CONTACT

 

Lindner Strand Hotel Windrose
Strandstraße 19
D-25996 Wenningstedt/Sylt
Deutschland

Phone: +49 4651 940-0
Fax: +49 4651 940-877
E-Mail: info.windrose@lindner.de

Your contacts:

Direction
Eva Homann +49 4651 940-800
eva.homann@lindner.de
vcard
Reservation
Christian Reuter +49 4651 940-801
christian.reuter@lindner.de
vcard
Reservierungshotline +49 4651 940-801
reservierung.windrose@lindner.de
vcard
Housekeeping +49 4651 940-850
lydia.steininger@lindner.de
vcard
Beauty & Wellness
W!NDROSE spa +49 4651 940-810
spa.windrose@lindner.de
vcard
Personal & Trainings +49 4651 940-806
Jennifer.seefeld@lindner.de
vcard
Sales
Anne Thurow +49 4651 940-809
anne.thurow@lindner.de
vcard
Christian Bernhardt +49 4651 940-808
christian.bernhardt@lindner.de
vcard
Food & Beverage
Julian Steffens +49 4651 940-807
julian.steffens@lindner.de
vcard
General Manager
Karsten Pache +49 4651 940 800
karsten.pache@lindner.de
vcard
   
  Disclaimer | Imprint and Contact | Privacy Policy | General Terms & Conditions | Feedback
  Hotels | Hotel Reviews | Online Booking | Meetings@Lindner | Holiday & Wellness | Lindner Nights | For travel agencies

Lindner Nights

 LANGUAGE



NEWSLETTER

Newsletter

>>> Subscribe!