Guest reviews - Lindner Congress Hotel Cottbus

Guest Reviews

4.2
out of 5
Very Good
  • 5/5

    Gooooood

    2021-11-09 by Nikon
    Very gooood
  • 5/5

    guter Services

    2021-09-14 by Joachim L. J.
  • 5/5

    alles super

    2020-10-21
  • 4/5

    One week business stay

    2020-09-14 by L
    Overall good and clean room with comfortable bed, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
    It would be nice to have a coffee/tea machine available (not necessarily in the room, could be in the lobby too) in the evening
  • 4/5

    alles gut.

    2020-09-04 by Buchar
  • 5/5

    visit foodbal player energie cottbus

    2020-08-22 by Jeroen V. D. L.
    good and clean hotel nice people and profesional people by the reception i will come back thanks for the good service jr vander l.
  • 4/5

    I enjoyed the room, facilities, and location, and I am glad that I was given this accommodation by my host

    2020-02-05 by Sjoerd
    room was good, sufficiently large and clean, and pleasant to be in.
    Facilities were good, some even more than average good, even if I did not have time to use all of them.
    The location with respect to my business was perfect.
  • 3/5

    Very nice

    2019-09-03 by Mr. M. N.
    I had a very nice stay at your hotel. My room was excellent, view was very good aswell.

    Unfortunately, One of your staff was very Rude, both to me and at the group ( 39 p ). She was quite harsh in her approach.

    Other than that, I have no complaints.
  • 5/5

    2019-07-28
    Great breakfastbuffet, friendly staff, clean and comfortabel rooms.
  • 5/5

    Alles ok.

    2018-11-22 by M.s

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on