Kontakt - Lindner Congress Hotel Cottbus

Lindner Congress Hotel
Berliner Platz / Karl-Marx-Straße 68
03046 Cottbus
Deutschland

Allgemein

Tel.: +49 355 366 0
Fax:  +49 355 366 999
E-Mail

Reservierung

Tel.: +49 355 366 900
E-Mail

Tagungen

E-Mail: tagungen.cottbus@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 355 366 585

Restaurant

E-Mail: restaurant.cottbus@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 355 366 700

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung.cottbus@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 355 366 576

Empfang

E-Mail: empfang.cottbus@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 355 366 0

Verkauf

E-Mail: verkauf.cottbus@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 355 366 581

Personal

E-Mail: hr.cottbus@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 355 366 550

Direktion

Michael Fehrmann
E-Mail: michael.fehrmann@lindner.de
Tel.: +49 355 366 560
vCard herunterladen

Besuchen Sie uns auf

Nicht nur besser. Anders.