Bewertungen - Lindner Hotel Gallery Central

Bewertungen & Gästemeinungen

Wir können Ihnen ja viel erzählen. Lesen Sie das, was unsere Gäste erlebt haben. Authentisch, persönlich, unzensiert und vor allen Dingen von echten Gästen. Lesen Sie unzensierte Bettgeschichten aus unserem Hotel!

4,5
von 5
Ausgezeichnet

Das schreiben unsere Gäste

  • 5/5

    Schönes modernes Hotel.

    16.04.2019
    • 23.04.2019
      Dear Guest,

      Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to write and share feedback from your stay with us.

      Looking forward to see you very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    Ich war sehr zufrieden.

    06.08.2018 von Jana
    Die Lage des Hotel war sehr angenehm, das Zimmer sauber und gemütlich.
  • 4/5

    Schönes Hotel

    10.07.2018 von Schuhmacher
    Zimmer sind sehr gut eingerichtet, Frühstück ist auch sehr reichhaltig, leider ist der Frühstückssaal zu klein und das Personal spricht kein deutsch und nur wenig englisch,und für Menschen mit Fahrstuhlangst gibt es keine Treppen
    • 30.07.2018
      Dear Mr. S.,
      Thank you for taking some of your valuable time, post your review and sharing your feedback and experience regarding your stay with us.
      Thank you for mentioning room and brekfast. The stairs are only emergency and system works properly at the moment with elevators only for standard use.

      We hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    Genau Richtig!!

    25.06.2018 von Dave
    Coole Location, Modern ausgestattet, alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und serviceorientiert. Tolles Rezeptionsteam.
    • 07.01.2019
      Dear Guest,
      Thank you for taking some of your valuable time, post your review and sharing your feedback. It gives me great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience with us and you enjoyed all aspects ranging from the service all the way through to our in room, hotel facilities.
      We are grateful for your recognition of our friendly team members. We hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines.
      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 4/5

    Entschädigung für die MyDays Buchungsschwierigkeiten

    22.05.2018 von Wolfgang
    Nachdem unsere Hotelwahl mit MyDays alles andere als einfach war (immer der umständliche Anfragemodus mit Absage am nächste oder übernächsten Tag) hat es überraschenderweise dann doch mit einer Buchung in Bratislava geklappt. Zimmer im 12. OG war top und Aussicht 1a.
    • 29.05.2018
      Dear Wolfgang K.,

      Thank you for taking some of your valuable time. I am happy to read your nice review. It gives me great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience with us and you enjoyed all aspects ranging from the service all the way through to our in room, hotel facilities.

      I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay with us in the future.

      For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 4/5

    schönes Hotel

    02.02.2018
    Das Lindner Bratislava ist ein schönes Hotel mit einer sehr guten Ausstattung. Habe hier schon des Öfteren übernachtet.
    Es gibt nur 3 Punkte zu kritisieren.
    1. Beschilderung für das Hotel im Parkhaus ist mangelhaft.
    2. Getränkepreise in der 13. Etage sind völlig überteuert 1 Bier 0,5 l 5€. Soviel zahlt man noch nicht einmal im Grand River Park.
    3. Die Dusche führt zu regelmäßigen Überschwemmungen.
    • 12.02.2018
      Dear Mr. P.,
      Thank you for taking time to post a review and share your experience. We are pleased you enjoyed parts of your stay with us.
      We are very sorry to hear that you did not completely enjoy yourselves . We will look closely to the mentioned areas and will do our best to avoid this occurring in the future. The feedback has been passed on relevant departments.
      Hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava.

      For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct.

      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 4/5

    Die Kommunikation am Empfang könnte verbessert werden.

    22.01.2018 von Jürgen
    Leider sind nicht alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter am Empfang in der Lage ein gut verständliches Englisch zu sprechen. Dem mit etwas Heimatsprache "versetzten", teilweise sehr schnell gesprochenen, Englisch kann man zeitweise praktisch gar nicht mehr folgen.
    • 07.01.2019
      Dear Guest,
      Thank you for taking some of your valuable time, post your review and sharing your feedback and experience regarding your stay with us. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Your comment has been noted and will be brought forward. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines.
      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager
  • 5/5

    super value

    22.01.2018
    alles top.
    einziger negativpunkt - die roof top-bar schließt zu früh
    • 23.01.2018
      Lieber Gast,

      Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

      Tomas Jurcik
      Rooms Division Manager
  • 4/5

    War in Ordnung

    12.01.2018 von Roland M.
    Bis auf kleine Probleme bei der Abrechnung beim ersten Mal , wurde ich beim zweiten Mal zuvorkommend behandelt .
    • 22.01.2018
      Lieber Herr M.,

      Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

      Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
      Tomas Jurcik
      Rooms Division Manager
  • 4/5

    Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen, mittel im Einkaufszentrum.

    04.12.2017 von Reinhard H.
    Lage sehr gut. Frühstück OK,- Eindruck wie in einer Bahnhofshalle-Massenabfertigung.
    Sensationell der Ausblick von der Bar.
    • 11.12.2017
      Dear Mr. H.,

      Thank you very much for placing a review about your stay at our Hotel. Thank you for mentioning location. Glad to hear you enjoy great view.
      I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay with us in the future.
      Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf