Lindner Hotels AG
Headquarter

Lindner Hotels AG
Emanuel-Leutze-Straße 20
D-40547 Düsseldorf
Fon: +49 211 5997-310
Fax: +49 211 5997-348
Registergericht Düsseldorf HRB 26170
UST - IDNr.: DE 811 212 689
E-Mail: info@lindner.de


Chief Executive Officer:
Otto Lindner

Chief Operating Officer:
Andreas Krökel
Andreas.Kroekel@lindner.de 

   
Corporate Director
Finance & Controlling:
Dieter Tuxhorn
Fon +49 211 5997-307
dieter.tuxhorn@lindner.de
Corporate Director Operations
and Central Project Management:

Gunnar von Hagen
Fon +49 211 5997-333
gunnar.von_hagen@lindner.de
   
Corporate Director of Sales:
Ulrich Pfeiffer
Fon +49 211 5997-1091
ulrich.pfeiffer@lindner.de
Corporate Director Distribution
Oliver Stotz
Fon +49 211 5997-346
oliver.stotz@lindner.de
   
Sales Director Key Accounting
Barbara Lünenborg
Fon +49 211 5997-1091
barbara.luenenborg@lindner.de

   
Director Leisure Market:
Janny Roßbach
Fon +49 211 5997-1091
janny.rossbach@lindner.de
Assistant Corporate Manager Customer Service Center
Susanne Lawall
Fon +49 211 5997-1082
susanne.lawall@lindner.de

   
Corporate Marketing Manager
CRM & Partnerships
:
Silke Peters
Fon +49 211 5997-1081
silke.peters@lindner.de
Corporate Manager
Creative Services

Ilona Bruckmann
Fon +49 211 5997-1980
ilona.bruckmann@lindner.de
   
Corporate Manager IT:
Michael Eckert
Fon +49 211 5997-347
michael.eckert@lindner.de
Corporate Manager Rooms Division
Jens Mösle
Fon +49 211 5997-1095
jens.moesle@lindner.de


Corporate Manager Purchasing & F&B
Jürgen Kinner
Fon +49 211 5997-374
juergen.kinner@lindner.de
Corporate Manager Operational Development
Silke Beyer
Fon +49 211 5997-411
silke.beyer@lindner.de
   
Assistant Manager Controlling:
Heike Steinfeld
Fon +49 211 5997-398
heike.steinfeld@lindner.de
Director Public Relations
Catherine Bouchon
Fon +49 211 5997-317
catherine.bouchon@lindner.de
   
Director Development:
Johann Kerkhofs
Fon +49 211 5997-384
johann.kerkhofs@lindner.de
Corporate Manager Legal Affairs:
Frank Wilmesmeyer
Fon +49 211 5975-513
frank.wilmesmeyer@lindner.de
 
   

The editor responsible (§5 TMG) for the content of this Internet is:
Andreas Krökel, info.ecommerce@lindner.de
 

   
  Disclaimer | Imprint and Contact | Privacy Policy | General Terms & Conditions | Feedback
  Hotels | Hotel Reviews | Online Booking | Meetings@Lindner | Holiday & Wellness | Lindner Nights | For travel agencies

Lindner Nights

 LANGUAGE


A TOTAL Antwerp experience with the City Card!
Your visit to the city is guaranteed to be fantastic with the Antwerp City Card. You won't miss a thing!
>>> mehr
All-Inclusive Package
One for all or all-in-one, from EUR 63.00 per participant
>>> mehr
Eco Package
For half-day events up to a maximum of 6 hours, from EUR 39.00 per participant
>>> mehr
"D'r Zoch kütt" - come to the stands!
Marvel at the Rose Monday Parade and celebrate at the grandstand of the carnival society “Treuer Husar Blau-Gelb von 1925 e.V.“ !
>>> mehr
Christmas shopping in Bratislava...
... accommodation prices that you'll love!
>>> mehr