Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Gallery Central

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    best

    2019-05-29 by E. I.
  • 4/5

    Hotel for Icehockey ok

    2019-05-23 by Manfred S.
    The hotel is very good. Room Nr 1323 ist for 2 persons to small.
  • 5/5

    great

    2019-02-11 by Damir
    • 2019-02-20
      Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some of your valuable time, post your review and sharing your feedback and experience regarding your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a good time and we met your expectations. We hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines. For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct. Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    Fine

    2018-03-05 by Janos H.
    clean, friendly, beautiful
    • 2018-03-19
      Dear Mr. H., Thank you kindly for taking time to post a review and express you feedback. Happy to know we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you again in not distant future. For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct. Sincerely, Janka Slosarova Front Desk Manager
  • 4/5

    2018-02-07 by Daniel R.
    + great breakfast
    • 2018-02-12
      Dear Mr. R., Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for mentioning breakfast. I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager 
  • 4/5

    Very good place for business stay

    2018-02-06 by Ivars
    The hotel is in a good location, located in shopping center (shops, places to eat, gym, swimming pool), the rooms are clean, breakfast was nice,
    • 2018-02-12
      Dear Mr. S. Thank you for taking some of your valuable time, post your review and sharing your feedback and experience regarding your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay with us in the future. For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct. Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 1/5

    Unbelievable bad experience and verybpoor customer service

    2018-02-03 by Franck T.
    They was work near the hotel all night which resonated in all rooms. Complaining to hotel management, they just denied the noise ! Absolutely to avoid till works will be finished
    • 2018-03-19
      Dear Mr.t., Thank you for taking some of your valuable time and post your review. We always strive for the best customer service and we are sorry that we did not succeed this time and you did not completely enjoy yourselves. We have already looked closely to the mentioned case and were in touch with you since we get known about this situation and the hotel we will do the best to put it all to the order. I am sure that difficulties you experienced on this occasion are not a fair reflection of our usual high standard of customer care. As you mentioned Hotel management was and still is in close communication with all involved . The works and source of noise were not part of the Hotel building. Also would like to make you sure we have made all necessary steps to investigate and review all situation. We always advise our guests to contact the front desk in case they experience any issues, we feel that there is always something we can do to solve the situation. We kindly hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Janka Slosarova Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    Great hotel

    2018-01-31 by Radek
    Wonderful breakfast. Good location.
    • 2018-02-12
      Dear Mr. L., Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for mentioning breakfast and location. I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager 
  • 5/5

    Absolutely perfect

    2018-01-29 by Catalin
    • 2018-02-12
      Dear Catalin P., Thank you for taking some of your valuable time, post your review and sharing your feedback and experience regarding your stay with us. I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay with us in the future. For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct. Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    EXCELLENT

    2018-01-26 by Tana T.
    • 2018-02-12
      Dear Mrs. T., Thank you for taking some of your valuable time, post your review and sharing your feedback and experience regarding your stay with us. I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay with us in the future. For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct. Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on