Bewertungen - Lindner WTC Hotel & City Lounge Antwerp

Bewertungen & Gästemeinungen

Wir können Ihnen ja viel erzählen. Lesen Sie das, was unsere Gäste erlebt haben. Authentisch, persönlich, unzensiert und vor allen Dingen von echten Gästen. Lesen Sie unzensierte Bettgeschichten aus unserem Hotel!

4,5
von 5
Excellent
  • 5/5

    Cosy hotel

    11.01.2023 von Ellen
    Very close to the train station, close to the center, nice rooms and nice employees :) And a nice breakfast :)
    • 11.01.2023
      Dear Ellen, thank you for taking your time to write this nice comment about our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for mentioning our nice employees. Lindner Hotel Antwerp welcomes you. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 5/5

    Comfortable well managed hotel

    10.01.2023 von Hans
    Very nice rooms, good breakfast and relaxed atmosphere. Well managed hotel, no single complaint.
    • 11.01.2023
      Dear Hans, thank you very much for your positive review about the Lindner Hotel Antwerp. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Hopefully your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 5/5

    Very nice hotel with tasting cocktails

    10.01.2023 von Kathia
    Lovely hotel at the station. 10 to 15 min walk to the centrum. Loved the colourfull lounge with the tasy cocktails. The room was great. Fluffy kingsize bed,room with a view. Speaker in the bathroom connect with the tv original. Breakfast buffet was suburb.For sure going back.
    • 11.01.2023
      Dear Kathia, thank you very much for your kind review about our hotel. We appreciate it that you took the time to place this review, as it means a lot to us that you care. Hopefully we will get the chance to welcome you again in the future. It is a pleasure to have you as a guest staying with us. See you soon at the Lindner Hotel Antwerp. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 5/5

    Clean room near the City centre, but still very quiet!

    07.01.2023 von Bellinda
    We were kindly received, the breakfast buffet was good and the location fantastic!
    • 12.01.2023
      Dear Bellinda, thank you very much for your positive review about the Lindner Hotel Antwerp. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Hopefully your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 4/5

    new year's Eve

    03.01.2023 von Myriam B.
    • 04.01.2023
      Geachte Myriam, langs deze weg willen wij u bedanken voor uw vriendelijke reactie over het Lindner Hotel Antwerp. Het doet ons veel plezier om uw positieve beoordeling te mogen ontvangen. Wij hopen dat uw volgende verblijf bij het Lindner Hotel Antwerp u net zo goed zal bevallen als de vorige. Nogmaals bedankt voor uw reactie en hopelijk tot ziens. Met vriendelijke groet, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 3/5

    Lindner, not for 60+ anymore

    01.01.2023 von Lean V. ‘. H.
    To much noise/music and overkill of interior design at the lobby.
    Music and design is a matter of personal taste.
    Less is more!
    • 04.01.2023
      Geachte Lean, hierbij willen wij U onze dank betuigen voor uw reactie betreft uw verblijf bij het Lindner Hotel Antwerp. Wij streven er elke dag naar om onze gasten een zo goed mogelijk verblijf te verstrekken en nemen daarom uw reactie zeer ter harte. Met plezier zien wij u in de toekomst terug bij het Lindner Hotel Antwerp. Met vriendelijke groet, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 5/5

    Great Hotel

    30.12.2022 von Wim B.
    Great staff.
    nice and clean.
    In the room you hear nothing from outside.
    Room with great view overlooking the News screen Dpg media building.
    Good parking garage under the hotel.
    Next time I will sleep in this hotel again.
    • 04.01.2023
      Geachte Wim, langs deze weg willen wij u bedanken voor uw vriendelijke reactie over het Lindner Hotel Antwerp. Het doet ons veel plezier om uw reactie te mogen lezen. Wij hopen dat uw volgende verblijf bij het Lindner Hotel Antwerp u net zo goed zal bevallen als de vorige. Nogmaals bedankt voor uw reactie en hopelijk tot ziens. Met vriendelijke groet, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 4/5

    Perfect

    27.12.2022 von Adrie D.
    • 04.01.2023
      Geachte Adrie, langs deze weg willen wij u bedanken voor uw vriendelijke reactie over het Lindner Hotel Antwerp. Het doet ons veel plezier om uw positieve beoordeling te mogen ontvangen. Wij hopen dat uw volgende verblijf bij het Lindner Hotel Antwerp u net zo goed zal bevallen als de vorige. Nogmaals bedankt voor uw reactie en hopelijk tot ziens. Met vriendelijke groet, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 4/5

    The room was very ok also the breakfast

    27.12.2022 von E K.
    We stayed 2 nights, the last night we had diner at the hotel, sorry to say but that wasn’t good.
    We had to wait a long time, our order was not given, it seemed as if the waiters were there for the first time that evening. They walked away without really knowing who had already been counted andwho had not, etc.
    This is not worthy of Lindner
    HG EKars
    • 04.01.2023
      Dear guest, thank you very much for your review about our hotel. We appreciate it that you took the time to place this review, as it means a lot to us that you care. Hopefully we will get the chance to welcome you again in the future. It is a pleasure to have you as a guest staying with us. See you soon at the Lindner Hotel Antwerp. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.
  • 5/5

    Business trip

    25.12.2022 von Mela
    Excellent hospitality with friendly and service oriented staff.
    • 04.01.2023
      Dear Mela, thank you for taking your time to write this nice comment about our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for mentioning our great customer service. Lindner Hotel Antwerp welcomes you. Kind regards, Peter Nuiten - General Manager.

Nicht nur besser. Anders.

Besuchen Sie uns auf