Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Gallery Central

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    ...feel like coming home...

    2020-09-19 by Thomas
    Even in the current pandemic situation the hotel is providing a very high level of service. Furthermore it has to be stated that the hotel is not lacking any kind of renovation postponement (as I experienced in other 4star hotels). It’s everytime a pleasure to be there as a guest.
  • 5/5

    Biz stay in Bratislava

    2020-09-13 by Olaf B.
    Great customer service
  • 3/5

    Descending previous standard

    2020-09-12 by Stefan
    Weak breakfest, slight variation of breakfast compared to the past - the price of the hotel the same,,, missing newspapers, closed restaurant and outlook bar, shampoo low quality, blight in shower room.
  • 5/5

    perfect

    2020-09-11 by Milan
    I am visiting Lindfer regularly and I am always satisfied. Food, servise, parking, organization of the meeting - on very high level.
    The only thing which I forgot to stress during check in is the fact that I prefer shower. Bat tube is maybe luxurious - but only when your knee is OK.
    Next time once booking hotel I will explicitly ask for shower.
  • 5/5

    Excellent!

    2020-09-11 by Lukasz
    PROs +
    Bratislava was the 3rd Lindner Hotel I have stayed in (after Berlin and Hamburg) and it was a perfect choice.

    The first impression is always important and thanks to Mr. Samuel (?) at the reception desk, our impression was great. The receptionist, apart from a quick check-in, answered our questions regarding Bratislava. Another receptionist helped us with the access to the internet.

    The room was very spacious, equipped with all necessary things (hair-dryer, shampoo&shower gel, TV), the bed was very comfty! Plus an amazing view (Bratislava Castle, Slovak Radio, Kamzik Hill).

    Great choice & tasty breakfast.

    4-5 stops (=7-8 minutes) by tram to get to the old-town (start: Trnavskie Myto, end: Kamenne Nam. or SND)


    CONs -
    Very expensive parking (20 EUR/day!).
  • 5/5

    Very good

    2020-08-19 by Tony
    Good location, beautiful view and kind personal
  • 5/5

    Excellent

    2020-08-18 by Ivana
    Very good coffee for breakfest,good choice of food for breakfest, warm food for breakfest was not warm at 8 am. Big and clean room
  • 5/5

    Perfect and very friendly

    2020-08-15 by Christoph F. H.
    Very high professional standard in difficult times.
  • 5/5

    I have been here several times and always satisfied

    2020-08-09 by Jiri P.
    I have no comments for me ok
  • 5/5

    Everthing was perfekt

    2020-07-28 by Eva K.
    We were satisfied here.
    • 2020-08-31
      Dear Mrs.Eva,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Tomas Jurcik
      Rooms Division Manager

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on