CONTACT


 

Lindner Congress Hotel
Lütticher Str. 130
D-40547 Düsseldorf
Deutschland

Phone: +49 211 5997-0
Fax: +49 211 5997-339
E-Mail: info.congresshotel@lindner.de

Your contacts:

Reservation
Reservations-hotline +49 211 5997-599
reservierung.congresshotel@lindner.de
vcard
Groups reservation Christian Pichottka +49 211 5997-499
gruppen.congresshotel@lindner.de.
vcard
Groups reservation Lynn Otto +49 211 5997-499
gruppen.congresshotel@lindner.de
vcard
Banquet & Conferencing
Pia Tomes +49 211 5997 381
pia.tomes@lindner.de
vcard
Katharina Sausen +49 211 5997-386
bankett.congresshotel@lindner.de
vcard
Sarah Ajlani +49 211 5997-382
bankett.congresshotel@lindner.de
vcard
Sales
Michaela Galinsky +49 211 5997-1326
michaela.galinsky@lindner.de
vcard
Rona Timm +49 211 5997-1388
rona.timm@lindner.de
vcard
Cathrin Jongen +49 211 5997-1325
cathrin.jongen@lindner.de
vcard
Accounting
Sabine Wörner +49 211 5997-366
sabine.woerner@lindner.de
vcard
Food & Beverage
Manfred Mitt +49 211 5997-387
Manfred.Mitt@lindner.de
vcard
Direktion
Siegfried Wenzelmann +49 221 5997-337
siegfried.wenzelmann@lindner.de
vcard
   
  Disclaimer | Imprint and Contact | Privacy Policy | General Terms & Conditions | Feedback
  Hotels | Hotel Reviews | Online Booking | Meetings@Lindner | Holiday & Wellness | Lindner Nights | For travel agencies

Lindner Nights

 LANGUAGE



NEWSLETTER

Newsletter

>>> Subscribe!