Guest reviews - Lindner Congress Hotel

Guest reviews

4.3
out of 5
Very Good
  • 4/5

    Great customer service from the kitchen to the reception

    2022-11-19
    This is the 2nd time i stayed in Lindner Congress Hotel Düsseldorf for MEDICA. Th hotel is in good location, the staff are friendly and helpful. The first night my upstairs customer was quite noisy, i was not able to sleep. The receptionist changed the room for me right away.
  • 5/5

    Alles top

    2022-11-05 by Eric W.
  • 5/5

    great

    2022-10-31 by Mariella
    loved the new room ,breakfast was as usual great ,
  • 4/5

    Pleasant

    2022-10-27
    I would suggest to reduce complexity in favour of speed in the restourant activities.

    Also to split the brekfast in two leveles,
    1) a complete one, at 25 euros as it is today and
    2) with a small and quick version, at the bar (cappuccino and croissant), for 10-12 euros.
  • 4/5

    2022-10-05
    Gut
    • 2022-10-13
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon.

      Sincerely
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 5/5

    Aanrader!

    2022-10-05 by Yvonne
    This weekend is verry most people with breakfurst not fine. Breakfurst is verry nice en have verry must choice's!
    • 2022-10-13
      Dear Yvonne,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 5/5

    Brilliant service, very kind and helpful team, food in a very high quality

    2022-10-04
    • 2022-10-13
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 1/5

    Unhappy

    2022-10-03 by Joe W.
    Too expensive, had to pay extra for breakfast and services at reception were very slow due to IT problems. Payment prior to arrival wasn't a possibility, so I had to pay for the room on my personal debit card even though I was staying at the hotel for a company trip. £700 for 3 nights is ridiculous.
    • 2022-10-13
      Dear Jo W.,

      thank you for sharing your experience with us. This is immensely important; we learn from it and can further develop service. We endeavor to make our offers and rates both market and customer-oriented. We regret if this is not always seen in this way.We hope to welcome you back in one of our Lindner Hotels & Resorts.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 5/5

    good environment

    2022-10-01 by Iraj G.
    I like your hotel too much because of good hospitality .every Glaastec I will prefer to stay in Lindner congress hotel.
    • 2022-10-13
      Dear Iraj G.,

      what great review of our hotel! Thank you very much. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next Glasstec.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 4/5

    Nice Location and nice value

    2022-09-26 by John G. H.
    This property is up to date with many good features. Very friendly staff. Good location with many restaurants in walking distance
    • 2022-09-27
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on