Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Gallery Central

Guest reviews

4.6
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    2022-10-21 by Lanfranco
    all pleasant as always
    central location with many public services
    professional staff
    hotel incorporated in a modern shopping mall
    equipped with good parking
    international breakfast
    possibility of gym and jacuzzi
  • 3/5

    Overall impression of the stay is not very good

    2022-10-03 by Zdenka
    Big doubts are mainly I these areas
    - very annoying air conditioning
    - some equipment, for example the sofa at the reception looks very neglected
    - the breakfast is really very below average (I have never had worse scrambled eggs)
    Overall evaluation: unfortunately, the price for my suit did not match the expected quality. I strongly believe that my review will contribute to the improvement.
    • 2022-10-10
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,

      Erika Rechtorovičová
      Front Office Supervisor
  • 3/5

    nice place to stay but bar was closed

    2022-10-03 by Daniel
    Because the bar was closed I didnt feel i could go anywhere in the evening besides into town. I stayed for a full week and therefor it would have been nice to be able to relax in a nice quiet atmosphere with other guests and not solo in my room.
    Mini bar was very scarsely stacked but breakfast was very good.
    Other then that, good quality rooms and friendly helpful staff.
    • 2022-10-10
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,
      Erika Rechtorovičová
      Front Office Supervisor
  • 5/5

    Very nice hotel, great location, fair price

    2022-09-26 by Martin
    Very good service, professional and polite staff; the price of the garage is a bit on the higher side but all in all highly recommendable.
    • 2022-10-10
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Erika Rechtorovičová
      Front Office Supervisor
  • 5/5

    Excellent hotel, super location and very good price.

    2022-08-19 by Mirta M.
    In hotel Lindner you can always find kind staff, clean room and tasty breakfast. The hotel is connected to the shopping mall so if anything you miss you can find there. I really like the hotel since it is located to my office.
    • 2022-08-29
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Erika Rechtorovicova
      Front Office Supervisor
  • 5/5

    GREAT AS ALWAYS!

    2022-08-15 by Boris I. O. F.
    THANKS A LOT ONCE MORE! LINDNER GALLERY CENTRAL IS MY SECOND HOME IN BRATISLAVA, MY FIRST STAY WAS IN 2013, SHORTLY AFTER YOU OPENED AND SINCE THEN HAS BEEN MY FAVORITE PLACE WHEN I TRAVEL FOR BUSINESS IN BRATISLAVA, ALL GREAT, BUT AS ALWAYS, THE BEST IS YOUR TEAM, THE SERVICE YOU PROVIDE REALLY MAKES YOU WELCOMED AND AT HOME :)
    JUST I WISH YOU DECIDE TO REOPEN THE OUTLOOK BAR AND LOUNGE VERY SOON, BECAUSE I MISS IT A LOT (AND SURELY I AM NOT THE ONLY GUEST THAT DOES) SINCE IS ONE OF THE TOP FEATURES OF THE HOTEL.
    AND JUST ONE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITIC: THE TOWELS ARE PRETTY WORE OFF AND ARE NOT IN THE LINE WITH THE HOTEL STATUS AND GREAT MAINTENENCE LEVEL THROUGH THIS ALMOST TEN YEARS ALREADY.
    SEE YOU IN SEPTEMBER DURING MY NEXT TRIP TO BRATISLAVA!
    BEST REGARDS,
    BORIS IVAN OZOMEK F.
    • 2022-08-29
      Dear Boris,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
      We are doing some changes, so we hope in short time you will be see change.


      Sincerely,
      Erika Rechtorovicova
      Front Office Supervisor
  • 5/5

    Fantastic

    2022-06-20 by Janka K.
    Great location & great services & great food
    • 2022-07-11
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Erika Rechtorovičová
      Front Office Supervisor
  • 4/5

    Amazingly friendly staff!

    2022-05-28 by Rebin Z.
    Very friendly staff members. Close to a mall where you can easily access shops and restaurants. Close to a gym with great spa experience. Not included in the price but it was worth it. Keep up the good work and I am definitely coming back!
  • 4/5

    All in all very nice place to stay!

    2022-05-24 by Eva A. K.
    Clean rooms, pleasent and competent staff, rich and fresh breakfast (self-made fruit juices were absolutely amazing).

    Small minuses: smell from the kitchen in the badroom every morning (coming from the preparation of the breakfast) and sealing in the shower cabin needs to be replaced (leakage of water almost into the room carpet).
  • 5/5

    THE BEST HOTEL IN BRATISLAVA!

    2022-05-06 by Tania
    • 2022-05-13
      Dear Tania,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Erika Rechtorovicova
      Front Office

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on