Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Gallery Central

Guest reviews

4.6
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Fantastic

    2022-06-20
    Great location & great services & great food
  • 4/5

    Amazingly friendly staff!

    2022-05-28
    Very friendly staff members. Close to a mall where you can easily access shops and restaurants. Close to a gym with great spa experience. Not included in the price but it was worth it. Keep up the good work and I am definitely coming back!
  • 4/5

    All in all very nice place to stay!

    2022-05-24
    Clean rooms, pleasent and competent staff, rich and fresh breakfast (self-made fruit juices were absolutely amazing).

    Small minuses: smell from the kitchen in the badroom every morning (coming from the preparation of the breakfast) and sealing in the shower cabin needs to be replaced (leakage of water almost into the room carpet).
  • 5/5

    THE BEST HOTEL IN BRATISLAVA!

    2022-05-06
    • 2022-05-13
      Dear Tania,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

      Erika Rechtorovicova
      Front Office
  • 1/5

    Booking Error

    2022-04-29
    I made my reservation by phone directly to the hotel because you can't login on their website. They booked me for a day earlier than I requested, then tried to charge me full price for the missed booking plus the day I actually requested to stay. The air conditioning also didn't work, it was 28 degrees in my room for my stay.
  • 3/5

    surprised

    2022-04-24
    I was not my first stay in hotel, I am visiting Lindner Bratislava regularly. Generally, everything was OK, I was satisfied with the services. There was just one problem. At11PM someone entered my room - he unlocked door with his card. We both were very surprised. Obvously somebody in reception made a "small"mistake. Hard to believe that something like this is possible...
  • 5/5

    Very pleasant stay at Lindner Gallery Central Bratislava

    2022-04-20
    We stayed for four nights at your hotel. Great location, clean and comfortable rooms, excellent service. The staff was very serviceminded. Dasa deserves to be mentioned in particular - she gave us a warm welcome and was professional and efficient in every respect. We will chose Lindner Gallery Central the next time we need accomodation in Bratislava.
  • 5/5

    2022-04-19
    Dear Lindner Team,

    thank you very much for wonderful stay and excellent service from Robert and Dasa.

    Best regards from Prague.
  • 5/5

    Amazing accomodation

    2022-04-18
  • 5/5

    Great as usual

    2022-04-10
    When I am on the business trip in Bratislava I always select Lindner as choice number one! I have never been dissapointed!

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on