Guest reviews - Lindner Congress Hotel Cottbus

Guest Reviews

4.2
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 4/5

    I enjoyed the room, facilities, and location, and I am glad that I was given this accommodation by my host

    2020-02-05 by Sjoerd
    room was good, sufficiently large and clean, and pleasant to be in.
    Facilities were good, some even more than average good, even if I did not have time to use all of them.
    The location with respect to my business was perfect.
    • 2020-02-10
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Lindner Team Cottbus
  • 3/5

    Very nice

    2019-09-03 by Mr. M. N.
    I had a very nice stay at your hotel. My room was excellent, view was very good aswell.

    Unfortunately, One of your staff was very Rude, both to me and at the group ( 39 p ). She was quite harsh in her approach.

    Other than that, I have no complaints.
    • 2019-09-04
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    2019-07-28
    Great breakfastbuffet, friendly staff, clean and comfortabel rooms.
    • 2019-07-29
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Anna Nappert
  • 5/5

    Alles ok.

    2018-11-22 by M.s
    • 2018-11-24
      Lieber Gast,

      Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

      Marion Hoffmann
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Architect & Urban Planner - University professor

    2017-12-30 by Amjad M. A.
    It was my 3rd time in your hotel in Cottbus. Actually, almost everything was great.
    Except the T.V channels! Mostly was in Dutch! Very few channels in English, no one in Arabic!

    Thank you
    • 2018-01-01
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      i.A. Marion Hoffmann
      Front Office Manager
  • 5/5

    Excellent Facility, very clean and comfortable!

    2017-12-23 by Sali
    Very good hotel, clean, comfortable, excellent location, only problem is language, waiters in hotel restaurant does only speak German and
    menue is only in German language, so it is nearly imposible to order something to eat for one who doesn’t speak German Language
    • 2017-12-25
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,

      i.A. Marion Hoffmann
      Front Office Manager
  • 4/5

    Alles okay.

    2017-12-12 by H.
    • 2017-12-13
      Lieber Gast,

      Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

      i.A. Marion Hoffmann
      Front Office Manager
  • 3/5

    Good place to stay for work

    2017-10-22
    The hotel is good with adequate parking and good breakfast. Near old city centre.
    • 2017-10-23
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,

      i.V. Anna Nappert
  • 4/5

    2017-10-12
    Gut.
    • 2017-10-13
      Lieber Gast,

      herzlichen Dank das Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben um Ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

      Mit den besten Grüßen aus Cottbus,
      Ihr Lindner Hotel
  • 5/5

    Comfortable stay in Cottbus

    2017-10-04 by Guest
    A very clean an comfortable room, little bit old fashioned. Great breakfast and helpful staff.
    • 2017-10-06
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Lindner Hotel

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on