Guest reviews - Lindner Hotel Am Ku'damm

Guest reviews

4.4
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Made me feel at home

    2019-04-25 by Vincent
    A very modern and clean hotel right in the centre of the city, within walking distance to the many shops and restaurants. Public transport such as buses and underground are also close by. The breakfast buffet has much to offer with a large range of delicious things to taste and start the day just right. The rooms are also very quiet so I was able to get a good nights rest during my stay. A big thank you to the professional and friendly staff who made my stay a very pleasant one, thank you too Berlin.
  • 5/5

    Great stay

    2019-03-11
    Perfect & clean room. Good bed, love the pillow variety
  • 4/5

    Great Time

    2018-09-26 by Emilia
    I had great time while staying at the hotel, the staff was very helpful and I love the location. The only reason that I did not give the highest score is because the breakfast is on the expensive side.
  • 5/5

    I would choose that hotel every time I come to Berlin!

    2018-09-11 by Michaela
    When I arrived I get in contact with very friendly, and well informed staff. Whenever I had a question I got a helpful answer. So, I felt very well from the first moment to the least.
    I had a very good sleep and it has been quiet all over the nights. The bed is very comfortable, too.
    For me, the room was a little bit too small, so I think , the next time I come - and that will be sure - I am going to try one of the first class rooms. It has been a very nice stay and certainly I will repeat it soon.
  • 5/5

    Excellent and quality service

    2018-06-05 by Sharone
    We come and visit Berlin again.
    • 2018-06-10
      Dear Sharone,

      We would like to thank you for visiting and even more for kindly rating your stay. It's great to see that you have had a good time with us and appreciate your amazing rating very much. The whole team would also like to welcome you again some time in the future. Don't let it be too long.

      Warm regards

      p.p. Danny Bohrisch
      Coordinator Guest Relation, Quality & Revenue
  • 4/5

    2018-05-09
    Breakfast was good but maybe a little bit too expensive.
    • 2018-05-15
      Dear valued guest

      Thank you very much for kindly rating your stay and sharing your feedback with us. It's wonderful to get such a great review and we love that you could enjoy your time in Berlin. It's been a pleasure having you as guests. Come back soon! We can't wait.

      Warm regards

      p.p. Danny Bohrisch
      Coordinator Guest Relation, Quality & Revenue
  • 5/5

    Excellent room and service

    2018-03-06 by Miguel, M. S.
    • 2018-03-31
      Dear valued Guest,

      Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely

      p.p. Danny Bohrisch
      Coordinator Guest Relation, Quality & Revenue
  • 4/5

    Good

    2018-02-02 by Anita
    Overall good. But please fix the hairdryers - I stayed twice in 2 weeks (in different rooms) and both times the hairdryer stopped working after 10 seconds.
    • 2018-02-05
      Hey there Anita,

      what a kind and constructive review. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and all our followers. We are constantly checking the complete interior and equipment in all our rooms. Sorry for the inconvenience concerning your hair dryer. We are aware of the issue and are in the process of updating those with new models. The whole team loved to have you with us and can't wait to see you again.

      Sincerely

      p.p. Danny Bohrisch
      Coordinator Guest Relation, Quality & Revenue
  • 4/5

    ´War alles OK

    2018-01-22
    • 2018-01-28
      Lieber Gast,

      herzlichen Dank für Feedback. Es freut uns, dass wir alles in allem zu einer schönen Zeit in Berlin beitragen konnten. Überrascht sind wir von der kritischen Bewertung von Sauberkeit und Ihrem Zimmer. Gern würden wir mehr erfahren. Wo genau hat der sprichwörtliche Schuh gedrückt? Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns zu begrüßen.

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen

      i.V. Danny Bohrisch
      Coordinator Guest Relation, Quality & Revenue
  • 5/5

    Tolles Hotel

    2018-01-03 by Julia
    • 2018-01-28
      Hallo liebe Julia,

      was für eine super Bewertung! Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Zeit die Sie sich für Ihr Feedback genommen haben. Ihr Lob haben wir gern ans gesamte Team weiter gegeben. Vielleicht sehen wir uns ja bald wieder in Berlin? Bis dahin!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen

      i.V. Danny Bohrisch
      Coordinator Guest Relation, Quality & Revenue

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on