Guest reviews - Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp

Guest reviews

4.3
out of 5
Very Good

Individual reviews

  • 1/5

    Misleading advertising

    2019-04-16 by Icp
    The hotel advertises rooms with air-conditioning. This is misleading - it uses an "air system" which either pumps hot air into the room when it is cold outside and cool air when it is warm outside
  • 4/5

    Nice Room and good brekfast.

    2019-03-31 by Hacene K.
    this is my first time and i fond it nice experience .
  • 3/5

    Satisfactory due to the poor Taxi/service help

    2018-12-07 by Lb
    since this was a business trip, it is not acceptable to wait for a taxi from 8.05 to 8.59, and not being advised the night before to pre order - just informed that it will take 5-10 minutes to get a taxi. Then also that other guests ordering later than me, gets their transport earlier - due to that I was cancelled in the system and had to be re placed - either improvement needed from taxi company and the connection you have with them - or very clear info at reception with an advice to pre order.
    • 2018-12-14
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We changed the taxi service to another company as from Monday. Sorry for the inconvienance.
      We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,
  • 4/5

    Nice hotel with large & quiet rooms

    2018-11-26 by Anonymous
    friendly check in after 20h, good service at the bar (really friendly young man) and we had a good night rest, the room was quiet. We liked the breakfast, very much choice of fresh products.
    • 2018-12-04
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Perfect Hotel

    2018-08-21 by Piet
    Alles war gut!
    • 2018-08-31
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    We were satisfied absolutely!

    2018-07-25 by Jakovs F.
    The location was very convenient for us - by Central!
    The room was rather big and comfortable.
    It was very clean.
    Personnel was polite and service excellent.
    • 2018-08-17
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 3/5

    Business Atlas Copco

    2018-06-24
    • 2018-07-02
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,
  • 4/5

    Good business hotel with excelent location

    2018-06-03 by Petri
    • 2018-06-17
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    great stay!

    2018-05-22 by Db
    fantastic property, great team. very complete breakfast and the location is great as well.
    • 2018-06-17
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Excellent service

    2018-02-05 by Christine V.
    • 2018-02-11
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on