Guest reviews - Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp

Guest reviews

4.4
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 4/5

    Nice hotel. Clean. Friendly

    2020-09-15 by Maureen W.
  • 4/5

    Very nice and comfortable hotel

    2020-09-15 by Edward K.
    Kind staff. Super breakfast. Comfortable rooms!
  • 5/5

    A hotel to remember and to recommend!

    2020-09-06 by Paul
    Everything was simply perfect: Wifi-connexion fully automatic, service with a smile etc. Le Pain Quotidien where breakfast is served, is a nice place too. One member of its staff however does not fully understand how to receive guests but that has nothing to do with Lindner Hotel of course. Fully satisfied I am!
    • 2020-09-07
      Dear Paul,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 4/5

    Enjoyed a relaxing stay

    2020-08-15 by Elise
    Very friendly and welcoming staff!
    Comfortable room with a delightfully big bed and spacious bathroom and shower.
    Airconditioning was a real hero in this heatwave, as was the minibar for cooling drinks.
    Wifi connection always super solid, tv less so.
    Bed and bathroom were very clean, but I did find a plastic wrapper on the floor and a big crumb in one of the teacups...
    • 2020-08-17
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 4/5

    Good

    2020-07-31 by Sylvie S.
    Personel very kind, nice room,
  • 5/5

    Friendly staff

    2020-07-26 by N
    Friendly staff, clean and nice room and hotel
    • 2020-07-27
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 4/5

    corona was the spoiler. hotel is good and nice.

    2020-07-22 by Robin
    nice hotel, nice service, good breakfast, only the suprise meal was,t good. the duck made me stay up all night. overall very good.
    • 2020-07-23
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are committed to the quality of our goods and services and make sure we stay on point. Therefore, we find your review to be very helpful.

      Sincerely,
  • 4/5

    Nice

    2020-07-14 by Samira
    Hotel was good
    • 2020-07-15
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 4/5

    Well located hotel for a city trip

    2020-07-13 by Thomas
    Very close to the main train station of Antwerp but still in a quite neighborhood. You can reach the old city center in 10-15 minutes.
    The rooms are well equipped and clean. Service was very welcoming.
    • 2020-07-15
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Great experience

    2020-06-30 by B.
    Very nice hotel. Great and comfortable room. Friendly staff, dealing very well with the limitations given by the Covid-19 outbreak.

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on