Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Gallery Central

Guest reviews

4.6
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    All perfect

    2020-01-19
  • 5/5

    Great people make great hotel and time spending there.

    2020-01-19
    I have to say I was really amazed by hotel Lindner. For me the most important thing are people. They bring value to everything. The Staff in Lindner was incredible. They were very helpful, cheerful and polite. They were tremendous. Thank you guys.
    I had beautiful room with nice western view on city.
    Maybe one small issue: the mattress of bed was soft for me.
    But overall I was really happy and I am looking forward to come back.
  • 4/5

    Very comfortable

    2020-01-17 by B. B.
    The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable. The staff is accommodating and efficient. The location is excellent with it being attached to the shopping mall.
  • 5/5

    Great service as usual

    2020-01-12 by Itman
    I always try to accommodate in this hotel, due to excellent service!
  • 5/5

    Wien

    2020-01-06 by Maja
  • 4/5

    No problems - Had a wonderful stay

    2020-01-06 by L.
    From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, I experienced no problems of inconveniences. The room, the staff, and the location met my needs perfectly.
  • 4/5

    Swimming pool

    2019-12-19 by Mariusz
    Swimming pool was the main factor I had choosen you - especially size.
    No information on web page you have to pay for it aditional money.
    Swimming pool is public and at the time I was there 4 (four) lines from total fife lines was reserved ( read: not allowed for hotel guest )... the only one line was free..... for everybody who came so .... really crowded.
    If I would own this hotel I would book one line for hotel guest permanetly.
    • 2019-12-30
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am glad that overall your found your stay acceptable. Our sincere apologies that you have not fully enjoyed the experience regarding swimming poole.
      I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay with us in the future.
      We Wish You Happy New Year.
      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova Front Desk Manager
  • 3/5

    The service is acceptable in general.

    2019-12-09 by Maria
    The hotel and room are good in general, the breakfast is also good. However, check-in process is extremely slow and the shower in the bathroom is really bad: the bathroom floor is always full of water because of a very narrow wall between the shower area and the bathroom itself. It is also always gold in the bathroom.
  • 5/5

    everything was excellent

    2019-12-05 by Barbora A.
    • 2019-12-30
      Milý Hosť,
      Ďakujeme za Vaše pozitívne hodnotenie. Veľmi nás teší, že ste mali u nás príjemný pobyt a my sme splnili Vaše očakávania.
      Sme vďační za Vašu prejavenú dôveru a určite sa budeme aj naďalej snažiť poskytovať služby k Vašej spokojnosti.
      S pozdravom, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    Xmas markets

    2019-12-04 by Margaret C.
    Lovely hotel very modern close to a great transport link to city , staff very knowledgeable and helpful . Rooms clean , bright and chic . Breakfast amazing and loved the Sky Lounge Bar . Some lovely little bars close by ... would definately recommend this hotel ... enjoyable stay

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on