin Sonntag & Team Human Resources Manager
  • 4/5

    good hotel, spacious room

    2018-01-29 by Dariusz
    • 2018-01-30
      Dear Dariusz, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Sincerely Carolin Sonntag & Team Human Resources Manager
  • 4/5

    Standard business hotel

    2018-01-20 by Lilly
    Room is ok but people cleaning it left window open all day in January with external temperature at 5 degrees! Breakfast very expensive for a cup of coffee and a couple croissants, not appropriate. With space available in lobby a small coffee corner could be offered with croissants + drinks for 10€
    • 2018-01-23
      Dear Lilly, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are grateful for your notes, because we want to constantly develop and improve. We will discuss them internally and hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Sincerely Carolin Sonntag & Team Human Resources Manager
  • 4/5

    2017-12-19
    Everything was very good: friendly, Nice room, good food. Only one thing: we had a non smoking room and there was a really bad smoke smell in the room and the bathroom
    • 2017-12-21
      Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and your important note. We will check the room and apologize for the inconvernience. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Sincerely, Carolin Sonntag & Team Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Very nice and cosy decoration, would love to stay again

    2017-12-19 by Cai R.
    We had a night stay in Duesseldorf in Lindner Congress Hotel before our flight and the room was impressive. It was a spacious and well decorated room, the bed and pillows were very comfortable as well. My family and I were really impressed and would love to visit again! Thank you for the great service as well!
    • 2017-12-21
      Dear Cai R., thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. With best regards Carolin Sonntag & Team Human Resources Manager

Visit us on

Not just better. Different.