Guest reviews - Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp

Guest reviews

4.4
out of 5
Excellent

Individual reviews

  • 4/5

    Friendly and well organised

    2020-02-11 by Mc
    • 2020-02-11
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    subliem

    2020-02-05 by A.
    no coments,everything was perfect!!
    • 2020-02-05
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Top weekend

    2020-02-04 by Jacqueline
    Ruhe
    • 2020-02-05
      Geachte gast, langs deze weg willen wij u bedanken voor uw vriendelijke reactie over het Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge. Het doet ons veel plezier om uw reactie te mogen lezen. Wij hopen dat uw volgende verblijf bij het Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge in Antwerpen u net zo goed zal bevallen als de vorige. Nogmaals bedankt voor uw reactie en hopelijk tot ziens. Met vriendelijke groet, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 5/5

    just that little bit different

    2020-01-30 by Yves A.
    Beautiful soundproof rooms, very clean, good bed, friendly staff, magnificent lounge and 360 bar, delicious breakfast. Convenient location near the Central Station
    • 2020-01-31
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 1/5

    No apologizes

    2020-01-15 by Maëlig
    Bad girl : first night water was coming from the ceiling lights in the bathroom (there was a big crack in the shower in the upstairs bedroom) -> changed room
    Second night very noisy sound of ventilation in the bedroom (bedroom was at 11 floor, I think it was the ventilation of the Sky lounge) -> changed room
    Finally the last night at midnight I had a normal room. At the check out the hotel did nothing to apologize for the two nights : they explained they can't do Something. 4* hotel and 130€/night I think they could have done something...
    • 2020-01-16
      Dear Guest,

      We are sorry that your stay did not go as planned despite the fact that we have offered a suitable solution for you. Thank you for giving us your feedback.

      Sincerely,
  • 4/5

    Klasse Location,tolle Zimmer

    2020-01-14 by R.
    • 2020-01-16
      Lieber Gast,

      Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
  • 3/5

    excellent room, perfect breakfast

    2020-01-12 by Arco (. H.
    check in procedure can be cumbersome. twice now my file couldn't be found. i have stayed with you many times.
    • 2020-01-27
      Dear guest,

      Herewith we would like to thank you for your review about your stay with us. We are committed to the quality of our goods and services and make sure we stay on point. Therefore, we find your review to be very helpful. We hope to welcome you back if you visit Antwerp again. See you soon!

      Kind regards,

      Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 5/5

    very good service and friendly staff

    2020-01-10 by Klaus
    service as you want to get. friendly welcome, clean rooms and good breakfast.
    • 2020-01-14
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
  • 1/5

    Disappointing

    2020-01-06 by Ronald V. D. B.
    The check inn service was great. A nice friendly guy. Our room wasn’t ready, but one of the two was. No problem. We were early. Key would be ready upon arrival after a lunch. Returned at 1540. A long line, after waiting sorry your room is still not ready. After that things got rude. No I don’t want a drink I want my room, was up very late and want to get some sleep. She will check with housekeeping. Just a minute. Turned into another 15 minutes. Hello I am still here. Let me talk to a manager. Her face said it all. Why do you work at a hotel where service and making people happy is your one core business. A manager solved in two minutes getting me another room and a drink. Upon my thank you to the counter lady while delivering the key came no answer. I did get however a cold shoulder throughout the weekend. Thx a lot it made my weekend. Linder Antwerp is off my short list.
    • 2020-01-27
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      Sincerely,
  • 5/5

    Great stay

    2020-01-03 by Jessica
    I've stayed at Lindner Hotel Antwerp a few times now, and every time the staff has been very friendly, the room has been clean, the bed has been comfortable and the food has been good. I highly recommend this hotel!
    • 2020-01-06
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,

Not just better. Different.

Visit us on