Guest reviews - Lindner Congress Hotel

Guest reviews

4.3
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Top

    2020-02-09 by Matthias K.
    Quick and safe. Check in and out without problems
    • 2020-02-10
      Lieber Matthias K.,

      vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Gedanken zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen
      Ihre Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Great Hotel, Friendly Staff

    2020-02-08 by Chris
    I attended a 3-day business meeting here and also stayed at the hotel. The staff was great. Very helpful, professional, and friendly. The room was very comfortable and very clean. The business meeting room was perfect for our needs and the service including food was great. My only less than positive comment is the breakfast is expensive - 21 euros for the buffet. There should be less expensive options.
    • 2020-02-10
      Dear Chris,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 4/5

    BOOT2020

    2020-01-31 by Rüdiger
    • 2020-02-06
      Lieber Rüdiger,

      vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen
      Ihre Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Amazing hotel with great service

    2020-01-28 by Tijana
    • 2020-01-30
      Dear Tijana,

      thank you very much for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Perfect

    2019-12-27 by Jhp
    Very good hotel with perfect service and breakfast
    • 2020-01-02
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for letting us be your hosts. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Nice hotel with great access to the city center

    2019-12-24
    Nice hotel, friendly staff, wel decorated rooms. Breakfast is very good, lots of choices for a great start of the day. Acces to the city center is easy 5 min walk and then 10 min by U Bahn.
    • 2020-01-02
      Dear Guest,

      thank you very much for the wonderful feedback and the time you haven taken for it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Nice room

    2019-12-24 by Marc F.
    Double room 329 very good
    • 2020-01-02
      Dear Marc F.,

      thank you for the great review and your friendly words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Wonderful stay in your hotel!

    2019-12-24 by Heleen M.
    Beautiful first class rooms, very friendly.
    • 2020-01-02
      Dear Heleen M.,

      thank you so much for the great feedback We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Warm welcome, good clean room and very pleasent personnel

    2019-12-10 by Joost
    • 2019-12-12
      Dear Joost,

      thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 4/5

    Excellent

    2019-12-10 by V. D. C.
    Excellent airco.
    Can't hear the neighbors thanks to the airco = excellent.
    Thick door, so noise in the gangway is not perceptible..
    Enough lighting.
    Spacious room.
    Excellent bath and plenty of room.
    Excellent TV. (only missed some Dutch channels, but it had Phoenix and Spanish TV).
    Excellent place tp study.
    Excellent roon (I had the best single room of the 15th floor).
    Even had a balcony.

    Only the miniibar did not have stilles Wasser.
    The bath did not have a bar of soap, which I prefer.
    Some more leight on the study would have been more ecellent.
    • 2019-12-10
      Dear V. Domingo Carbaillera,

      thank you very much for your exchange of ideas with us and the time you have taken for it. Thus we receive important information which we take up internally.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on