Bewertungen - Lindner Congress Hotel

Bewertungen & Gästemeinungen

Wir können Ihnen ja viel erzählen. Lesen Sie das, was unsere Gäste erlebt haben. Authentisch, persönlich, unzensiert und vor allen Dingen von echten Gästen. Lesen Sie unzensierte Bettgeschichten aus unserem Hotel!

4,2
von 5
Very Good
  • 2/5

    disappointed

    30.12.2022 von Jean N.
    we were unable to watch TV for 2 evenings. On arrival indicated to the reception that there was a malfunction, but no one came to look or repair.
    • 10.01.2023
      Dear Jean N.,

      thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry that we did not manage to solve the problem. We can understand your frustration and are taking up your comments internally.

      We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 1/5

    dont go

    28.12.2022 von Turetraveller
    The stuff is so slow, plus one of them insists on doing his own work when a huge line formed at the reception. The room is very cold and there's no way to heat it up. The shower head keeps skewing to the side and to be honest the glass door seems like a safety hazard to me.
    • 10.01.2023
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 5/5

    Good location and service

    27.12.2022 von Pg
    Perfect location for park, stay and fly from Düsseldorf.
    • 10.01.2023
      Dear Guest PG,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 5/5

    Great hotel

    23.12.2022 von Ellen
    Very nice rooms breakfast great
    • 10.01.2023
      Dear Ellen,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 5/5

    Very well

    21.12.2022 von Marc B.
    good price/qwality
    big room
    good breakfast
    very clean
    nice rooftopbar

    to improve, heating room didn't work
    to improve not all drinks rooftopbar on the menucard
    to improve rooftopbar place little snack's on menucard, no work, extra money, like tapas plate, or chese plate to use with the drinks
    • 22.12.2022
      Dear Marc b.,

      thank you for sharing your experience with us. This gives us important tips on where we can still improve. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 5/5

    Great!

    20.12.2022 von Eric O.
    Clean and modern rooms. Friendly service en the breakfast was well sorted. We had an great stay!
    • 22.12.2022
      Dear Eric O.,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 5/5

    Great hotel

    20.12.2022 von Ron B.
    We stayed in the hotel for 1 night with a group of 9 people in several rooms. The rooms were very good, staff was very nice. Late at the evening we spent some time in the nice Sky Bar with fantistic view over Düsseldorf. We enjoyed several great cocktails. Next morning we had very good breakfast. They were so kind to setup breakfast seating for 9 people. Next visit in Düsseldorf will be here for sure.
    • 22.12.2022
      Dear Ron B.,

      thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you and your party enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 3/5

    Nice hotel, but noisy room

    20.12.2022 von J
    We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. This was the second visit. The rooms are very clean and modern. During check-in we’ve got a room upgrade to first class double room. The employees are nice and friendly. Our room (1805) was on the 18th floor so we had a very nice view. But in the room you hear a lot of noices. You can hear the elevator because the elevatorshaft is next to the room. Also above this room is the skybar on the 19th. This room should be more isolated against these noices. Luckily we are very easy sleepers! I would recommend the hotel, but not room 1805.

    The breakfast was very good and have a great variety kinds of food.
    • 22.12.2022
      Dear Guest,

      thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager
  • 5/5

    Very good hotel

    17.12.2022 von Susanne J.
  • 4/5

    price/qwality very good

    13.12.2022 von Marc B.
    great room
    nice sauna area
    breakfast, no omelet and no salmon anymore ???
    • 14.12.2022
      Dear Marc b.,

      thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. This is important for us, because then we find out where we can still improve. We take up the points internally.

      We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon.

      With best regards
      Carolin Sonntag & Team
      HR Manager

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf