Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Gallery Central

Guest reviews

4.5
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 4/5

    2020-03-08
    All was very good, except shower (water was leaking from shower to the room).
    • 2020-03-30
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking some of your valuable time, post your review and sharing your feedback. It gives me great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience with us and you enjoyed all aspects ranging from the service all the way through to our in room, hotel facilities. We took your note on the board and is already dealt by technical department.
      We hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines.

      For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    TOP hotel in Centre

    2020-03-02 by De G.
    Nive rooms, friendly personel, good services, close to centre (and shopping).
    Very good breakfast. Nice vieuw from bar.
    Facilities to swim (although cost 9 euro)
    • 2020-03-20
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking some of your valuable time, post your review and sharing your feedback. It gives me great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience with us and you enjoyed all aspects ranging from the service all the way through to our in room, hotel facilities. It is lovely to hear you had a comfortable stay and found our staff friendly.
      We hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines.

      For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    Excellent stay for my purpose

    2020-02-24 by Isabelle
    Excellent location for my purpose but it would have been a little far from city center if I would have been there for tourism. Excellent staff, good breakfast. The room was quite comfortable and I had a very nice view on the castle.
    The only negative point is the heating & AC system. When I arrived in the room, temperature was up to 28°C ! I changed the setting to have it at 22°C but it was still 28°C when I was back. I needed a call to reception to learn that you need to change the settings 2°C max each time ! I eventually succeeded to keep the room at 22°C until the 4th day when it was back to 27°C (was it change by the cleaning person ???) and it was quite difficult to come back to a comfortable temperature, it first went back directly to 19°C with a freezing cold air wave falling directly on you when sitting at the desk. Clearly, this could & should be improved. Also, it is impossible to fully shut down the system and it is quite noisy, especially when you try to sleep.
    Another minor concern is the infrared heating system in the batroom, you can activate only for a very short time until it goes off and you have to activate it again; would be nice to have a longer time out setting.
    • 2020-04-02
      Dear Guest,

      I am glad to know you were overall satisfied for your stay, and I really appreciate you have taken the time to provide us your feedback that will help us improving our level of service. I would like to extend my sincerest apology for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay.
      We hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines.

      For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    The staff were very kind and friendly.

    2020-02-23 by I. A.
    It is really comfortable here.
    • 2020-03-02
      Dear Guest,

      We are glad to hear that you had a good time and we met your expectations. Always a pleasing read to receive such great comments and I am sure our staff will be thrilled to know that you enjoyed.
      Looking forward to welcoming you again in not distant future.
      For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 3/5

    Too much plumbing noises

    2020-02-10 by Tomas
    Room was clean and good looking. Could not sleep very well as around 0400 some hissing noises probably from water flowing in pipes were so loud it was not possible at least for me. The room i was staying last time didnt had this problem. Also would check the shower hose for water leaks.
    • 2020-03-02
      Dear Guest,
      Thank your for your positive review and for giving us opportunity to welcome you at our Hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed parts of your stay with us. Our sincere apologies that you have not fully enjoyed the experience. We will look closely on metioned areas.
      Thank you one more time for taking time to send your post and I believe to see you again very soon In Bratislava.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    Very good.

    2020-02-10 by Lenka
    Very nice enviroment and staff. I can highly recommend.
    • 2020-03-02
      Dear Guest,

      Many thanks for sharing your feedback following your recent stay at the our Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the facilities and our hotel met your expectations.
      Great comments about the staff and the hotel in general. I'm sure everyone will thrilled to read your kind words.
      Looking forward to welcoming you again in not distant future.
      For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova Front Desk Manager
  • 4/5

    Very preasant hotel with good equipment

    2020-02-06 by Renka
    I stood in the hotel for one night. Everythink was OK. I appreciate your breakfast. There is allways quality food. The only thing I mind was interruption of my morning hygiene by chambermaid who came into my room wanting to clean before I left.
    • 2020-03-02
      Dear Guest,

      Always a pleasing read to receive such great posts. Happy to know we met all expectations and appreciate all your compliments regarding breakfast. Once again Thank you for your review. We will put attention on mentiond housekeeping area. I hope to welcome you at the Lindner in the nearest future.
      For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    All perfect

    2020-01-19
    • 2020-04-02
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking some of your valuable time, post your review and sharing your feedback. It gives me great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience with us and you enjoyed all aspects ranging from the service all the way through to our in room, hotel facilities.
      We hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines.

      For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    Great people make great hotel and time spending there.

    2020-01-19
    I have to say I was really amazed by hotel Lindner. For me the most important thing are people. They bring value to everything. The Staff in Lindner was incredible. They were very helpful, cheerful and polite. They were tremendous. Thank you guys.
    I had beautiful room with nice western view on city.
    Maybe one small issue: the mattress of bed was soft for me.
    But overall I was really happy and I am looking forward to come back.
  • 4/5

    Very comfortable

    2020-01-17 by B. B.
    The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable. The staff is accommodating and efficient. The location is excellent with it being attached to the shopping mall.
    • 2020-04-02
      Dear Guest,
      Thank you for choosing the Lindner Hotel and for sending us your feedback regarding your stay with us. Happy to know how satisfied you were with our location and you found our staff friendly and accommodating
      We hope to welcome you back in the very near future!
      For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on