Bewertungen - Lindner Hotel Airport Düsseldorf

BEWERTUNGEN & GÄSTEMEINUNGEN

Wir können Ihnen ja viel erzählen. Lesen Sie das, was unsere Gäste erlebt haben. Authentisch, persönlich, unzensiert und vor allen Dingen von echten Gästen. Lesen Sie unzensierte Bettgeschichten aus unserem Hotel!

4,3
von 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Great service, smiling and available guest service, room clean.

    12.12.2022 von Debas
    • 13.12.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Hotel Airport Team
  • 4/5

    Near the Airport

    03.12.2022 von Michael
    Great hotel for a night before stay for a next day flight
    • 13.12.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Airport Team
  • 5/5

    Great

    15.11.2022 von Glen
    Very joly People
    • 18.11.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Airport Team
  • 3/5

    Close to the airport

    03.10.2022 von Johnny B.
    The refill of different things like scrambled eggs, juice was really bad. The breakfast was too expensive to what you get.
    • 24.10.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

      Sincerely,
      Ihr Team vom Lindner Hotel Airport
  • 3/5

    WE DID NOT RECOGNIZE THE LINDNER EXPERIENCE WE HAD LAST YEAR

    25.09.2022 von Patrick V. B.
    * HOTEL LOOKS MORE THAN AN ASYLUM THAN AN HOTEL
    * TO OUR SURPRISE WE HAD TO PAY 100 € FOR THE PARKING WHERE IN THE PAST THIS WAS INCLUDED IN THE BOOKING
    • 24.10.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Honest Feedback is very important for us, as it helps us to work constantly on the satisfaction of our guests. We are sorry to hear that you did not leave our hotel as a completely satisfied. We've already talked to our Team about the incident. We still hope to welcome you again in the future.

      With kind regards,
      Your Lindner Hotel Airport
  • 1/5

    Not too good

    23.09.2022
    No wake-up call, despite request
    Room too warm, no good airco
    Lot of noise until late at night from people standing outside near entrance
    For more than 300 euro for a night, this is bad value for maoney
  • 5/5

    Pleasant and confortable stay

    13.09.2022 von Anita B.
    The hotel's proximity to the airport is its best feature.
    The surroundings were pleasant, the conveniences were all present, and the room was clean.
    The hotel staff was kind and bilingual in English and German.
    By just speaking with the reception, one can easily obtain a cab service from the hotel.
    Overall, I had a pleasant and relaxing visit.
    Absolutely suggest to my friends.
    • 28.09.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Ihr Team vom Lindner Hotel Airport
  • 4/5

    I was a good location to stay

    30.08.2022 von Mdt
    Nice hotel, with the right help at front desk and facilities. Great alternative when travelling to Dusseldorf
    • 31.08.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and our facilities to be good. We hope you had a pleasant stay overall. See you soon!

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Airport Team
  • 5/5

    Comfortable stay

    27.08.2022 von Sutherland
    Everything was handled efficiently from reception, the dining room and check out.
    • 06.09.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you had an efficient reception and great dining experience during your stay. Check out is always easy, and we're happy to hear that it went smoothly for you. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again soon.

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Airport Team
  • 5/5

    Well located and nice staff

    20.07.2022
    The hotel is well located, with the bus or the train one can easily reach the city center. The staff was also really nice and helpful.
    • 26.07.2022
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      Sincerely,
      Your Lindner Airport Team

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf