Guest reviews - Lindner Congress Hotel Cottbus

Guest Reviews

4.2
out of 5
Very Good
  • 5/5

    Alles super

    2022-06-02
    • 2022-06-03
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Lindner Team aus Cottbus
  • 5/5

    Alles TOP!!!

    2022-05-09
    Tolles Hotel
    • 2022-05-16
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Lindner Team aus Cottbus
  • 4/5

    good

    2022-02-27
    good experience
    just a little too much noise from the heating system
    • 2022-02-28
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      The Lindner Team from Cottbus
  • 5/5

    Gooooood

    2021-11-09
    Very gooood
    • 2021-11-10
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Lindner Team aus Cottbus
  • 5/5

    guter Services

    2021-09-14
    • 2021-09-15
      Lieber Gast,

      vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

      Ihr Lindner Team aus Cottbus
  • 5/5

    alles super

    2020-10-21
    • 2020-10-21
      Lieber Gast,
      vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

      Ihr Lindner Team aus Cottbus
  • 4/5

    One week business stay

    2020-09-14
    Overall good and clean room with comfortable bed, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
    It would be nice to have a coffee/tea machine available (not necessarily in the room, could be in the lobby too) in the evening
    • 2020-09-15
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,

      Ihr Lindner Team aus Cottbus
  • 4/5

    alles gut.

    2020-09-04
    • 2020-09-05
      Lieber Gast,

      vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

      Ihr Lindner Team aus Cottbus
  • 5/5

    visit foodbal player energie cottbus

    2020-08-22
    good and clean hotel nice people and profesional people by the reception i will come back thanks for the good service jr vander l.
    • 2020-08-23
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Lindner Team Cottbus

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on