Guest reviews - Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp

Guest reviews

4.4
out of 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Happy weekend

    2022-06-28
    As always very good upgrade to better room with a view over Antwerp
  • 4/5

    Very nice hotel en friendly staff

    2022-06-28
    Very clean en nice hotel.friendly staff en verry good breakfast.only thing was the noise of the train early in the morning
  • 5/5

    Easy to reach, perfect rooms; nice crew. What do you need more for a stay?

    2022-06-19
  • 5/5

    Excellent

    2022-06-19
    Always nice to check-in and always leaving with regret
  • 5/5

    relaxed visit!

    2022-06-02
    Excellent Hotel. Very good services. Excellent breakfast. A top location!
    • 2022-06-16
      Dear Netty, thank you for taking your time to write this nice comment about our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for mentioning our great service. We hope to welcome you back if you visit Antwerp again. Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge welcomes you. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 5/5

    Vakantie

    2022-06-02
    Best place to stay in Antverpia
    • 2022-06-16
      Dear Nicolas, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 5/5

    perfect Service

    2022-06-01
    • 2022-06-16
      Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to write this nice comment about our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for mentioning our great service. Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge welcomes you. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 5/5

    Very nice hotel with good lounchbar

    2022-06-01
    Only 2 remarks
    Fresh orange juice at breakfast should be available
    Airco doesn't cool enough
    • 2022-06-16
      Dear Tom, herewith we would like to thank you for your pleasant review about your stay with us. We are committed to the quality of our goods and services and make sure we stay on point. Therefore, we find your positive review to be very helpful. We hope to welcome you back if you visit Antwerp again. See you soon! Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 5/5

    Great

    2022-05-31
    Thank you for visit us It was amazing and we surely advice our network to visit your hotlel
    • 2022-06-16
      Dear Will, thank you very much for your positive review about the Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel. Hopefully your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 1/5

    Very bad customer service

    2022-05-31
    The hotel accommodation is good but the employees very bad. No customer service at all. I have a send an email to the hotel before we arrived, nobody responded. Afterwards we left a stuffed animal from our daughter (3 years old!). I have send an email and called but again nobody took the decency to respond. Very disappointed will not book again and will not refer.

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on