Guest reviews - Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp

Guest reviews

4.4
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 5/5

    Great experience

    2020-06-30 by B.
    Very nice hotel. Great and comfortable room. Friendly staff, dealing very well with the limitations given by the Covid-19 outbreak.
  • 5/5

    Short stay

    2020-06-24 by H.
    Everything to our liking
    • 2020-06-25
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 4/5

    Another enjoyable stay

    2020-03-11 by Ian A.
    Once again a lovely sejourn at the Hotel Lindner, Antwerp in what has become almost an annual event, the Staff were all very friendly and helpful but there is one suggestion. On Sunday evening my Friend and I returned to the Hotel after dining with Friends and as it was our last evening we thought that we would like a drink, to be told FIRMLY that we could not have a dink as it was 11-00 (23-00 hours) we felt slightly unhappy as it was just 11-00 pm in fact my friend felt that I could have argued with the Barman as my Friend felt it was actually one minute to 11-00 O`Clock. Obviously I am not able to comment upon the legal aspect but i would have thought that there is a tolerance time for Hotel Residents. This is not a complaint but a comment as future Guests may also be unhappy at the absence of being able to Bar Service. Best wishes and thank you.
    • 2020-03-12
      Dear Ian, herewith we would like to thank you for your review about your stay with us. We are committed to the quality of our goods and services and make sure we stay on point. Therefore, we find your review to be very helpful. We hope to welcome you back if you visit Antwerp again. See you soon! Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 4/5

    2020-02-28
    the checkin process was a bit slow due to a high number of persons arriving at the same time and a trainee being worked in. Online checkin did not work and the use of a smartphone to get into the room did also not work. when this was remarked the answer was: "yes, we know" which is of course not very helpful. For the rest very friendly staff.
  • 4/5

    Great hotel for organizing a business meeting

    2020-02-28
    We had a two day business meeting with a group of 50 people. The meeting venue was good, the audio and video facilities were fine. A second microphone would have been favorable. The restaurant with breakfast and lunch was good but the buffet was too small to have lunch with 50 people at once. Personnel was very friendly and responding swiftly to our questions. The hotel location is perfect, close to the central station and 15 minute walking distance from the center of Antwerp.
  • 5/5

    Nice stay.

    2020-02-25 by D.h.
    We had a very nice stay in Lindner hotel. On Friday night we had a drink in the lounge and the bites were for free. Our room on the 9th floor was spacious (business room) and had a beautiful view. Bathroom was good with lots of space for our things. We only didn't like the shower, which was in the bath. We had a very tasty 2-course meal in the restaurant. The Central station was very close-by.
    • 2020-02-26
      Dear guest, thank you very much for your review about our hotel. We appreciate it that you took the time to place this review, as it means a lot to us that you care. Hopefully we will get the chance to welcome you again in the future. It is a pleasure to have you as a guest staying with us. See you soon at the Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 4/5

    Super!!

    2020-02-25 by Anja
    • 2020-02-26
      Beste gast,

      Bedankt voor je lovende beoordeling over ons hotel! We zijn blij dat je hebt genoten van je verblijf en we hopen je heel snel weer te zien.

      Met vriendelijke groet,
  • 5/5

    Perfect

    2020-02-19 by M.
    A great place to stay near the city centre. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • 2020-02-21
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 4/5

    Friendly and well organised

    2020-02-11 by Mc
    • 2020-02-11
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    subliem

    2020-02-05 by A.
    no coments,everything was perfect!!
    • 2020-02-05
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on