Guest reviews - Lindner Congress Hotel

Guest reviews

4.3
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 4/5

    Business value for money

    2020-03-05
    Check-in / breakfast very good
    State of the rooms moderate / bathroom need some renovation / fresh-up
    • 2020-03-10
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    super

    2020-03-05 by -
    • 2020-03-10
      Lieber Gast,

      danke, dass wir Ihre Gastgeber sein durften und für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Sie haben sich willkommen und wohl gefühlt und das freut uns sehr. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder in einem unserer Lindner Hotels & Resorts.

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen
      Ihre Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 2/5

    poor service

    2020-02-17
    the receptionist do not behave; some serviceman entered room without any notice from the hotel about required action...
    • 2020-02-19
      Dear Guest,

      we thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We regret that there was cause for criticism. From my own experience, I know how uncomfortable it is when someone steps into the room. I did not hear the knock and hung out the "do not disturb" message. It was not a bad intent and we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope top welcome you back again.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Top

    2020-02-09 by Matthias K.
    Quick and safe. Check in and out without problems
    • 2020-02-10
      Lieber Matthias K.,

      vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Gedanken zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen
      Ihre Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Great Hotel, Friendly Staff

    2020-02-08 by Chris
    I attended a 3-day business meeting here and also stayed at the hotel. The staff was great. Very helpful, professional, and friendly. The room was very comfortable and very clean. The business meeting room was perfect for our needs and the service including food was great. My only less than positive comment is the breakfast is expensive - 21 euros for the buffet. There should be less expensive options.
    • 2020-02-10
      Dear Chris,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 4/5

    BOOT2020

    2020-01-31 by Rüdiger
    • 2020-02-06
      Lieber Rüdiger,

      vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen
      Ihre Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Amazing hotel with great service

    2020-01-28 by Tijana
    • 2020-01-30
      Dear Tijana,

      thank you very much for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Perfect

    2019-12-27 by Jhp
    Very good hotel with perfect service and breakfast
    • 2020-01-02
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for letting us be your hosts. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Nice hotel with great access to the city center

    2019-12-24
    Nice hotel, friendly staff, wel decorated rooms. Breakfast is very good, lots of choices for a great start of the day. Acces to the city center is easy 5 min walk and then 10 min by U Bahn.
    • 2020-01-02
      Dear Guest,

      thank you very much for the wonderful feedback and the time you haven taken for it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager
  • 5/5

    Nice room

    2019-12-24 by Marc F.
    Double room 329 very good
    • 2020-01-02
      Dear Marc F.,

      thank you for the great review and your friendly words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      Human Resources Manager

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on