Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel City Plaza

Guest reviews

4.4
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Alles super

    2020-09-18
    • 2020-09-19
      Lieber Gast,

      es freut uns sehr, dass wir Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten.
      Gerne heißen wir Sie auch in Zukunft wieder Willkommen.

      Sonnige Grüße aus Köln
      Marlice Jeschonnek
      Front Office
  • 5/5

    Alles super

    2020-09-01
    • 2020-09-02
      Lieber Gast,

      super, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat.
      Gerne heißen wir Sie bald wieder bei uns Willkommen.

      Sonnige Grüße aus Köln
      Marlice Jeschonnek
      Front Office
  • 5/5

    Very comfortable and clean

    2020-08-24 by Lm
    Friendly service. Calm and very clean rooms. Wonderful breakfast. Good place downtown.
    • 2020-08-27
      Dear LM,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Marlice Jeschonnek
      Front Office
  • 5/5

    topnach

    2020-08-24 by Duzyanta R.
    we had a wonderfull time
    the hotel is verry nice
    the staff is verry good
    we always stay al the lindner hotel city plaza

    the room was fantastic
    • 2020-08-27
      Dear Duzyanta,

      thank you for your lovely Feedback.
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and looking Forward to welcome you soon again.

      Kind regards
      Marlice Jeschonnek
      Front Office
  • 5/5

    Perfect stay for visiting Cologne

    2020-08-20 by Jasper N.
    This is a very good hotel, friendly staff and a nice atmosphere. For a citytrip the location perfect and after a long day you can use the sauna is really a big plus.

    The style of the furniture was a bit dated but in good condition.
    I have to say, the bed sleeps very well!!
    Breakfast was really well taken care of and there was plenty of choise.
    If you visit cologne I would highly reccomend this hotel !
    • 2020-08-21
      Dear Jasper,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Marlice Jeschonnek
      Front Office
  • 4/5

    Home away

    2020-08-06 by Wieger
    Very friendly atmosphere, especially the personal. Very good location for citytrip to Koln. Parking is no problem. Spacious beds, wonderful. Spacious room. Rather small bathroom. Shower is great. WIFI is good. Superfast elevators! Airco had problems with the warm weather, couldn't cool the room, especially because we had to close the windows as for the noise all night in the street from bars and restaurants behind the hotel. Also the duvet was rather thick (to warm) for midsummer. Personally, I think the chosen colors of the hotel are rather dark overall. Maybe you can lighten it up a bit? Very good breakfast.
    • 2020-08-07
      Dear Wieger,

      thank you for your kind feedback.
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay-
      We are looking forward to welcome you again.

      Kind regards
      Marlice Jeschonnek
      Front Office
  • 4/5

    Top stay!

    2020-07-23 by Stijn D.
    We spend just 1 night here but it was a great stay
    • 2020-07-23
      Dear Stijn,

      thank you for your great Feedback.
      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay-
      We are looking Forward to welcome you again.

      Kind regards
      Marlice Jeschonnek
      Front Offie
  • 5/5

    Perfekt

    2020-07-13 by Sonja N.
    Alles war super.
    • 2020-07-13
      Liebe Sonja,

      klasse, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten und wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten.
      Gerne heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen.

      Sonnige Grüße aus Köln
      Marlice Jeschonnek
      Front Office
  • 5/5

    just perfect

    2020-03-10 by Thierry
    nice location 2 Ubahn stops from main station close to a friendly district for food and shopping (belgisches viertel).….friendly and helpfull staff...nice modern and spacious rooms…;very good breakfast buffet…..if we have to visit Köln again this will certainly be our choice
    • 2020-03-10
      Dear Guest

      GREAT! Thank you for your Feedback. Nice, that you enjoyed our beautiful Cologne. We hope we see you soon again.

      Kind regards
      Carola Klein
  • 4/5

    Stay at Lindner is work related, hotel is choosen by my company.

    2020-03-01 by Michel
    I do appreciate the quietness of the room while staying at Lindner between two night shifts when I have to sleep during daytime.
    • 2020-03-13
      Dear Michel

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Carola Klein

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on